Princess,
The binder ex ah? I need 1 binder to hold my box which is coming off loose so tot can use binder to bind it tightly. But I duno how it looks like leh.
Blueblue,
If reali like, better buy it lor else wait no more very regret de lor.
softpillow,
I oso duno wat it is but i tink I saw from previous posts from Emma, she mentioned it's to count yr number of steps per day wor. Tink it's those u put onto yr wrist then on it fm the moment u wake up then it'll count how many steps u take for tat day lor. I guessing only. Duno if it's how it works.
Msblur,
haha... Dymples oso due soon lor. Anytime lor. keke....
Princess,
OKOK I saw it liao. Thanks hor. No wonder Purin said I can see from Siow Hui's post. keke... Very small so I didn't reali notice. Ok leh hor. Hmm... hv to make a trip to Taka liao. See wat new stuffs they hv wor.
Thks for the compliment for the cupcakes n the goodie bags. The kids r veri happy to see the cupcakes n everyone wanted to have the SKS but not enough to give to every kids. The kids oso like the goodie bags. So happy to see the little children enjoyed the cakes
msbrown, Annie, Eliz,
Depend on wat type of design u requested. She charged me $2.50/cupcake n min order 25 pcs
Msbrown,
Ya it looks quite nice actuali. Din buy tat day cos i thought i hardly have chance to use.U going to taka later, Msblur said nothing new over there leh.
tling,
It's quite cheap lor. Worth it leh. Reali nice lor. Thanks for sharing her details. Will see if can arrange 1 for my little niece's 1st birthday.
I'm back from my gynae check-up and the LD at KP liaoz. Thks for all the congrats.
I also din expect to be so lucky.
<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown</font>,
Thks for helping me to update. hehehe... I only draw for fun lor. Cos dun really like the colours for this LD. I really surprised that got the 1st prize in with only 3 dips.
First time so lucky. Must be BB lucky.
<font color="ff6000">Lucky Dip Prizes - FOR SALE</font>
I'm selling all my loots from the LD. Any ladies interested?
Hand Held Iron (1st Prize) - $60
Pedometer - $20
Tumbler (Red Colour)- $10
hahahahha... yah lor.. my hub also say I so "daring". Going to "pop" still play LD. I said never mind lah. TMC so near by. The most take taxi over if water bag burst lor. *lol*
Anyway, after the gynae check, she said looks like my BB will be inside till next week wor. hahahhaha... That time still so worried to "pop" early. Now looks like BB too comfy inside dun want to come out. *faintz*
OMG.. i managed to sneak out but i forgot KK got LD.. muahahhahahha.. pengz!!! should have gone down to KK after taka lohz... aiyoyo!!!!!
bbgirl/eliz.. me also spent money again!!!!! heng dragged my sil along, we managed to utilise the $50 voucher.. keke.. so my damages only abt $50.. keke... even though nothing new there lahz.. but i bot some PJs and stuff... and a fridge cover.. mrkt sure say i extra one!!! haha...
acthia.. congratz leh!!! i also thought u gave birth liao leh.. ah mau congratz u so big.. hahahaah... think i'll pass for the pedometer.. see if mrkt got chance go draw himself not..
Dymples,
Actuali the red tumbler quite nice hor. My DH went KK draw, got 1 pedometer & 2 pouches. haha.... Cant even get another different item for me lor. keke......
MB,
Nothing new ah? Actuali i feel tis year's sanrio stuffs more than last yr de wor. But maybe coz we have been joining so many BPs on those items hor tat we find nothing new fm them lor. keke... We're more advanced than them leh. haha......
hello i oso just back from KK.
no big prize for me.my elder son is so happy playing LD.anyone got the mirror,can exchange with me
i got 2 extra hand soap(Black) , 1 mini pouch(red)
sorry not mirror should below mentioned item
●ライトつきスタンドミラー● Miller ● ● light with a stand
4ヶ所にライトがついたオリジナル形状の卓上ミラー 4 places with light to the original shape of a table-top mirror
I am keen in the pedometer if anyone letting go at cost. TIA!
Emma
Do persevere in your bf efforts! Jia You Jia You! I love bfg both my kids and miss the feeling, even though I suffered from cracked/bleeding nipples...keke... if my girl did not wean herself off I would have continued.
Btw, anymore GAin IQ to let go...keke...my big appetite girl finishes up the stocks liao...or can u share with me where u get the lobang for your milk powder?
msbrown
I got the HK binder from Taka Fair too. Actually there is another design at sanrio counter. More for adult not cute cute kind. I got it at Isetan sanrio.
Blueblue
I also luv the Side View Hello Kitty! But the bag and purse really ex. I can only afford the files...keke...
hello kitty.. thanx.. i am trying v hard to bear with the pain lohz.. will try harder.. Gain IQ ah.. now me muz stock up for the 2 boys, so also dun have surplus liaoz.. hehe.. paiseh..
huajing.. there's a past LD prize which is a pink apron.. think some mommies here are trying to sell theirs.. u can go cx out the wanna sell section in HKLoft..
Emma
You sound really in pain ah.. Poor thing..
You bought the nipple cream liao mah?
When u visit your gynae, ask him for some medicine??
I'm so of no help coz didn't encounter this when i BF Megan back then.
Eliz.. ya lohz.. realli quite pain.. but ok lahz.. i will REN!!! i bot the cream liaoz.. but i think my NIPs need a break lohz.. if not forever wont recover.. u latch megan direct ah.. envious..