Emma,
Hello. Busy ah?
Feifei,
Have lor. U go KK see lah. They hv some Korean blenders which is less than $100 or abt there depending on which model u choosing lor. May the SA used it to blend her son's food oso leh.
Was having sushi lunch in office (ingredients all home made) with my colicks & took the HK mould which some ladies here got from KK. Made tis but without HK face. The shape is there but cant reali see unless u reali go decorate the eyes & nose.
Mould
Result
This is wat i do
- place the long body (both sides open) on top of the flat die cut base
- Add the rice until 1/2 full
- use the die cut with a round middle protruding out & place into the body (means u will squeeze the rice until compact & got 1 hole in the middle)
- add mayo, wasabi, other ingredients like salmon, egg, cucumber, etc
- add in the rice until almost full
- use the other die cut (without the middle protruding out) & push into the body to make the rice compact.
- use the stick to push the rice out
- ENDS
HAHA, I hope u gals understand wat I saying wor, coz I oso dun reali know how 2 explain in words.