Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dymples, u too wan to get the Bugaboo bee? hiaz...same case as u lor, i got my Bee but in REd...so now hv to curb spendng on HK stuff (deemed unnecessary hobby by hubby)*sob sob.

Eliz, u should go and book now! hahaha the Hot pik bee is so HOT! i jus blame myself for being kan chiong..cannot wait so long for it...now waiting for the canopy to come. but hoping by then my crave for the hot pink canopy dies down then no need to spend more

Dymples, check with the stores when Red Bee is coming..cos apparently i grabbed the last Red Bee *
...i think yellow is pretty too

Spunk,
Wahahaha....u very funi lah. Still got sound effect tok tok tok men! Kekeke...

Emma,
Hmm...u still aiming for the giant pillow ah? Guess wat...my hubby ask me to sell it away leh!

<font color="ff00ff"> S@L</font>,
Ooohhh.. you got the Bee yah. How is it? Is it really good to use? I was testing it for a whole hour at Mothercare and loved the easier manouvering plus it's light-weight compared to Peg Perego and Quinny. Red is nice colour. Next time also easier to re-sell (if you want) cos BB boi also can use Red.

Actually hor... I managed to get a mommy to buy for me from the States. Now only wondering if the warranty will be covered in SG.

ACSY,

My heart cannot take it...wallet cannot take it...bleeding liao!
Very painful...this cat gives me lots of pain in my pocket...

msblur.. realli ah.. awwwwwwww... u open liao bo? hehe.. havent open i can consider leh.. keke..

dymples.. what bee what bee? me so sua ku.. is it a stroller? muz be v high end one.. hehe

LYD
thanks, I was about to ask you about the money. Ok see you this evening then.
I will be there around 7+ will you be off to dinner?

acsy.. v powerful indeed.. along with us girls in this evil place.. think i muz follow spunk liaoz.. in my case.. i need to go to church for confessions!!!

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma,</font>,
Yup. It's a stroller - Bugaboo Bee. You can refer to this webby for details:
http://www.bugaboo.com/sg/en

It's really ex... SGD$999. But I love it cos it's lightweight (about 7kg), berry easy to manouveur, and important super compact when folded. So it's really good for when I go out alone with BB cos easy to carry and handle mah. I almost bot the Quinny Buzz or Peg Perego Pilko 3, then I saw the Bugaboo Bee and fell in love. hehehehehe.

Emma
COnfessions on sunday, hk shopping on monday eh...

Spunk
Dun waste time and energy to travel all the way to the mountains la cos I know, even though you may be in the mountains xiu lian-ing, you will still get Kittymum to help you buy hk and play LD one lor..

MB
Me too leh, can spend so much on HK then on sundays I give so little for offerings...siao liao...judgement day sure kena jialat jialat. God sure asks me buy so many cats for wat!

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma &amp; Spunk</font>,
You gals really funni lah.... me keep smiling to myself till my helper tot I someting wrong liaoz. hahahahahahah.

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma</font>,
The stroller really nice hor. If you go test it out... sure you also will fall in love with it.

Dymples, oh from the mummy in the carrier thread? Good for u! i very sad aft the BP failed...then moody for 2-3 days..until hubby finally agreed to let me buy. but no hot pink yet..so i cannot wait and grabbed la.

reason also becos this is my 2nd bb already..decided to close shop. so wanna get it and fully utilised...i mean Red is nice also la..jus tt is abit common..again once Hot pink is launcher here also will become popular..ya agree its easier to sell in future.

Dymples/S@L
I think PINk got resale value lar.. I love PINK Stuff. Haaa...
Very ex hor.. still think think think..
Hubby say i just 1 mth don't buy HK can afford one already..
So true.. so guilty..

Emma
I also ah.. spend more time HK shopping then go church..
So terrible..

<font color="ff00ff"> SQL</font>,
Yup, agree that the Hot Pink is super unique and cool. Initially I also wanted that cos pink is my fav colour. Plus, even no. 3 is gal. But hubby reminded me of resale value lor. So on practical side decide to get Red.

Yah... going thru the helpful mommy on the carrier thread. I can fully understand your disappointment at the unsuccessful BP. I was super moody when I realised that I missed the BP too. Then I was hoping that it would be successful so that will have chance for BP #2.

Confirm will super utilise this stroller man. After spend so much $$$. Thks for your feedback. Am glad that I'm making the right choice to get the Bee.

dymples.. then i better stay clear of mothercare.. in case i fall in love with it then chamz liaoz.. haha..

eliz.. we are all guilty.. i calculated leh.. in aug i realli spent more than 1k on kt leh... and that excludes LD hor.. LD is mrkitty's account.. v terok right.. sept muz CONTROL!!!!!

ACSY,

I xiu lian, I won't call KM one lor...You see Lili put so many nice things...I tok tok tok...never join the BP. I always use my hands cover my face when I read on SMH...so thankful sometimes I get giddy spell! Wahaha! Then I get out!

Dymples,

I usually charge for entertainment hor..

<font color="ff00ff"> Eliz / SQL,</font>,
Yes. Yes. Pink will have re-sale value... It's a Bugaboo stroller wor. Juz that maybe smaller market to re-sell to cos pink more suited for BB gals. heheheh... Aiyoh... now you all making me "gian" to get the pink one instead.

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma &amp; Eliz,</font>,
No worries babe... me can also join you gals. Ever since I got preggie not so onz to go church. Even if go... I'll be "out-standing catholic" cos I'm outside the church standing cos need to look after my gals. hahahahahaha

<font color="ff00ff"> Spunk,</font>
mmuaahhh....!!!! hahahahahaahaah.... aiyo aiyo... my cheeks starting to hurt liaoz.

