Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
Aiya...m I too late for the coaster set?

I wan 1set.

i could like to order too!

1) Coin bank - min 12 pcs, $6.90 each. no hit MOQ no order

RED - min 12 pcs
- 1 x tling
- 1 x szu
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x princess (TBC)
- 1 x snowberries

Pink Storage Container with Handle - MOQ 6 pcs, $9 each
- 1 x lili
- 2 x emma
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 2 x szu
- 2 x bbgirl
- 1 x snowberries

Lili,
Let me know if TH dun hav stocks for the hk coasters leh. I can give up my slot to stephy, no prob with me de.
Hope she's ok with 1 set of coasters nia.
Btw...no need thks lah. U so bz looking out for new stocks & organising bp for us, we can help a bit here & there we sure help de.
Moreover u cant log in forum during office hrs mah.

mau,
Ya ya...last time haven found any HK clip purse yet, i oso use those nt nice ones. Haha...

np at all..as long as everyone is happy
hehehe...

but hor, msblur already mentioned DUN SMS me to add orders..so i wont reply any sms lors. if u see yr names being added in the list when payment is needed, then u r in, if dun have, too bad.

<font color="ff0000">AND ANOTHER THING - POST YR NAME AND QTY WHEN KEEN IN ANY ITEMS, NO NEED TO UPDATE LIST, TIS HAS BEEN REPEATED MANY TIMES. BP ORGANISER WILL UPDATE THE LIST.</font>

thanks for everyone's understanding..

msbrown,
ya ya, chasing payment liows...i think just managed to clear the webcam/teacup/table/toilet seat cover set BPs. coasters and diecut container will ask for payment 2mr, but i need to cnfm qty 2mr 1st.

Kittymum
Ya lor, and we were actually getting all excited about new BPs while clearing the previous ones from your car boot! kekeke....

Lili
Thanks for organising the BPs, I love my Apple table!

mau/msblur
I also have a few Anna Sui &amp; evening bags with this type of clip clasps hehe...

I'm ok with the red coin bank, u may include my name under it, thks!

Lili,
Ya very happy lor...suddenly so many bp

Msblur, Acsy,
U all made me tempted to get a clip purse...

Angel,
Nx time remember to show us the HK bag u bought fr ebay

Stephy,
U seems quite busy recently, think i'll arrange collection wif u when u r free.

Nikita,
I'll try to collect fr u nx wk k? Tis wk abit hard to go out.

Emma
Ya $21.90 for the dual bin good buy wor...if I did not get from lili sometime back I sure grab... can enjoy 10% + 10 % discount somemore for that day. Very happy that day I managed to get the HK kitchen scissors that I have been eyeing for very long at the discount.
Grace also have the dual container set for sugar and salt stuff that some mummies here have brought back from Taiwan.

Janet
Welcome. So u getting the dual bin?

msbrown
Would like to check if Spunk's boxer short is still with u or u have passed to kittymum?

Stephy,
Sorry..but what stuff do I have with you har??
Can help me recall...cos I dun rem buying anyti fm lazymummy woh

U posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 12:20 am:

<font color="0000ff">"EliZ,acsy,BA,
Ur lazymummy's stuff stil wif me..haven pass to lili..forget all abt it as i was rushin to her place..overslpt..so will pass to lili wen i go over her hse 2collect other BPs.. =) "</font>

Hello Kitty,
Spunk's boxer short is with me le. I collect from Lili on Monday night liao..thkq

I bought the Spice Containers and the dual bin from grace's shop on Sunday too...very worth it lohz.

<font color="119911">Acsy/Hello Kitty/Spunk</font>,
I dont mind getting the bin. You ladies are tempting me to the max and I am broke this month. Honestly, I am thinking of getting the bag (smaller one) though. Die, if go to Bugis shop sure burn BIG hole.

Coming back to the forum is expensive...bcos you tempt me with all the stuff I have been drooling over for so long.

Ms Blur,
Did the seller take long to mail you the crocs charms ? I bought some cute cartoon characters and up till now I have yet to receive them.

Spunk,
I cant login to Ebay...so frustrating. Forgot my password/ID and Ebay cant retrieve...so I opened new account but was informed that my email is used by someone.

Fei Fei,
How's your princess ? Adjusted to motherhood yet ? BTW, have you changed yr nick ? Bcos I didnt see yr posts. Sorry ah, long time didnt login and also no time to read all the posts.

Morning ladies

Lili, thanks for the BPs. Paiseh, we made you so busy coordinating for us. But really, thanks!
1594469.gif

Went back opened up the teacup set. They are lovely!! I din expect the cups to be heart shaped leh, what a nice surprise! Hehe, thanks hor! Dont regret this buy at all.

