Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili, MB,
Thks.

Nite nite ladies

Lili
Huh? Then I sure will miss it again cos these few days busy outside no chance login day time...

Pls also put tbc for me for the BPs hor?

Keke...I promise to transfer by today mah, wanna quick quick do if not later service under maintainance again.

msblur
Tell u something...I used to cry badly when I read qiong2 yao2's books too. There was once my mum work up in the middle of the night and saw me crying (I was still reading the book by the night light). She got a fright...keke...

Okie nite nite everyone! Sweet dreams!

MB
Thank you so much so much for your help in lugging that big box of stuff back for me hor..very gan ji bu jing
I think on sunday I shall not carry my ds down with me when I meet you but it would be in the evening; will sms u the time nearer the date hor.

long time din come/post here, super busy with my DD.
May I know usually where your shop at BKK for HK stuff?

Msblur/Lili,
keep seeing news about protest in Thailand, reminds me your just come back. aiyo the situation is realy bad.

Thread's moving so quickly gotta read the archives at the end of the day! I'm now at 35 weeks so been busy busy with prep for bb's arrival! Feet & fingers swelling so not able to venture out on my own as frequently and be so active in the forum as well sigh... Really do appreciate the help offered by MB, Lili & mau when collecting my items or passing of baton! Thanks

MB
So sorry, I didn't realise thet train clock was bulky & heavy or would have asked DH to bring me down to TH to collect instead. Appreciate you lugging it back to your office for me! Is it ok if we arrange collection of my loot when my O/S BP stuff like stickers/house lunchbox and stool arrive? Hopefully this will be before I deliver, otherwise we'll make alternative arrangements ya

Lili
Can't wait to know wat items in your bp! Must tune in closely tomo. Thanks for organising bps! Really lots of coordination effort wan

Emma
Hope everything ok. Keep us updated after your gynae visit ya. Take care!

Tling
Enjoy your holiday in KL!

Hellokittytulip
Congrats to you winning 2 watches in a single draw! U super heng cos a new set some more. I love qiong yao stories too! And i always cry watching its tv serials along with my crying mum and sis.

Msbrown
I didn't get to eat your mooncake leh. U must be very tired after yest's lesson. I didn't sms u too cos guess wat i'm doing? Zzz like a pig loh cos packed whole storeroom yest. Super tired. We arrange to meet today if u ok. My hubby working late today and tomo.

Gd morning!!

The mooncake class was fun. Didn't know it is this simple to make..keke
hmm..the mochi mooncake taste nicey!

Morning ladies

bbgirl,
U r up so early? in offi already?
The class is fun yest hor..u girls r so fast lor keke

lili,
Rem i asked u abt the pot tt is displayed in TH?? keke...my fav so if hv dun 4get me hor
But then any pot i also wil wan cos there r my fav collection haha

Show u all my mooncake creation *pai seh* cos nt v nice lah
1685151.jpg

morning ladies,thks for the warm welcome here

lyd
ic. which floor is her shop?one day i go rackee

dymples
congrats on ur third bb. do u buy hk for ur gals too?

mb
nice to meet u too,i used to buy hk frm jurong point-last time they hv a sanrio corner in toysrus,now no more le,yahoo auctions sg,now also no more le,bugis moved to suntec,taka n anchorpoint. u leh?
tuxedo pdts very hard to find now,i nv heard of Pippo Kobutano but now i learnt smth new,later will check him/her out at webby

my most recent buy is a pair of my melody hair-tie. Red melody is also rare le.

can i ask,will u all use ur hk collections?or buy to keep?

Good morning ladies!

lili,
you are making me very gan-cheong already... i need about 10 more posts to hit 50, so you hold on to the BP hor (if others can wait too..ahah). me really wanna a pot too! can ask TH if they got the metal whistling kettle also? i want the white colour one.

welcome softpillow!

i am also a newbie in this thread.
born in KK (i mean the hospital), grew up, studied, live and work in the wild wild west. i am a new HK fan so not much collection yet.

this thread is moving very fast these few days!

Morning Ladies!!!!

Long time no post here liao...

S@L, softpillow,
Welcome !!!!

Lili,
Wooo...more bps coming...hmmm, my pocket haven recover yet leh but still wanna buy somemore....heehee..hope i can make it when u post cos sending lau eh go airport then fetch mum for grocery shopping.

Tling,
Enjoy ur trip!!!

Enzo de ma,
Glad to know Enzo is feeling better liao. U too take care, stomachache for preggie not play play wor...go see gynae is better n more assuring...

Annie,
Wah!!! u packed your store room, must be very tired..my unpacked n packed but still the same...messy...my lau hero not very happy liao..hehehe..but dun care lah

Msblur,
Wat series did u watch can cry cry one? Me oso emotional when was sad movie or series leh, my mum said i 'harm bao'....kekeke

msbrown, Jasmine, Bbgirl, Purin, Bubblesangel,
How's your creation frm the mooncake class? Sure yummy yummy leh..Got pixs to show us mah?

Morning....

