Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
Jia You Jia You!!!

I expressed till bleed during confinement cos of a lousy pump given to me as gift. But I never thot of giving up. Due to this, my supply was badly affected. Thus, when my DH got me medela immediately after confinement, I worked very hard. DH was very good. He actually went online to do breast pump research without me knowing.

I expressed every 2.5 - 3 hrs without fail after getting the new pump. DH was also very tolerating cos I'll wake up at least 2 times in middle of night to pump and I had to switch on the night light in the room. I even recorded the expressing time and quantity. Lucky DS was a small drinker. If not, sure not enough.

Siow Hui,

Ok. I reserved for you

How to pass you? perhaps you can pm me ur contact then we make arrangement can?

<font color="0000ff">Hello kitty</font>
Where you stay? if Yishun than you can get it from the supplier that i used to get from.. 1.8Kg @ S$ 49/-

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Jia You, no matter how pain i guess all these is worth lor, as BF really help in giving all the nutrients and help building up their immune system!

Hello Kitty,
Gain is by Abbott right? Why don't you call them directly to see if they deliver to your place and cheaper than supermarket? I remember that time they have some promotion for Pediasure. Like buy whole carton free 2 tins.

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
"Jia you" on your BF-ing. Mommies milk is still best for BB. But if your nipples are really sore, then give it a rest first. Dun stress over it cos stress affects milk supply. Take your time... slowly... slowly. For nipple cream, I use Purelan - yellow tube. Quite good and is recommended by the lactating consultant at TMC.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
I was juz checking the Abbott webby yesterday. Tot of ordering the Pediasure complete from them... but the price is the same as NTUC @ $60. The minimart near my house sell fo $58 only. So no point to buy direct from Abbott cos no diff or special benefits.

Msblur,
Issit? I called b4 and the price quite ok leh. I didn't order cos theirs are the 900gm. I buy from my GP 400gm in cartons nowadays and I know my GP orders from Abbott directly. Quite worth the money since they are smaller tins and normally more exp than the 900gm and 1.8kg.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dymples,
I remember I called them directly. Didn't go thru website. My 400gm is $13 per tin. Previously only $12 but they increased the price this yr. Still cheaper than NTUC.

I don't dare to buy from the medical halls which my bil recommended. It's so much cheaper to buy from these places.

Purin,
Ya i used to order directly frm them too mah, den tink the price is excluding GST loh. So after adding in the GST, will be even more ex men. Can order frm GP loh, they can get beta price. But they dun usually carry 1.8kg stocks, mostly only 400gm or 900gm de. I oso ordered frm a GP at Lor Ah Soo, price quite reasonable too.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin, MsBlur</font>,
Yah... gotta add GST lor. After that the price is not worthwhile. Actually I also dun buy from medical halls cos some of their milk stocks is from Malaysia. That's why it's cheaper. This minimart I go to, they get stock from Abbott. I also get the 1.8kg tin cos my gals can finish it in 2-weeks. *faintz* Can order from GP? But they only have 400g tin?

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
ya back and checking my mails..so pop in to see what LD prizes u ladies won keke..

Yes, order direct from Abbott is definately more ex than supermarkets or clinics..anyway supplier mentioned GainIq price is gonna up again sianz lor..

Purin
Tks for your advice on the pump!

Ms blur
Happy Birthday to you!

Acthia
Congrats to you on your 1st prize!

Morning ladies...

Emma,
U having cracked Nip?That time I also lor cos was latching my ger..U can use alittle of ur BM, apply ard ur NIps, let it dry, it will recover de...u try ya...I also used the cream which acthia used, bery good de...I gave up BF cos after 3mths, my menses came, my MS dropped to 10ml each time I pump, super low morale so I gave up....jiayou !

All,
Anyone knows where to get cheaper Friso?Cos NTUC selling $29.90 for Friso 1, I bot frm one of the provision shop in Jurong $27.50 but hv to go all the way there lor...When I called Friso hotline, was told if order 5tins,get 1 tin free...After calculate liao, also ard e same lor...

msblur,
Happy Birthday!

