Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB/shanshan/huajing/tling,
Thks for all ur wishes!

Emma,
I browns the HKloft liao no apron lei.
You can try avent nipple cream, let your nipple air for a while after latch. Do remember wash your nipple first before apply the cream.

Meiji,
You got pic to show me?

msblur,
I also counted the candle, wah you so young but your daughter so big liao, envy envy.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Happy Happy Birthday...</font> <font color="ff0066"> MsBlur!!!</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Wishing you Good Health &amp; Lots of Wealth Always!!!</font></font>

1835910.gif

shanshan,
I only got the red soap dispenser wor. U wan red? If u wan then I dun wana keep liao coz I tot wana exchange the black soap dispenser so I can hv both red &amp; black. How u wana collect fm me ah?

Anyone has extra Sanrio points to give away to JASMINE? She needs about 60 points to change some prize. Pls let me or her know ya.

I wana order some Dec Sanrio catelogue items from TH, see if u gals are interested but muz hit minimum 12 pcs for each item.

U can refer to this if u wana see a bigger pic.

Purplepenguin, use yr image hor coz i duno how to cut out individually lor.

http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=bulkpurchases&amp;action=display&amp;thread=390

1835932.jpg

1835933.jpg

A) HK recycle Bag - SGD 11.60 (MOQ 12pcs) - 1st Picture
- Model No.: 382345
- 23 x 39 x 12 cm

1) 1 x msbrown

=====

B) HK recycle Bag - SGD 16.70 (MOQ 12pcs) - 1st Picture
- Model No.: 382574
- 29 x 52.5 x 13.5 cm

1) 1 x msbrown

=====

C) HK drawstring pouch - SGD 10.20 (MOQ 12pcs) - 2nd Picture
- Model No.: 069213
- 20 x 17.50 x 5 cm

1) 1 x msbrown

Hihi ladies, I'm back!!

<font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">A</font><font color="ffff00">P</font><font color="aa00aa">P</font><font color="0077aa">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">B</font><font color="119911">I</font><font color="ffff00">R</font><font color="aa00aa">T</font><font color="0077aa">H</font><font color="0000ff">D</font><font color="ff6000">A</font><font color="ff0000">Y</font> to you, Msblur.

PrincessEmma, kambate leh, don't give up ya, I support you, keke

Jasmine, Welcome back!!
How was the trip? Shiok right? So did u have to buy another luggage to carry all the loots back??

Eliz,

Tell you a sad news lor, I exceed my luggage weight and apid a big sum on it, so my PTE Sales will be much expensive, sorry leh =p

But I really enjoy the trip &amp; with lots of laughter, hahha

Oh no.. that's terrible.. By alot mah?? You didn't weigh your luggage before checking in??

Glad to know you had fun. That's most impt!!

huajing,
Me nt on leave today. In office since morning loh.
No plans yet.

princess/acthia/siow hui/jas,
Thks for the wishes!

Jas,
paid a big sum?? Oh dear..

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">A BIG HELLO to you Ladies
</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">We are back from Taiwan and AM BACK in ACTION....hope you gals didnt 4get me eh ^_^.
Give us some time to sort out our loots and will post up for sale real soon...</font>

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">msblur,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Jasmine &amp; Lili</font>,
Welcome back ladies... had a good trip? Bot lots of loots? Faster post pics for us to droolz. hehhehehe...

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">lili... WELCOME BACK!!!!! yay!!!! u finally hui lai le!!!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">jas babe.. welcome back too!!! hehe.. how was the food in tw? quickly show us ur loots!!!

acthia.. what color is that? fushchia?

THANK YOU for the warm welcome...kekeke
feels good to be back...miss you gals too.

yes yes, we gals had a great time in taiwan..very shiok to go hols to shop and eat and yak with kaki of same interest...just hope Jasmine didnt get "overdose" of me..hahaha

Dymples,
You're very lucky hor, got 1st prize with 3 dips only **envy**

Softpillow,
I'm not sure yet, think will be on next week, stay tune ya

Princess/Choo Siow Hui/Feifei,
Hihi to you

i oso went taiwan (tour) and hongkong but never reali have chance to visit the HK cafe there or buy any hk item.but buy when in hongkong.too many to choose.haha

Welcome Back LADIES.....
Can tell u gals have a great time in TPE. Show us your loots leh. keke... I wana see wat I missed out siah......

hi ladies i had bought this HK 4in 1 Silicon Cake Mould?but i dont know how to bake cake.do anyone here have simple recipe to teach me?
1836848.jpg

Msblur,

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lili and Jasmine,

WELCOME BACK!! keke. . always good to go holidays with friends sharing same interest/hobby

Siow Hui,
I oso have this mould but hor havent start using it yet. Cant remember if anyone here has tried it but I tink shud hv someone tried liao.

Anyone interested to go for this class? This class will be held from 11th - 15th Nov. If u cant make it on 12th 7pm but still wana go for other day's class, u can call them up next week on 3rd Nov to make reservations for slot.

Phoon Huat Hands-On Baking Workshop
Geylang Lor 23, One Sims Lane, #01-10 Singapore 387355 Tel: 6848 6618

12TH NOV 7PM CLASS FOR X’MAS NICOLA CAKE &amp; APPLE RAISIN CAKE
=====
- msbrown
- purin
- starlight

star_eliz

Msbrown
if no knowledge of baking, can still attend the class.I dont think i cant make it.
Everywhere i go,I had to bring my two princes along.

MrKT back with my LD loots alr!! hehe.. KK's SA so nice.. asked him to pass me a LD poster so i can see what the prizes are cos i'm doing my confinement.. keke.. so sweet hor..