Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning ladies.....

Lili,
Planning lah but not so fast lor. If it happens then it happens else gotta wait for another 1-2 yrs ba. keke.....

Emma,
Ok lah, if fated I get pregnant then i give birth lor, else I'll juz wait for 1-2 yrs. keke...not ready now wor....

MB,
The chinese lantern festival tickets we dont get on the spot wor. Payment has been done to HKL & I checked with her y'day, she said she havent receive the tickets yet. Most probably will be next week.

LADIES IN THE CHINESE LANTERN FESTIVAL TICKETS,
Pls note that those that opt for postage, I will not be responsible for any loss or damage during the normal postage course ok. Coz so many tickets, I cant possible be held responsible since I'm only doing a favour to all.

I will include my return address on all envelopes and will post all on the same day once I rec the tickets fm HKL hor.

Pls dont chase me ah.... keke..... but I will chase HKL de lor...

Eliz,
Where is the fireworks display??

Ya, I agree, the baby benefits not very tempting for us.

MB,
You are not in SG?

For one to have identical twins, the genes is passed down from the mum's side.

Otherwise, it will be fraternal twins most probably.

Lili and Cindy,
Thanks so much last night.

Eliz
me too. kekeke...

msbown
thanks for the update. Hope by nextweek can get as my colleague will be goin on leave on 1sept. kekeke

lili
please sms me once u receive the tix ya. will arrange to pick up asap.

PomPom,
The fireworks display is at Esplanade/Fullerton area lor. They're starting the every yr fireworks display festival today & tomorrow lor. Tink starts at 9pm till duno wat time wor.

HKL,
Can advise roughly when can receive the tickets ah?

Pompom, hee, still more used to calling you Purin. Hehe. I am in SG now but hb already making registration for JET programme to japan so actually if all goes well, by 2010 we may relocate already. Plan was to have child 1 here and maybe child 2 there. But now maybe have to delay bit, so can have both child here, then can use abit of the benefits like CC & ML leave etc cos as long as i am still here, i will work mah.

Waa, then i hope i can kenna twins. My side got identical twins, my hb side 2 generation of twins already, so hope for me, i can kenna. Thanks for info.

Ya ya HKL, can update us? Thanks ya!

Thanks Mau, sorry to ask you ah cos i didnt know you also havent receive from her. I thot mine lost in mail.

Wow, Eliz, any theme tonite? Feel like asking hb bring me there to watch.

Waa, thanks Eliz for the event info.

SINGAPORE FIREWORKS CELEBRATION 2008
Start Time: Friday, August 22, 2008 at 6:00pm
End Time: Saturday, August 23, 2008 at 10:00pm
City/Town: Singapore, Singapore

For more information, visit our Official Event Site at
http://www.fireworks.com.sg

Cindy
Thanks for dessert!! Almost forgot.. Paiseh!

Lili
I sms you last night to tell you that I will have to wait till next week to collect my stuff from you cos my dh has been working late, even tonight, so I have to bring ds home from my mum's place on my own. Sorry hor. Btw, did you change mobile no.? I sms you twice but didnt hear from you leh.

Emma,
no no..I juz give birth in Jan 2008 leh..don't 'curse' me..I don't wan liao..I'm very fortunate to have a gal and boi..enough already! keke :p

Eliz,
so tonight meet 7pm at bugis mrt issit?

Eliz,
My BIL gonna bring my gals to watch the fireworks tmr loh. Last yr we went too, too bad this yr gonna miss it. Hee..

bbgirl,
Y u dragging me into the bb making discussion leh?? Hee...me nt planning yet leh.

bbgirl,
Haha...no lah, me like sks mah, so juz buy to keep or for my collicks & frens loh.

eliz,
Haha...u wana take over my nick ah??

Msblur
Lately i really very blur ley.. Memory also very bad

I forgot to bring my HK notebk for tonight's class!!
Hope they will give out the recipe so that i can write my notes beside it..

Eliz & Purin,
You are welcome.

Lili,
Tks for the dinner. Look forward for u to come back from bkk that can meet up again. I enjoy it.

Emma,
Finally u got it. 4 mth ML.

Wow!! So cute! Looks like baby stuffs. Now me so tempted to go down to KK. hhmmm....

How much is this LD? S$10 or S$20 per dip?

MB,
We r still here. Tmr den fly off. Early morning flight loh.

Emma,
The LD got ur fav dispensers leh. That day KK show me the pics, i was telling them its Emma's fav! Haha...
Too bad me & Lili cant dip tmr.

msblur.. oya hor.. u all cant make it.. aiya.. still thought can see u guys tmr.. have a safe trip leh.. i'll miss u.. hehe..

eliz.. so i'll see u there tmr???

msblur, lili,
Enjoy ur trip ya =D...Must rest early tonite to cheong for tmr =D..

Emma,
u going for e LD tmr? wonder wat is e 1st prize lor..

msblur,
Wow, but too bad can't see the pic clearly wor...duno got wat price leh...tot its e bb series..hehe...excited for e trip tmr? all prepared?hee...

Eliz/Emma,
I shud be gog too. hee.... Cya gals there ah....

i tink the prizes are
1st prize - 2 big HK die cut cushions
1st prize - 2 HK sleepsuit with die cut hood
The rest
- Bath towels
- Bedroom slippers
- Dispensers
- Tote bags
- die cut container/mug (tink comes with bath salts)
- bath rug
- Head bands

do u need to be a member to play LD har? or need to buy anything first? Just be there at 3pm and pay $10 for a dip? Very crowded one har? must queue or not?

Msblur
He so confident ah? Good lar, let him small prize don't come back see u. Haaa..

Xing
Need to be member then can play
Sure super crowded! Haaa..

xing,
for KK, u hv to be member then u can play. No need any purchase & each dip is $10. Usuali no queue de lor, everyone juz grab if u can manage to lah.

The LD prizes like quite nice hor...

Lili/Msblur,
So gd u all going BKK 2mr, have a gd trip ya, remember to take big big bags to keep yr loots

Lili,
No prob, will remind u if u forget