Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
oohhh... that's good then. I feel better now.

Eliz,
Ask u hor, the HK mat u bot for Megan, when u open up, is it bery oily and powdery? Cos I just open mine, bery oily leh...hb and i clean almost 10times with soupy water and clean water..now beeter but still abit oily wor..

HKL,
I found form the website link which nikita posted wor...Nice hor..But out of stock liao =(..u go into that link, click at "photos" on th etop, there u will see afew albums with diff designs =D>

Emma,
hehe...so sweet hor, see liao also wan to buy =D..But quite afew nice designs no stock liao...

Nikitsan,
u ordered anything from the lady b4?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
The dress is so sweet and nice. Aiyoh... too bad OOS liaoz. Or else I also wanna order leh.

Acthia,
ya lor...but hor, there are afew more designs, quite sweet leh... =)..Me tinking of getting for my ger as cny clothigs..ks mummy hor..kee =D..How are u?

feifei.. where got KS.. hehe.. its good to buy early!!! hehe.. but CNY should wear those red red then cheena looking ones mah.. hehe.. if not no chance to wear those.. my niece got v adorable ones too.. keke

Good Morning Ladies

Eliz / feifei
I never order frm her b4. But thsi round i saw the new arrivals are quite nice. As for the price and size, she hvnt got it yet.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
No lah... where got KS. If I see sale for children's clothes now I also will buy and keep for either X'mas or CNY.

Me ok but super busy these few days cos in the midst of changing maids lor. Today will finally be sending my lousy current maid back to the agent and then run some errands, tomorrow will be collecting new maid and then start training. haiz...

Emma,
i know liao, its those mandarin or korean type hor?

Nikitsan,
u can order for ur ger wor..

Acthia,
ya lor..hee ..bery busy hor? Hopefully ur new maid can be of help to u lor...so ur mummy be doing confinement for u?

Feifei/Dymples
I also very KS. Megan has alot clothes in her cupboard waiting for her to grow into them!!
Haaa.. no choice.. Cheap HK clothes not easy to find..

Kittyapple
Thanks for the lobang. She has replied me and the price is reasonable.
Shd be getting the jacket from her for my gal

Anyone knows if the Isetan sale coming up?

Eliz,
I like the jacket too but dun know got bb size or not say for 1 yr old, any idea how much?..hee i also ks always buy bigger size nx time then let her wear

Kittyapple
She just told me biggest size is 24 mths but i no need so big.
The Jacket is $16

Feifei
No ley, the mat not oily..

S@L
You attending PINK's MMF Workshop?? I'm going..

Eliz,
I see..duno y mine so oily leh..yest clean so many times lor..but its really bery nice =D..

If 24mths, then my ger can wear lor =D..hee

LADIES, ITS PAYMENT TIME AGAIN!

PLS NOTE THAT TH DO NOT HAVE ANY STOCKS FOR THE YELLOW BOWLS NOW. PLS TRANSFER PAYMENT FOR THE OTHER COLORS 1ST. WILL INFORM ONCE THEY HAVE STOCKS FOR THE YELLOW BOWLS. THANKS!

L'S BP

HK BOWLS
BP PRICE: $2.50 EACH (MIN 12PCS) - CLOSED!

DESIGN A (YELLOW)

- jasmine x 2
- emma x 2
- cindy x 1
- MB x 1
- PP x 1
- Purin x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1
- stephy x 2

DESIGN B (COLOURFUL)

- msblur x 2
- sharon x 1
- hellokitty x 2
- cindy x 1
- MB x 1
- feifei x 1
- purin x 1
- blueblue x 2
- lunaticfreezer x 1
- stephy x 2

DESIGN C (BLUE)

- emma x 2
- msblur x 1
- cindy x 1
- feifei x 1
- purin x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1

DESIGN D (PINK)

- jasmine x 2
- emma x 2
- msblur x 1
- nikita x 1
- sharon x 1
- princess x 1
- cindy x 1
- MB x 1
- feifei x 3
- purin x 1
- blueblue x 2
- lunaticfreezer x 1
- stephy x 2

TOTAL: 51 PCS

MsBlur, i also saw this hairdryer juz now, very cute indeed.

Ok, transferred to L, $7.50, ref 1891002978
But i transferred for the yellow bowl as well leh! Oh no, sorry!! Read 2nd time then realise you say trsf for other colours first.

Hi Msblur/Lili,
I've made pymt, thks!
Trans Ref 1891038948(amt:$2.50)

Feifei,
The smallest size is 9mths. I haven't decide whether to get.

Hi Ladies!

msblur
Oh the charms arrived? Thanks for helping me to get! How much inclusive postage?

Have transferred for the bowls liao.
Transaction Reference 1891053138.

estben
Oh dear! Hope u r feeling much better now! Take care!

Eliz
U stocking up again this time?

I am also getting the jacket. Also getting a pair of rainbow legging tights, very cute.

feifei
U getting the sleepsuit too? Bery cute wor!

Hello Ladies

my loots from Grace's shop.
1726359.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Anyone keen in this pair of bedroom slippers? Selling @ $15. PM me. Thanks.</font>
1726360.jpg

Hi MsBlur,

From Account POSB Savings
049-47742-2
To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 MsBlur
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 1891437438

Pls check thanks..payment for the 4 plates i order (colorful x 2, pink x 2)

<font color="ff0000">Hi Ladies</font>,

May i noe who is <font color="0000ff">Tong Ling Ling</font>?? I saw ur husband tis evening while on my way to work..haha.. =)

stephy,
Oh dear! U tt to the wrong person liao my dear. Should tt to Lili lah. Haha....

Btw...Tong Ling Ling her nick is tling here.

tling,
Ya loh...went dinner at Bugis mah, so drop by Grace's shop. Saw she has the summer series &amp; still got all the top prizes &amp; small prizes loh, so try my luck loh. Got romper, mats, dispensers &amp; bedroom slippers.