Can see the stuff you got...especially the cute tee...next time we can seek your expertise if want to see authentic not...
Heart pain sometimes use the items...wear & tear...
KWL,
thanks for your reply. Dun think hubby will allow me to do that either. Maybe just the stickers part but to make him eat from HK bowls n saucers... Hee, hee... difficult lor.
msblur,
I am quite new to all these HK BP. What is a die cut container?? Is it some kind of lunch box??? Sorry for asking such a dumb qn.
Msblur / Lili
I also wan 2 die cut kitty containers. Thanks.
Lili ah, later i meet you then COD for the webcam and teacup set ok? The kimono stickers, coasters and these 2 diecut lunchbox will transfer $ later when stocks confirmed hor? Ok ok. Thanks & cya!!
No worries Spunk, later i collect from your colleague also the same. Thanks
Njoy your course, hope you can log in here during breaks too, hehe.
Eliz.. sorry we had to leave so early.. we're in the process of training enzo to zzz early lahz.. and u know seng kang and bt batok not exactly near hor.. hahahhaa... aniwayz, we saw the cake b4 we left.. hehhe... din wanna see how kitty got cut up.. hahaha.. so left liaoz lohz.. keke.. so glad meg enjoyed the party.. she's realli a cutie lohz..
lili.. the coasters v nice leh.. thanx for doing so many BPs for us.. mafan ni le.. have to answer so many silly questions from us somemore.. keke... realli a test of ur patience hor.. think u can go be teacher liaoz.. haha..
Shall i pass to kittymum? Coz' u still hav stuff with her mah.
b2b3m4,
Its a container which u can use to put anything oso can. Some of us might use as a lunch box for our kids loh. Depend on the individual lah. Diff ppl use it differently loh. Previously i bought a die cut container frm Daiso, i used it to put my mj chips.
MB/szu,
Will add in the containers & coaster for both of u.
Lili
Sorry for the delay.
Amount S$13.90
Transaction Reference 1818549933
Msblur
Pls add me for the HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE x 1ea
Emma
No worries.. Happy u all came for the party.
Too many guests liao.. Megan was also abit difficult..
No more such party for a long long time to come!!
Ladies, im gg to close the bp nw, coz' afraid nt enuff stocks for everyone mah. So please do nt sms or contact Lili to add in orders after bp is closed. Thanks!
LILI'S BP
HK DIE CUT CONTAINER WITH HANDLE (MIN QTY: 12PCS) - CLOSED
BP PRICE: $5.50
- Emma x 1
- msblur x 2
- kittymum x 2
- ktgal x 2
- tling x 1
- stephy x 1
- MB x 2
- szu x 1
- Eliz x 1
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1
- kenjer x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1 TOTAL: 19 PCS
HK Coasters (White only) - CLOSED
Retails: $15.90
CP: $9.50
- lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- acsy x 2
- emma x 2
- eliz x 1
- MB x 1
- msblur x 1
- purin x 1
- ktgal x 2
- huajing x 1
- snowberries x 1
- msbrown x 2
- Nikita x 1
- szu x 2
- jasmine x 1
- kenjer x 1
- sharon x 1
- starlight x 1
- HKL x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- cindy x 1
- lunaticfreezer x 1 TOTAL: 29 SETS
msblur,
where you work? town?
can;t ask hb drive me to hougang for collection liao, sure kana scold by him, so have to think of alternative route liao.
aniwayz.. anyone keen to order OPI? i've not done a spree in a long time.. feel like ordering some.. hehe.. if got enough orders maybe i can start a spree..
those who are keen do email me for details.. (only open to regulars here)