Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ladies is there something wrong with the forum or my computer's problem. Kept getting hung at the most critical moment.

Eliz
Luckily there r enough soap for the 2 of us!

i want 2, 9, 21 if still available

MB
U can find the angel & devil series pen/pencil at KP. Think angel one left with pencil, devil still have pen/pencil =)

Li’s Taiwan Loots Pte Sale - 10 November 2008
Buy only if you are comfortable with the price. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Part 3 (Last part liow)

22. 2 x Body Scrub Towel - $3.00
1869167.jpg

23. 6 x Bear Cotton Buds - $1.50/2 pkts
1869168.jpg

24. 2 x Black Rose cutlery pouch - $2.50
1869169.jpg

25. 1 x Pink accessories box - $15.00
1869170.jpg

26. 1 x small pkt plastic bag - $1.80
1869171.jpg

27. 1 x Rose handcream - $5.00
1869172.jpg

28. 2 x CN Big stickers - $4.00
1869173.jpg

29. 4 x SKS cotton buds - $1.50/2 pkts
1869174.jpg

30. 3 x SKS label stickers - $2.20
1869175.jpg

31. 2 x SKS kitchen hanger with towel - $8.00
1869176.jpg

~~~The End - Thanks all~~~

Eliz

Ya lor! Keke

Btw just now I also chope 22 cos nice nice keke... Then realise I dun use scrub during shower so took it off my list.
Ya lor connection got problem...I wanted 21 very much but missed it cos comp hung last minute.

Really HK one also have print? Then I wil take 1 too.

Lili
I would like to get 23 and 29 pls.

Thanks for lugging back extra stuff to share with us!

Hi there Eliz and all. Been a silent reader here. Been a bit kitty "siao" this few months after I start decorating my office cubicle. Once start, cannot stop. I shall say hi more often and hey I might just have a kitty or two to share when I go overseas end of the year. Have fun all!

Jasmine,
Will u be seeing Lili? Thinking of asking u to pass my things to her if she dun mind. Will ask lili 1st,thanks!

Lili,
Thks for tis PS