Good morning ladies.....
Lili,
Planning lah but not so fast lor. If it happens then it happens else gotta wait for another 1-2 yrs ba. keke.....
Emma,
Ok lah, if fated I get pregnant then i give birth lor, else I'll juz wait for 1-2 yrs. keke...not ready now wor....
MB,
The chinese lantern festival tickets we dont get on the spot wor. Payment has been done to HKL & I checked with her y'day, she said she havent receive the tickets yet. Most probably will be next week.
LADIES IN THE CHINESE LANTERN FESTIVAL TICKETS,
Pls note that those that opt for postage, I will not be responsible for any loss or damage during the normal postage course ok. Coz so many tickets, I cant possible be held responsible since I'm only doing a favour to all.
I will include my return address on all envelopes and will post all on the same day once I rec the tickets fm HKL hor.
Pls dont chase me ah.... keke..... but I will chase HKL de lor...
Lili,
Planning lah but not so fast lor. If it happens then it happens else gotta wait for another 1-2 yrs ba. keke.....
Emma,
Ok lah, if fated I get pregnant then i give birth lor, else I'll juz wait for 1-2 yrs. keke...not ready now wor....
MB,
The chinese lantern festival tickets we dont get on the spot wor. Payment has been done to HKL & I checked with her y'day, she said she havent receive the tickets yet. Most probably will be next week.
LADIES IN THE CHINESE LANTERN FESTIVAL TICKETS,
Pls note that those that opt for postage, I will not be responsible for any loss or damage during the normal postage course ok. Coz so many tickets, I cant possible be held responsible since I'm only doing a favour to all.
I will include my return address on all envelopes and will post all on the same day once I rec the tickets fm HKL hor.
Pls dont chase me ah.... keke..... but I will chase HKL de lor...