Acthia
Congrats on winning 1st prize!

Msblur
Happy Birthday to u!

Emma
I just remembered a collick told me she used breastshields whenever she latched her bb on, so bb is not sucking directing on her nipples, if not she would feel very painful too. Maybe u wanna try it together with the nipple cream?

morning,,

happy birthday Msblur,today is my hb's bday too

mau
thanks for the pedometer explanation,so that one looks like a watch?

emma
jia you n take care

blueblue
tonight u going to buy ur side view kt le,excited? hehehe

Emma
I had sore nipples for few months cos of incorrect latching. apply lots of nipple gel, i used avent nipple gel. I find not so thick n oily compared to Medela.

hi fei fei

have u tried sheng siong or giant the pice might be lesser. but as i know i always visit the supermart all milk prices are almost same.

i bought abbott predisure complete for my gal is very x loh but no hoice ma.. hee lucly my frene is working in the PD so i can get some free tins at times... next time when u bring bb for check up @ the PD try asking if they have the sample pack as i was told the slippers will sent them free samples to try.

Spunk/annie/feifei/PP/softpillow/bbgirl/nikita/Eliz,
Thks for all ur wishes wor! So touched...

Spunk,
U r early de loh! Kekeke....

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Msblur!!!!</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="ff6000">P</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font> <font color="0077aa">B</font><font color="0000ff">I</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="119911">T</font><font color="ff6000">H</font><font color="aa00aa">D</font><font color="0077aa">A</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="119911">O</font> <font color="ff6000">Y</font><font color="aa00aa">O</font><font color="0077aa">U</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff6000">!</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font><font color="0077aa">!</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff6000">!</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font><font color="0077aa">!</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff6000">!</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font><font color="0077aa">!</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff6000">!</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font><font color="0077aa">!</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font><font color="ff6000">!</font><font color="aa00aa">!</font><font color="0077aa">!</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font></font>

1 (!) represents 1 candle!! muahahhaha...

hey babes.. thanx for the advice and tips.. me applied nip cream and let it rest the whole night.. now its much better.. i can jia you again!!!!! keke... xie xie ni men!!!

msblur.. muahahhaha.. hahahaha.. nvm lahz.. we all here all ard the same age one mah... u think they will realli go count meh? kekekke.. oops! haha

Emma
Waaa... so nice.. alot effort to get so many colours ah..
How come my birthday don't have??? Haaa!!

Msblur
Kan Tong mah???

Emma,
Where got same age?? U r much younger than me loh!
U r directly asking all the ladies to go count the candles loh!!! Hee....

Eliz,
Ya ya...me so touched men! Nt easy to type so many colors leh.

eliz/msblur.. ok lahz.. u dunno i have 4 months ML so i v "free" meh??? haha.. apart from alonzo and milking, its u all liaoz loh... muahahhaha...

Msblur,
Today still gotta work ah? No take leave to go out relax &amp; enjoy?

The gals are back from TPE liao last nite hor. hehe.... When they posting ah? Will it be here at SMH or HK Loft?

Anyone interested to exchange 1 black soap dispenser with my red or black pouch for this LD series?

mau,
Yeah...of course hav to work.
Ya the gals are back frm TW ytd nite liao. Im nt sure when they posting leh. Might need some time for them to sort out their loots bah.

Oh..u went for the LD ytd ah? Won any gd prizes?

Msblur,
Yup. Went to try try lot. Got mirror, pedometer, slippers (which are my best prizes) then got 3 tumblers, 1 pouch &amp; 1 dispenser lor. My DH got me 2 pouches &amp; 1 pedometer I sold the mirror &amp; pedometer to BlueGenie liao. hehe..... Kept only 1 pedometer &amp; 1 red soap dispenser for myself.

I brought all to office &amp; my colicks all grabbed the tumblers &amp; pouches le. So now me only left 1 pouch for myself. If u know anyone wana exchange black soap dispenser with black pouch, let me know ok.