Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,Acsy,Angel,
I'll meet them myself or you can pass to me cos their stuffs are big bag leh...hehehe..I'll be meeting Angel on Fri afternoon too after TPY i'll drop by her place to pass to her cos her tummy very big liao dun wan her travel to take so much stuffs lah..hehehe

Msblur,
Me where got silent wor juz very busy nia...u know me very kaypo n noisy one mah...hehehe..
can't join last 2 gathering cos 1st one we got dinner appt then last gathering me in HKG mah..if free sure will join one lah, btw when is the next gathering?
Oh..'Yang Jia Jiang'..ic ic, ya lor so sad hor all Yang warrior died...sob sob

Enzo de ma,
Orh..maybe teething tt's why fever lah...hehehe, as long as he still active jumping around..ya hor, heng my tam jia then can still bluff her..but then she probably have the potential to be like mine or her gor gor size??!!! Pengz!!

Hi kittymum,
will u be home on weekday afternoon ? which day is more convenient ?
my hubby say will try to pick up the mould in the afternoon.
tks !

hi kittymum,

I can meet you on friday..... only the decal is available for collection right?

& i have a mousepad from VQ with you as well?

BA,
already in office since 6am today

The mooncake looks nice..come to think of it..I forgot to turn them this morning..later muz remember..

Eliz,
luckily they are pre-made lor else don't know what time we can go home..

Emma,
take care..kids are like that when they are having fever..daytime ok, night time degree shot up again..PD say fever will be there ard 5 days then they start to recover wor..

Lili/msblur,
today got BP issit? when? else later I go back home zzz-ing and miss it again..

Kittymum
You feeling better today? Ya boy, I better meet you personally to collect my items..haha..

Oh? Acsy, big and bulky ah? Ok ok then i wont collect for you liao otherwise with the TH clock as well, we both cant manage too, haha. Split the load better hor, ok ok.

Kittymum ah, then i can pass you Angel's stuff on fri? After you meet me, you meeting her hor but you driving? Cos if you driving and can pass to her then good cos my package for her also quite big so i also scared too much for her.

Angel you ok with my arrangement above? Sorry i kaypoh. Then i pass you the other items seperately when i collected them next week hor? Then you no need pick up the TH clock tmr and take cab home, can relax abit. Ok?

alicia, snowberries,
Response to you in HKL thread regarding collection liao.

Acsy,
Better but think gonna get flu soon...whole body not comfortable leh...haizz

starlight,
Hee...its gd to be KS at time lah. Me too mah, always will get more med frm GP de loh. My sis used to nt believe in self-medicate 1st, until there's once they r at my hse, den her DD had fever, luckily i hav paracetamol feed her 1st loh. Told my sis its gd to hav some med at hm lah, coz' we wont know kids they tend to fall sick very easily. Juz that we make sure nt to keep for more than 6 mths nia loh.

kittymum,
Oh u watched it too?? Ya loh very cham rite??
Nt sure when's the nex gathering leh. Will let u know once confirmed. Do u miss the crabby dinner?? Hahaha... me so bad hoh, trying to tempt u!

bbgirl,
Still nt confirm on the bp ting leh. Got to wait till lunch time lili gg up to TH to check den will know.

Kittymum, take care and drink loads of water ah! Weather also siao siao these days.

Haiz, i also not comfy now, LS twice this morning liao. Must be eat too much mooncakes, hee

MB
You sure it's ok for you to lug the clock to TPY to meet KM??? Don't wanna trouble you to carry such a heavy and bulky item on the train and rush here & there on my behalf. Small item like the picks can pass to KM ;)

Actually I'm in no hurry for the clock & picks or other items that you will be helping me to collect from Lili in the future, if you don't mind can store in your office 1st then I will arrange for hubby to bring me down to collect everything together either before I deliver (if all the stuff is in) or after

<font color="ffooff"> Lili</font>
Is the Pots BP on for today? Also.. keep me updated if you manage to help me get the clock from TH hor. Thks.

<font color="ff00ff"> MB</font>,
Oh dear... must take care too yah.

MB, Angeltopg,
I'm ok cos only e way nia cos i'm driving n meeting her after TPY..

you take care too hor..I hate LS!!!

Msblur,
I watch once in a while but this story i read n watch many time le...still as touching lor.
You really bad lor, me now bu shu fu still tempt me with crab dinner...kekeke

Angel ah, ya no prob, 1 clock is ok. I put in 1 big Taka paperbag can liao. So not that bad lah, hehe. Anyway i also need collect my stuff from KM so its kinda shun bian and shun lu only. So KM driving to meet you, i tompang her the clock &amp; SKS food picks lah hor? Then the rest i can accumulate for you and pass you one shot when everything in either before you deliver or after also can, no worries. Ok hor?

Thanks Acthia, KM. Ya i also hate LS, so ley chey esp if need Q for toilet, urgh!! Later i have to see doc liao.

Kittymum
I think your life too hectic liao la, always running around, not enough rest, resistance low so therefore fall sick easily one leh.

MB
Ya, ya, you'll faint if you see my big bag of things..hehe..see you on sunday eh.

Gd morning ladies

Wow tdy the thread very lively hor, onli morning i got so much to catch up

Angel,
35 wks leow ah...dun walk too much ah, shop shop aredi must rest. Me going pl order for the nursing cover...

Emma,
Hope yr boi will get well v soon.

Ladies who r sick: Take care hor, the weather too unpredictable..

Eliz,
For the mooncake class, no hands on for making the paste?

