Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow
I din go down to collect my Side View Kitty loot at PS Sanrio. Today worked late to hand over my work. Tomorrow is last day of work le. Phew. Looking forward...

Emma,
U nt excited meh?? Luckily u've birth liao, if nt scare u cant take it, den gave birth men! Haha...
Wonder wat reaction audrey will hav when she saw Lili & jas's loots?! Kekeke...

Msblur,
Kekeke. . .I also go gagaga. . . .now still. . .how I wish I can go soon. But hor, if I go, must really go with DH. If not, I'll sure kenna charged for overweight too.

Lili/Jasmine,
Wow! So many loots! *envy* Was telling my dh i wanna go Taipei 1 of these day!

Annie,
The bolster n pillow r very nice! Can't wait to ask yr MIL to help me make but i dun have a bed for bb yet so have to keep my cinamorroll cloth 1st.

Feifei
sorry these few days quite busy, i shd still have ur sis' hp no, prob collect next week hor, thanks ya!

Lili/Jasmine
Welcome back! Wow, so many loots, can't wait for ur pte sales!

Purin
I'm oso interested in the feeding set leh. Actually I took one HK set at the Taka fair, but it went missing after I went off to get other stuff... nvr mind la, save $ also good. Now u mention got SKS set, i xin yang yang =P

Annie
Nice pillow/bolster! Can ur MIL make one set for me too? I got cloth leh =P Kekeke...

Lili / Jasmine
Wow nice loots
How was the weather in TW? Shiok hor can go HK shopping and 买东西吃东西买东西吃东西。。。。。。 you all went F&E or with tour? Infact TW on top of shopping and eat nice food, the scenery is also very nice

morning all

emma
cos it's HK, kekeke...i used to love MM but surprisingly im not that "crazy" over her to Hk,mayb it's peers influenence or HK charm is so strong??...

blueblue
today is ur last day, finally! Counting down,3...2...1 let's celebrate!!

jasmine/lili
u gers went to Taipei only?Taiwan or Taipei got more HK stuffs? which hotel did u stay? is it conveniently accessible to shopping malls? (ladies who went b4,can also share share with me?....so appreciate)

Hi Ladies!

Lili
Welcome back!!! MMIIISSSSSSSS U loads!
WOw u and Jasmine's loots really made me drool non-stop!

msblur
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!
Sorry my wishes came late...my comp crashed yesterday
Btw can give me the contact of your milk powder supplier for Gain IQ? My DH sometimes go Lor Ah Soo to work. CAn ask him buy if price cheaper than ntuc.

estben
Tks for your lobang
. But Yishun very far from my place. I stay at Bukit Merah.

PomPom
Tks for the suggestion too

Good Morning Ladies! Envious of all your loot from the Sanrio Fair, unfortunately I'm housebound with bb...

msblur
Wishing you a Happy Belated Birthday!

Lili & Jasmine
Welcome back, you both have such a lot of nice loot from Taiwan! Hope will be able to join in your pte sales

Annie
You pillow/bolster set has inspired me! Have to find someone to sew these covers for him too but BB Nathaniel won't be able to use these so soon though ;)

Wow Lili & Jasmine, your luggages reminded me of mine when i last went Tokyo hehe!
Looks like Taiwan just as nice to shop HK as Japan, if not even better!

Eh, Lili, Jasmine and Mau, can share with us your itinery as in where are the best hunts for HK?

Btw ladies, i was at Taka fair yesterday as well, no big deal, nothing new. Maybe just some small trinkets kind of stuff oni.

I m helping my fren look out for the devil/angel files/folders, if anyone want let go, let me know? Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Lili/Jasmine</font>
So much loots and packed so nicely!!!
I also wanna faint and am excited at the same time.
Gona show my hubby tonight and let him be prepared! Lol.
When pte sale must sms me 1st to stand-by huh!! Hee..

<font color="0000ff">Muffingan</font>
Nice cake. I also want the recipe to try.
To decor me no expert but can try to cover using MMF ley.. sure very cute.

<font color="0000ff">Piggychoo</font>
Paiseh hor.. last night busy with girl, no time to type out the recipe.
As for the HK Car Tray, I only saw HK ah.. No SKS.
( You really reading through all the archives eh?? )

hellokitty/psi/angeltopg,
Thks for all ur wishes!

My hubby saw the pics of Lili &amp; jas's loots last nite too. He said his fren who juz came back frm TW last wk oso told him there's lots of HK stuff there!
Was telling him so he knows where to go for holiday nex time ya?? Haha...

PP,
Ah yo...wasted! hw come it went missing?? Me saw the price of the HK feeding set in the morning, but thot go ard 1st lah to look at other tings. In the end when i decided to go back to take one, bo liao!

TW is definately worth to go..in terms of sight seeing or shopping or even eating! In addition got lots of HK and so much cheaper than SG...just alone 5 XLT in TW, oh go le also dun wana come back hahaha...

Emma,
The feeding set is the same as what Spunk posted in HKL, except is SKS.

Keke. . I can't take pictures cos I have not collected it.

Hmm.. so taiwan is more worth it than Hongkong huh??

I'm still deciding where to go...

