Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
The spring clip is reali nice loh.

bbgirl,
Nw u got chance to get it to put inside ur own car liao. Hee...

bbgirl,
Huh...y nt?? U know me oreadi standby one BIG HK decal leh, told my hubby i dun care, dats for our future car! I die die oso must put, if nt he's nt allowed to buy car! haha...
So he said ok loh, provided i go customise another HK Daniel one too lah.

Eliz,
ya..hubby bought it as I dare not drive his car..hehe

msblur,
if i paste, i will surely get lotz of attention along the rd...I shy mah..keke

bbgirl,
Ah yo...dun care lah. Should feel proud mah. Who knows one day, someone here may spot ur car on the rd & post ur car pic in this thread?? Hahaha...

bbgal
Wow, your hubby solid siah.. Buy u a car coz you don't dare drive his??
Maybe i shd do this to my Hubby too! Haaa.

Msblur is right! Must paste decal mah.. If me, 1st day get keys go paste liao!! Haaa..

LILI'S SPREE 3

HK SMALL STOOL (MIN 6PCS EACH DESIGN)
SELLING PRICE: $19.90
BP PRICE: $14.00

Design 1 - Sit Kitty

1652109.jpg

Design 2 (round face kitty)

1652110.jpg

- MB x 2
- jasmine x 1
- angeltopg x 1 (TBC)

Hi Ladies!

msblur, do you have dimensions of the stool eg. diameter & height pls? Wanna see if can use with my Apple table ;)
In the meantime, may I KIV (subject to dimension confirmation) Design 2 x 1 pc, thanks!

nikita,
u mean polar has snowskin HK mooncakes?

Msblur,
oic..hheehee..its okie, tks ger..will wait for further notice =D.. Do u know where is TH?

Spunk,

I've set aside no. 2 and no.4 from my private sale for you.

I've PM you my account number...so I will await for your transfer...also let me know how I can pass the items to you.

nikita,

no need to pai seh... I should thank you for reminding me that it's 20082008 today! I forgot about it!

feifei,
hihi!... but logging off very soon actually....
nowadays I only pop-in for a while...

LILI'S SPREE 3

HK SMALL STOOL (MIN 6PCS EACH DESIGN)
SELLING PRICE: $19.90
BP PRICE: $14.00

Design 1 - Sit Kitty
- sharon x 2

Design 2 (round face kitty)
- MB x 2
- jasmine x 1
- angeltopg x 1 (TBC)
- szu x 1 (TBC)
- feifei x 1
- LYD x 4
- stephy x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1

Emma,
Huh reali ah?? Juz announced today? Wa...cindy juz nice can make it on time loh. Her due date on 26th Jan.
Ah yo..hw come they start so late! If backdate to 1st Aug, gd for u men!

cindy... v sure.. announced on the news juz now... u die die muz dong till after 1st jan.. be the first baby in 2009 also can.. haha.. but dun give birth on 31-12-2008, 2359hrs can liaoz.. that one is sway as can be liaoz.. haha

Emma & Ms blur,
Ya i die die also wan the 4mth ML.

Hi Tling,
Yes pregnant for 4 month.

Next month will know is boy or girl. Finger cross hope is a girl. Pray hard.