Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BP UPDATES!

1) Sit HK Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x BA (PAID)
- 1 x ktgal
- 1 x dior

2) HK Bear Pitcher with 4 cups (3 pcs only) - $9.50 each
- 1 x MB
- 1 x stephy

Pls trf to Lili's POSB SAVINGS 093-46422-2.
3) White HK jewellery box (4 pcs only) - $5.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x cindy
- 2 x ktgal

Morning ladies!!

Msblur, your DD's slipper very cute & nice wor

Eliz,
U make one ah? The green very funny hor. keke... like haha/... I dun wana say..... But the Strawberry & durian looks yummy wor....

Mau,
I where got so capable!! This is made by a mummy from the baking thread in the Forum.

I wanna order from her.. Checking out pricing now. Lol.

Ya, the green one looks.. Haa.. I'm not a green tea fan.

Eliz,
The mooncakes are so adorable...how can we bear to eat it ??? However, I love snowskin ones esp the pandan and white ones. Simply yummy.

Eliz
Cute and colourful mooncakes hor! hahahaha...let us know how much when she replies you, I am curious!

Eliz,
Tink the last time either sheshe or KM got BP for this from HKG wor. Now like no more liao,maybe nearer to mooncake festival may hv.

Acsy
Yalor.. ask the baking mummies to teach me.. like not too difficult ley.. hee..

Mau
Ya, i will try again nearer to the festival.
Actually wanna order from KK the mooncakes.. They used to have those baked ones with very nice packaging but usually only 2-4 HK mooncakes.
Not enough.

Morning ladies

Angel, your diecut plates are with me leh.
U got more things to collect from Lili? I will meet Lili again to collect more stuffs. I collect yours altogether then pass to you?

I also want order the mould leh, where or who got lobang leh? Then i can bring to phoon huat mooncake baking class.

MB
If i can get the mould, i can wanna attend the class.

I think I got the rice mould.. can use this for mooncake not huh?

Jasmine
Ya, abit like poisonous. Haaa..
Think we all still like PINK colour..

MB
Thanks for helping me to collect from Lili
The diecut plates x 2 sets that Lili passed you is from mau right? Think I still have the Train Clock & House Lunchbox orders pending from Lili only, can you keep the plates for me 1st then I arrange collection with you when stock arrives ya?

If you have the HK sushi rice moulds, can also use for making mooncakes! The 3 in 1 set size is just nice heehee...

i think some ppl even used the disney cookie cutters to make mooncake too. very cute. my sil n I went phoon huat mooncake making last yr, it was very fun but tiring. hv to stand few hrs making the mooncakes. got a few boxes home.

1598022.jpg
1598023.jpg

I got this lunch box from kk yesterday. it's $18.80 after discount (before discount is $20.80)
http://www.mycreationbento.blogspot.com/

hi lili,

I've transfer the $$ to you, pls chk. Thanks

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili - hello kitty coaster
Amount S$9.50
Transaction Reference 1822348006

Hi lili,
I had made payment $5.50 for the HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE via ATM dated 31/07, ref: 7628.
1598320.gif

Eliz,
I like the moon cake!!!Very cute. But don't know how's the taste. Can taste before ordering not? Let me know the price I also interested. But I only want the pink ones.

Last yr I rcvd a box of HK moon cake but can Bai swee only cos taste horrible..hahaha

YL,
U are really patient and creative in doing those bento..Your bento blog look yummy!!!Make me hungry!!!

Hi Angel
KK is Kai Kai - Chinatown Point 2nd level

Spunk
You refering to these right? Can also make mooncake??

1598463.jpg
1598464.jpg

KWL
I think this lady who made the mooncakes can made it one..
So far always hear good comments but yet to try lar..
I'm waiting for reply.. will update those interested

These are the HK Sushi moulds I'm referring to which can be used for Mooncakes as well
Spunk are these the ones you meant?
1598482.jpg
1598483.jpg
1598484.jpg

Eliz
We think alike hehe... I think the Twin HK pink ones quite large though, better to use the smaller Blue HK & Pink Bear moulds or 3 in 1 mini moulds

Oh, these definitely can be used (my cousin tried before) but end result may be a bit diff from those mooncakes you showed earlier. You need to mould the plain mooncake using the outline shape 1st then cup the face plates on to get Kitty's face so the sides won't be smooth and rounded like those above using the other white mooncake mould...

Angel
You and me on the same waveline.. Haaa...

I think these looks diff from the one i posted earlier so not sure can use to make mooncakes not.

I must ask the baking lady.. hee..

KTGAL,SHARON,PURIN,HKL,FEIFEI,

Kindly make payment asap. Lili wana distribute all the stuff nw. Pls update once payment made. Thks!

Eliz,
the mooncakes nice lor...which thread is the mummy making this mooncake? so nice leh...I hv e mooncake mould lor but dun tink i hv time to make mooncakes now...haiz...hee...

msblur,
Tks for e infor =D... Me at my mum's hse now, will trf payment to lili tmr ya...tks =D...

Lili,
Tks ya...

Janet,
i still using my same nick...din post cos no time to log in, pursing my degree now and hv to take care of bb....really not much time left for myself lor..hiaz...

Hi Lili

Has made a TT of $85.50 to ur acct, its for the payment for the following items

Table: $35.00
2 Coaster Sets: $19.00
2 DieCut Containers: $11.00
2 Jewellery Boxes: $11.00
Pitcher Set: $9.50

Total Amt Transfer: $85.50
To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 Tan LiLi
Amount S$85.50
Transaction Reference 1822635321

Stephy was supposed to make the TT to u, but she abit busy therefore i make payment to u directly. Sorry paiseh owe u so long.
Thank Q

Stephy
I have made the TT for my part to Lili liao, when u free then u the balance u owed me okie.
Thank Q

MsBlur
I have made payment liao, Thanks for the reminder

Ladies.....

These are for sale. Anyone? Pls indicate yr interest can liao ok.

1598773.jpg

1) 6 x Poodle lunch box - $4.50 each
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon

2) 3 x Rabbit lunch box - $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon
=====
Waitlist
- 1 x starlight

1598774.jpg

3) 4 x pink memo blocks - $2.40 each
- 1 x Sharon
- 1 x Ktgal
- 1 x Stephy (KIV)

1598775.jpg

4) 5 x HK big face juice squasher - $6.90 each
- 1 x HK
- 1 x Ktgal

1598776.jpg

5) 3 x Apple series juice squasher - $6.90 each
- 1 x HK
- 1 x sharon
- 1 x ktgal

Hi Ladies!

Msbrown

I would like to get
1 Apple series juice squasher - $6.90 each
1 HK big face juice squasher - $6.90 each
1 Rabbit lunch box - $4.50 each
1 Poodle lunch box - $4.50 each
Tks!

kittymum
Tks for the info abt the boxer short.

Btw, I have just transferred for the SKS stickers.

Lili
I have transferred $15 for the coasters and Diecut HK container