More BPS huh...wow...how to tahan and not spend when come to hello kitty. Tis month my pocket already bust liao...*SIGH*...

jasmine.. ya lohz.. his fever came back at night again.. luckily i never join u all at the mooncake class ah.. if not mrkitty sure stress like anything..

kitty de ma.. now morning he better again.. aiyo.. me v confused lah.. dunno he is better or not.. like ok liao then in the mid of night become 39.6 again.. hope it completely goes away soon lah..

ladies.. thanx for ur concern.. me feeling better today liaoz... stomach pain no more le.. maybe yesterday too tired or ate something wrong? me also not sure.. if still bad will go see gynae.. didi still kicking v hard inside so guess he should be ok.. hehe..

lili.. thanx for orlering the mini compo for me... me still thinking abt the other thing lohz.. haha...

BA.. the mooncake looks v nice leh!!!! is it yummy too???

mooncake ladies.. show pics leh..hehe..

angel.. wow.. u're 35 weeks in liaoz!! me 1 week behind u.. so next week u can deliver liaoz!!! are u excited!!!! all ready? last night then ask hubby to go fix up the cot and stuff.. feel so ill prepared this time round... tsk tsk tsk..

xing.. ya.. a colleague told me abt it.. but i wouldnt wanna spend another 30 mins of the holiday in that.. haha.. too slow.... lol

wah free ballons and party hats?? too bad the list close liaoz..

enzo de ma,
u brought him to doctor already? 39.6 is very high leh. Temperature normally higher at night, dunno why...so when children having fever we gotta stay up to monitor their temperature & sponge them..once my DD's temperature shot up suddenly and then she had fits..wah lau!!! i scared till cried siah!! from then onwards whenever she has fever, i always sponge her n make sure her temperature dun go up to 38.5 n above..once hit 38.5 i'll give her the bullet medicine to bring her temperature down fast.

You oso need to take care hor..anything juz go see gynae, dun wait wait hah..

Emma,
Kids r like tt one...usually fever occurs in the evening/nite hours one...So usually these hours r nitemares to parents when kid is down wif fever

Tis mooncake cannot be eaten til 3-4 days later woh..so only fri/sat then i can tell u is 'eatable' or nt keke
But i try the moochi..hmm..surprisingly, eatable woh hahahahha

Emma,
The spin on the flyer is 45mins rite?

Kittymum,
The class is fun...me ji shou ya jiao lor keke

Emma,
recently my gal also had fever..
she is always in high side, everytime had fever, never failed to each 40.. there was once even 41..
at night, once she sleeps, its difficult to give her med or ask her to drink water.
worst part, she doesnt want cooling pad, aiyo, everytime she fever, i very suffer

talked to my PD, he said no choice, since temp usually go higher at night when they sleep, u give suppository (the bullet) before she sleeps.. this way it helps to maintain at least not to shoot till 40 and above
btw, i use diclofenac (this one given by my PD, its actually ibufen, which can only give if fever about 39 and above)

for day time, usually she still can play and eat, fever wont be so high, i only give normal paracetamol.
hope tonight enzo got no more fever..
maybe u also boil cooling drink, this helps to cool the body and expell some toxin.
i gave barley water.. so the whole day she will only drink that.. included her milk, i also use barley water to mix.

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies!</font>

No HK Moonies from me coz i made the traditional kinds..
The moulds i brought were too small!!
Will try make some HK ones this weekend

The class was fun but tiring, ended almost 11pm!!
But hubby complimented them so was worth the effort.

<font color="aa00aa">BBgal</font>
Ya hor, didn't know mooncake so easy to make..
But then again, its becoz the filling was pre-made.
If we are to make ourselves, can die lor.. heard need to stir for hours!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
Thanks for meeting me this morning.
Hope you like the mochi..

<font color="aa00aa">HKL</font>
Your towels are with Lili liao

Morning ladies

Np, Acsy and Angel. Ok Angel, i will update you again.
Acsy, see ya this sun!

Softpillow, oh not surprising cos pippo not in japan sanrio so us asians tend not to have seen him, hehe. His name shd be Kobuta no Pippo(Pippo the Piglet).

Tux almost extinct liao, cant find
Ya, red melody quite rare now too! My friend very funni, he dont know my melody so he used to ask me 'why the charactor wear trousers over its head?' He thinks the ears are trousers, piangz!

U buy to keep or use? Me both. Usually i try to buy extra, 1 keep, 1 use. Esp if from overseas then i will buy and keep more than use.

xing
me also not much of hk collections,i used to collect my melody but ever since hb gave me hk,i divert my focus to her

im aiming at a hk calculator,quite big n its S$16.90 (sanrio licensed),is it ex?

hello kittymum

kitty de ma.. ya.. brought him to pd liao.. i also worried abt fits.. ur DD sure scared the crap out of u hor.. enzo refused to be sponged!!! then dun wanna lie on the "water bed" also... v stubborn... his fever always v high one.. for him 38.5 v mild liaoz.. his always go over 40 degrees one... i v scared his brain lohz.. sigh.. btw, shall i meet u at IMM this friday??? ok for u to lug my things here?

starlight.. thanx for the advice.. we also have suppository from KK.. but enzo has been awake to eat his meds so we have not resorted to that yet.. but have to agree that that realli brings down the temp very fast! will go buy barley to boil for him.. he jus LS all over the house... muz be the anti biotics... hope he LS liao got lose some heat lahz...