Kittymum,
I still have some items wif u hor but dun think i can collect tis fri...

thanx ladies.. me also praying he recovers very fast cos this sat is his birthday.. dun want this to ruin it cos we have progs planned for him all the way from thurs..

kitty de ma.. so glad to see u post here again leh.. kinda miss u.. keke.. *yuk*.. sure alot of pple vomit liaoz.. hahaha.. i so ro ma!!! haha... aniwayz.. can meet u at IMM this fri at 11???

PP/ktgal.. how? wanna meet there too?? keke...

bbgirl,
tt's early woh...but wat time u gg to knock off today then?
hehe..1st thing i do when i wake up is to turn them

Eliz,
the side nt nice lor...so to me become 'imperfect' le

angeltopg,
I borrow mau's mould..think is the pudding mould

emma,
according to the teacher, we need to keep for 3-4 days b4 can eat it woh.

BA,
I should be leaving office soon..now still thinking where I should go?

any good HK therapy anywhere? eyes &amp; hands itchy leh...

Emma
Reason becoz during baking, all the oil will sink to the bottom of mooncake.
So we need to turn the mooncake upside down for afew days to let the oil "flow back"
and we will have a softer skin..
( This is what i hear and interprete lar )

BA
I also perfectionist.. That's why didn't want to try during class.
Will try this weekend though.. Hee..
Got Snowskin class to attend not huh?

BBgal
Lets go try other classes together. I'm hooked!

<font color="aa00aa">12/09/2008 (Fri)
BLACKFOREST CAKE
BERRIES ROLL BREAD WITH CUSTARD FILLING
Anyone interested???

Bbgal
Haa!! You calling ah?? Good good.. book for me too!
Think go Friday better lar.. not so tiring the next day..

Hey, got place for you to go liao.

Just rec'd msg from Sanrio News:
New Bedroom Series Hello Kitty Lucky Dip available now
@ Sanrio GiftGate Taka etc.

so nice.. u all can go baking together.. but end so late.. i cannot leh.. sianz..

wah.. eliz.. got LD again.. i still want my giant pillow leh.. should ask mrkitty go HF try.. haha

MB
Ok then, thanks! Do take care of yourself...

Princess
Doc say I should walk more to help have easier delivery... My HK Shopping days on my own ended with LD at KP on Monday
Got some new loot heehee ;) Oh you gonna order the same design nursing cover? Think mine might arrive today or tomorrow, can't wait!

Uhm,

I just received SMS got LD @ Sanrion Taka, HF &amp; Isetan Scotts...Bedroom series...
Anyone going...I want to see pics...
*meditate* tok tok tok tok tok...*shanzai*

eliz,
ya ya..friday class. my side 2 person + you = 3.

anymore??

RE:LD
bedroom series?? wondering what..shall go taka later..
Spunk..can understand..very sinful yet fun hor..

<font color="ff00ff"> anyone going for the Bedroom Series LD at Sanrio outlets? Wonder what's the prizes leh. I'm so tempted to go... but at same time wanna save $$$. heheheh... dilemma.</font>

bbgal
You going huh? Beep me what's the prizes hor..
If nice, i cheong down after work!

Emma
We can high 5 siah... Haa..

Wei,

This month so many happenings wor...7th month suppose to be quiet mah...then LD here and there, and sale...fwah...very siong. I already din play last LD liao...now another one come...My heart cannot take it!

<font color="ff00ff"> Spunk</font>,
You really funni leh... heheheh..

Yah lah... I tot after the last 2 LD's can rest... now got another one. Somemore is bedroom series. aarrgghh...!!! Me hands super duper itchy siah.
But my pocket cannot tahan leh. *pengz* Aiyoyo... me now super "sang nao jin" leh.
SHould I stay or should I go?

acthia,
I will pass your jap bowl set + toothbrush set to kittymum tomorrow.

So please transfer $12 for the toothbrush set to me by today, ok?

snowberries,
I will pass the CN pot to kittymum tomorrow too.
Please transfer $10 to my account by today, ok?

PPL,
I will refund you the $2 when I see you this evening.

Spunk,
your balance to tt to me should be $20.80 instead of $22.80 after minus the extra $2 you tt to me earlier

softpillow,

HF - Sanrio Harbourfront.

I must now keep myself bz...think shld juz drown hp. Now I shall juz wait for you all to GO!
*tok tok tok tok* Meditate...

<font color="ff00ff"> Emma</font>,
Oh. The bedroom series is the one we played at KK? If yes... then hengz. Can save $$$. Cos me managed to convince hub to buy the Bugaboo Bee but on condition me cut down on HK spending. haiz...

<font color="ff00ff"> LYD</font>,
eerr.. I would prefer for you to leave the stuffs at Vivo can? Cos I need to meet-up with MsBrown tomorrow at HF to pass her some loots mah. Okie.. okie.. will do the funds transfer later.

Waa.. i pray its the same series ah!!
Really spent alot this month already and its just the begining of the mth!!
*Fainted*

Dymples
You got the Bugaboo Bee ah? I'm so tempted by the pink colour one!!

<font color="ff00ff"> Spunk</font>,
Whew!! Thks for the confirmation. Can save $$$ liaoz. My heart also dropped out when I heard got another LD. Almost cannot take it man.

Spunk
Your heart cannot take it or your wallet cannot tahan? You see la, the ladies here are so amused by you and your *tok tok tok* leh!

<font color="ff00ff"> Eliz,</font>
No... have not bot the Bugaboo Bee yet. Only just managed to convince hub. I fell in love after seeing it at Mothercare a few weeks back.
Now scouting around for a good buy. heheheh..
me aiming for either Red or Yellow Bee cos will be easier to re-sell later mah.