<font color="ff00ff"> softpillow</font>,
The bedroom series is nice... but I find it's more suited for children or babies leh. eerr... I tink if you refer to the old thread can see some pics of the loots that we got.

Angel,
Doc ask u walk more but haa not shop more leh..shd go park to walk lah
Me shd be getting same design for the cover, u rec'd tell me nice or not hor.

U all make mi so guilty leh...think i worship kitty more n nvr go church..bad. Huh?how come tis mth so many LD

softpillow.. this is the series.. me short of the giant pillow that i so love.. hehe..

1685827.jpg

dymples.. v outstanding indeed.. haha... u buy such an expensive stroller, die die also muz try for no4 liao!!! haha.. then can make ur money worth!! hehe

dymples
ok,i go see see look look.

ur desk must be decorated with lots of hk yeah?i wan to buy hk stationeries to "brighten up" my desk

softpillow.. if only its a blankie.. hehe.. its adult romper PJs.. hehe..

ladies.. i'm selling that away btw.. do lemme know if u're interested!!!

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma,</font>
hehehhe.. after this no.3 I confirm closed shop liaoz. Cannot tahan leh. But will definately fully utilise the stroller for at least 2-yrs to make the investment worthwhile. Then after that will sell lah. hahahah.. that day, my no. 2 tried out the stroller and dun wanna get up. Keep telling me to buy the stroller. She can even say it's more comfortable then her Maclaren Quest. *faintz*

<font color="ff00ff"> Eliz</font>,
hehhe.. then we "pia" together to save $$$ for the Bee lah. Me agreed... If cut down on HK spending can buy the stroller liaoz. But sometimes the power of HK is ssssooo strong. I must start ot meditate like Spunk liaoz. hahahahahah.....

dymples.. use the stroller lightly hor.. haha.. 2 yrs later if i realli have my no3.. i can buy over.. muahahhahaa.. but now i only have 1 son, and 3 strollers lohz.. pengz!!! worst investment is maxi cosi jogger.. use 1 time nia... haha..

Onz lah... if I sell it off 2-yrs later will ask you first. For your other strollers, why dun you sell off online? At least can get some $$$ back mah. Since the birth of my no. 1, I've gone thru like 5 stollers liaoz - Combi x 2, Lucky Baby Capella, Peg Perego and my current Maclaren Quest. I managed to sell off my Maclaren, Lucky Baby and Combi online. The rest either I pass down to my Bro or donated to charity. heheheh...

dymples.. cannot sell leh.. jogger, i still dream of bringing them to blade.. maclaren techno xt i simply love it.. combi, lightweight for travel.. how to sell?? haha

Dymples, ya if u can wait, get the pink la...

eliz wow u spend 1K on HK stuff monthly?...pengz...
then ok la..buy the Bee first then the following month catch up with ur HK purchase again lor ! LOL

Princess, same here too...i also hv 2 other strollers tucked somewhere in my store room...the lightwt combi is really good for trips...bugaboo might be too heavy to bring ard..unless is strolling along the cobblestone streets of europe! hiak hiak...

aiyoh... like that cannot sell lah. Cos you still got use for it. hehhehe...

<font color="ff00ff"> S@L,</font>
I juz rang the Mothercare and First Few Years. Both said that they're not bringing the Pink colour yet. But Mothercare will have new shipment of the Red Bee at end of Sept. hehehhe.. hopefully the mommy that I'm going thru can help to get the Pink colour lah.

Eliz,
Snowskin lesson?..nt tt i know of woh

<font color="aa00aa">The nite classes is fully booked le for
BLACKFOREST CAKE, BERRIES ROLL BREAD WITH CUSTARD FILLING </font>

Emma,
Wa...u hav so many strollers ah?? Hmm...if i gg for #3, u wana sell me cheap cheap?? Haha....
Me previously dun use stroller at all loh, only had one buggy. Me used sarong de. Hubby always told me i push the stroller no license one lah, can anyhw bump de loh. Keke...

enzo de ma,
hehehe...u so rou mah leh...okie, meet u at IMM/Friday-11am...

babe, i've got the 'big-head' cushion leh..hehehe

Spunk,
Hehehe..u r poisoned deep deep liao, mediate oso no use ah...wahahaha

Bbgirl, Eliz,
U gals really bake till shiok ah?!!

msblur.. can.. u faster go have no3 lah!! haha

kitty de ma.. me full of love one mah.. u dunno meh? hehe.. u have ah.. wanna exchange for romper not?? hehe.. i bet u have that too right? lol...

Kittymum,

Who is the one poisoned...you full blown liao!! Wahaha...still LD that day...

Ok..ladies...would love to chat...but then...I need go tok tok tok my boss...haiz...so off to my meeting now! Cheerios!

enzo de ma,
hehehe..u sure hv full of love, babe.

I only played few LD this time nia...i dun hv the romper but also dun think i wan it too leh...hehehe

Spunk,
Me where got full blown, i'm nothing as compare to other ladies here with their collection leh...kekeke...

Aiyo, good luck to your *tok tok tok* with your boss ah....boring meetings again..haizz

S@L
Not me who spent $1K lar.. Haa.. But i'm not far away.. Lol.

Emma
You still got Mr Kitty to help out ley..
My hubby will just roll his eyes till i think will pop out one day!!

Kittymum
Nice to see the freshly made products lor.. Very shiok!

BA
Fully booked?? Waaa!! Why so popular one.. Sianz..