BA.. how come muz wait one? cannot eat immediately one?? the last time i was on the ride, it took only 30 mins leh..

Kittymum!
Long time no see!

Eh, i see my stuff ready for collection liao. U coming TPY 3pm on fri ah? Ok ok, i meet you there ok? I can arrange late lunch from 230-330pm.

Emma,
if u have probiotic capsule, give him too..
my PD said when child is sick, digestive system also affected..
give probiotic will help to maintain his digestive system healthy, may reduce LS too

enzo de ma,
Ya...almost scared the sh*t out of me man!!!aWah!!! his fever always on high side ah..scary leh. Aiyo, tis enzo ah..stubborn too hor..hehehe..

My DD dun like but she knows if she dun kuai kuai let me sponge she'll have to go see doctor for injection n can't eat or drink cold stuffs so...'tam jia' like her sure bo bian lah..

MB,
Hehehe..ya lor. Sure, so i'll bring ur stuffs and meet u on friday at TPY.

Mau, thanks for your mochi leh, so sweet

Kittymum, do you know how to use the HK label printer? All in Japanese words wor, keke

mb
hehehe,ur friend really funny. mayb cos my melody ears in diff cols so he tot tat was trousers.

me both but i rarely buy extra.unless if i wanna use n i like the item so much then i will buy extra to keep but normally i bu se de use.

Jasmine,
I haven got mine cos i let emma have mine set 1st leh..I also dunno how to use too...paisei...hehehe

Nikita,
okie, thanks..next time for HKL BP post in HKL hor cos i scared miss as the thread move very fast..hehehe

Emma
Enzo's fever always so high ah?
Megan last fever was 39.5 deg i already freaked out!
By the way, your mooncake moulds are with me. Will pass to you on Sat.

BA
Your HK Mooncake turned out well ley. Nice nice.

Okie Kittymum!

Acsy, Angel, you gals have stuff from Kittymum ma? Since i meeting you both, want me collect from Kittymum your stuffs then pass to you both when we meet ma?

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Softpillow</font>,
Thks for the congrats. Me now in my 28th week. Getting excited but yet scared cos dunno can cope with 3 gals or not. Somemore most prob, I'll ask my current maid to "go back" after my confinement month cos too ex to keep her. haiz...

Good morning Ladies! Welcome to S@L &amp; Softpillow

S@L
You prob wanna try KK for a larger variety for bakeware, maybe the ladies who have been recently can update you on what's currently avail. I saw the small silicone HK moulds in stock at KP in Novena, think it's $29.95 before mem disc

Lili
Thanks for organising all these great BPs for us too!

BA
Nice HK mooncake, which mould did you use?

emma
Hope Enzo will recover quickly! Or else tough on you taking care of him with your delivery due pretty soon... Oh, didn't noe you are 1 week behind me! We are excited but also nervous, now I'm scrambling to get all his laundry done! Guess will see how my bb's position is tomorrow then will be able to gauge when he wants to meet us
His cot's only arriving Fri but at least we've got all the other stuff he needs already haha...

MB
I'll be at Paragon tomorrow morn, won't be driving but we will take cab home though. Should I go and collect the clock &amp; picks from you or wait till more of my other stuff is in? Thanks for your sweet offer, will be seeing KM on Fri too so no need to trouble you this time! I have a lot of stuff with her ;)

Kittymum,
Long time no see u here wor.Thot u became silent reader liao. Haha...
Nw u oso seldom join in our gathering.
nex one u must join if free ok?
Every Sun i would chase the 'Yang Jia Jiang' starting at 10.30pm one loh. Last 2 episodes reali made me cry. Last wk 4 of my 'Yang Jia Jiang' warriors died. Sob sob***

Eliz,starlight,Emma,
I oso dun like when my kids fall sick. Esp my younger gal, her fever always came at nite one loh. Den me cant sleep the whole nite, would be staying awake to sponge or put towel on her forehead loh. But luckily my gals hav no prob taking med lah, regardless of chinese or western med, so when come to feeding med, still nt so bad.

U gals can get 1 or 2 bullets frm ur PD or GP, juz to keep at hm for standby mah, juz in case loh.

kitty de ma.. ya lohz.. he is one stubborn boy.. and he not tam jia lohz.. so i cant bluff him.. haha... headache ah.. now his temp is like 38.5 and he's still jumping ard lohz.. only when over 39 then he will stone a bit.. aiyo.. na ta mei ban fa!!!!!

starlight.. thanx.. will go cx it out..

eliz.. ya.. ALWAYS over 40.. think he is teething again.. juz saw new molar while brushing his teeth juz now.. aiyo!!

MB
Thanks so much for offering to help collect stuff from kittymum but I think you better not collect for me cos my stuffs with kittymum are big, bulky and heavy...LOL