Lili
Please reserve the CN Bowls for me hor.. Will get back to u asap.

KM
Found the bowls? If not, i'll buy from Lili. You collect from her can?
Sorry ah.. this is such a mixed up..

janet,
Did the seller get back to u on the availability of ur shoe charms? Saw that u order quite a few of them. She dun seems to post everyday one loh, coz' there's times when i post in her thread to ask her something, she dun reply. Maybe u wana pm her?

Ms Blur,
I emailed the seller and it's a HE who told me what I wanted are available. I ordered a few, and avoided those with wordings. Since you encountered same prob, then I guess have to wait for a while. Most of the charms are for my son. My boy wanted the Sonic and Mario charms.

Li Li,
Any news about the choo choo train clock so far ?

janet,
Ic ic...den maybe hav to wait for a while loh. Coz' that time i post in her thread to ask whether did she receive my payment?? Den she didnt reply loh, until a few days later i saw my charms in my letterbox.

Ms Blur,
So you didnt receive her reply either ? Same here. My hubby transferred to her same day she told me the total costs. Will wait for a few more days then. Thanks

Kittymum,
You bought the dual cover bin ? Can I ask if it is deep ? Thought of getting it to put my washing machine powder inside...5kg dont know whether can.

Gotta logout liao...my son is on my nerves jumping about when he has work to be done. Thanks for all the interesting news. Very much appreciated

Ladies...
Would like to close some of these BPs already. Anyone else interested?

BTW the lamp cum clothes hanger is SGD 55.90.

BP WILL CLOSE AT 12 NOON TODAY. IF DONT MEET MOQ, WILL CANCEL BP.

1) Coin bank - min 12 pcs, $6.90 each. no hit MOQ no order

RED - min 12 pcs (requires 2 more to meet MOQ)
- 1 x tling
- 1 x szu
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x emma
- 2 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x princess (TBC)
- 1 x snowberries

Floor Lamp cum hanger (min 4 pcs) ** Requires 1 more to meet MOQ
Usual Price : $ 79.90
BP Price : $55.90

- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x Dior
- 1 x Stephy

Pink Storage Container with Handle - $9.00 each (CLOSED)
TOTAL : 10 pcs
- 1 x lili : $9
- 2 x emma : $18
- 1 x acsy : $9
- 1 x jasmine : $9
- 2 x szu : $18
- 2 x bbgirl : $18
- 1 x snowberries : $9

side track abit...any one here know any reliable repair man for electrical items like washing machine and tv? need it urgently.

BP CLOSED
- Pls stay tune for making payment ya.

1) Red HK Coin bank - $6.90 each TOTAL : 13 pcs
- 1 x tling
- 1 x szu
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x emma
- 5 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x princess (TBC)
- 1 x snowberries

2) Pink Storage Container with Handle - $9.00 each (CLOSED)
TOTAL : 10 pcs
- 1 x lili : $9
- 2 x emma : $18
- 1 x acsy : $9
- 1 x jasmine : $9
- 2 x szu : $18
- 2 x bbgirl : $18
- 1 x snowberries : $9

Floor Lamp cum hanger (CANCEL AS CANT MEET MOQ)- SORRY LADIES

LADIES, WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU GALS COULD TRANSFER PAYMENT TO LILI'S ACC POSB SAVINGS 093-46422-2 ASAP. SHE HAS COLLECTED ALL THE STOCKS MENTIONED BELOW ALREADY. WOULD NOT RELEASE THE ITEMS IF PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED. THANKS!

HK Coasters (White only) - CLOSED
Retails: $15.90
CP: $9.50
- lili x 2
- kittymum x 2
- acsy x 2
- emma x 2 - PAID
- eliz x 1
- MB x 1
- msblur x 1
- purin x 1
- ktgal x 2
- huajing x 1 - PAID
- snowberries x 1
- msbrown x 2
- Nikita x 1
- stephy x 2
- szu x 2
- jasmine x 1
- kenjer x 1
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- HKL x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1
- feifei
- BA

TOTAL: 34 pcs

HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE
BP PRICE: $5.50

- Emma x 1 - PAID
- msblur x 2
- kittymum x 2
- ktgal x 2
- tling x 1
- stephy x 1
- MB x 2
- szu x 1
- Eliz x 1
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1
- kenjer x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1
- princess x 1
- lili x 1

TOTAL: 21 PCS

Lili
Amount S$9.50
Transaction Reference 1820761818

Msblur
Amount S$12.50
Transaction Reference 1820763783

Oops.. short payment for the HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE.
Later i do again. Paiseh.