Cindy
HELP!! Got any good lobangs now to travel????

<font color="0000ff">Eliz</font>
Yes, if you ask me i would choose TW than HKG..cos TW is a place people would always say 好山好水好景色! Beside shopping and eating their sight scenery is fantastic! And Tw is so big to travel the whole TW think might take about 1.5-2weeks bah.. Most importan hor, HK can be easily found whahahaha..can visit HK, can to HK restaurant eat and relax, most streets sure got 1 HK store de..than hor if not enought go to airport early and visit last 5min HK gate way shop muhahahaha..

Hellokitty,
The Lor ah soo clinic only has 900gm for the Gain IQ leh. They r selling $180 for 7 tins loh. Nt sure whether cheap or nt. Hw much u normally bot at?

Show u gals the HK float. My gal loves it!
BBgal, Thanks!! Smucks!!
1839166.jpg

Estben
Thanks for the recommendations.
I both places also wanna go.. hahahaha.. wonder if can do a stopover..

Anyone wana go Taka Sanrio Fair tonite?

Dymples,
U so funny lor. Contractions means you're ready to deliver anytime soon? Better be on high alert ya.

Good Afternoon Ladies...
Haiz... me juz woke up only. Last night could not sleep till past 2am. Then thru out the night got BH contractions on and off... so painful and kept me awake. Now feeling so tired and sleepy...

<font color="aa00aa">Lili &amp; Jasmine</font>,
OMG!! OMG!! My eye sleepy sleepy... then see your loots become super duper BIG BIG liaoz!! WWAAAAHHHHH!!!!!! You all bot ssssooo much loots back. *practising breathing exercise now* Going to fainted liaoz. *lol*

Dymples,
You going to give birth in these few days, right? Come, follow me "hu~~ xi~~ hu~~ xi~~"", sounds like very experience hor, muahahaha

good afternoon ladies

Eliz
actuali i got nothing to do so read thru the sept posting,hoping to find thing to talk to you all.so envy to see at forum still can find good kakis.hope to find one too.
nvmind take yr time find to post it as not in hurry.Megan realli very cute.my younger son,Javier is 17mths.Is she learning swimming ?As hoping to find one good swimming coach for both my son.I oni bring him to wild wild wet to play water as dh can get free ticket from jis company.

jasmine / Lili
yup can share with us where to find HK in TPE

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown &amp; Jasmine</font>,
Aiyoh... at my recent check-up, my gynae said suddenly BB is too comfy in my tum-tum liaoz. So maybe not so soon to deliver. *faintz* one minute tell me to prepare for birth anytime. Now tell me BB will most likely stay till EDD which is 24th Nov.

Anyway, these Braxton Hicks Contractions are juz practice contractions lor. So not in labour yet. But it can get painful cos this is my 3rd BB and the muscles more relaxed. So the contractions will be harder and more intense. *faintz again*

Dymples,
Then u better dont anyhow run about lor else wait when got contractions will be very uncomfy for u when outside.

softpillow,
Ya I agree, dont bring DH along else he'll this cant buy tat cant buy. Very sianz de lor. haha.... Go wif friends will be good, fun &amp; enjoyable with same interest company lor. haha.... But of coz pocket oso big hole lah.

Can i go along?I had been asking Dh to go taiwan one time from free&amp;easy but he dont want. (
I oso agree going wif Dh cant buy lots of hk back.Hopefully mil can help me look after my two prince.
heehee can oso buy the mask back more cheaper

hi ladies, m back from Taka fair, just a teenie weenie bit of new stuff, some small HK notebooks and i saw a small SKS bagpack but afew pieces only and a rugsack kinda HK slingbag.

MsBlur, you sold the files liao rite? Its ok.

Jovenmum, you sound pro hunting HK in TW.
Any special HK hunt places to share? I m also planning hee..

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown &amp; Softpillow</font>,
If you gals going to TWN next year... I also wanna go with you leh...
. Will be more fun to "chiong" for HK together then wz hub. hehehehhe...

<font color="aa00aa">Mau/Jasmine</font>
Thanks. I thought the cap will help protect megan's hair from the chorine but Hubby say i'm just a vain mummy!
Megan's my life sized barbie doll. OOps!

<font color="aa00aa">Softpillow</font>
My hubby can shop hor (he's even better than me!!) but cannot buy everything!! Haaa..
HK shopping best go with frds.. but like what Mau said, must keep my credit cards at home ah!!

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo</font>
Sure can find kakis here.. We all very friendly one. Esp when we have the same interest - Hellokitty!!

Jas,
So u letting go ur files to MB ah? Ok ok...i shall arrange with MB then.

Piggychoo,
Ya ya...its best to go with kakis of the same interest loh. If with hubbies, they sure said this cannot, that cannot buy de! My hubby is one Shopping King too! Ytd he was juz telling me if i gg BKK, he oso wana go, coz' he wana go there shopping mah, said hw can i juz shop alone nia! Haha...

Eliz,
Haha...reali ah! Den gd lah...they can hold hands go shop together lah!
tell u ah, there's so many Doraemon in BKK, tink ur hubby saw liao will faint men! Hehehe...
My hubby sure shop for clothes &amp; jeans one loh.