Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi hi, I'm back!!! and WOW so many BPs..Yeah! this thread is alive again..

Ah Mau,
Oh u chg nick again...pls add 2x Pink Storage Container with Handle for me. thanks!

msblur,
thanks for helping me to order the sks stickers

Ah Mau, Lili, msblur & Kittymum,
I've tt you the $$. Sorry for the delay...

Thanks for your wishes! The weather is real hot today! I kept perspiring non-stop and I can't wash my hair so can imagine how smelly I am. hehe...my boy weighs 3.79kg at birth. A big baby and I pushed till I almost fainted cos I can't catch my breath. Now I'm at sleep deprived stage got to cope with my elder boy who's the one that is so tough to handle cos he really seeks my attention and also I got to express milk every 3 hrs so real tired. Coming to this thread is a relief for me cos can see my fav HK! hehe...when I much freer would upload my baby pic to show u all.

Purin
Tks for the info. Oh...got to purchase the figurines ourselves ah? Tot comes with it. I think most bakery are like that hor.

1) Coin bank - each colour min 12 pcs, $6.90 each. no hit MOQ no order

PINK - min 12 pcs
- 1 x emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x princess

RED - min 12 pcs
- 1 x tling
- 1 x szu
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x msbrown

Pink Storage Container with Handle - MOQ 6 pcs, $9 each
- 1 x lili
- 2 x emma
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 2 x szu
- 2 x bbgirl

Floor Lamp cum hanger (min 4 pcs) ** Requires 1 more to meet MOQ
Usual Price : $ 79.90
BP Price : $59.90

- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x Dior
- 1 x Stephy

Hi Annie,
Get more rest lor, ask yr MIL to keep Justin busy lah. My bro's wife oso gave birth this morning to a healthy little gal at 3.5kg at birth. Very chubby, yrs is 3.75kg lagi more chubby wor.....

Mau,
Wah....your niece also big galgal leh. If can, upload bb gal pic. I wan see baby's pic.

bbgirl,
Tks! Ya loh...very fast hor. Trying my best to sleep. It's real hard to close my eyes in the day. Not used to it. Slowly adjusting.

Janet
If you are still looking of the HK Diecut Pushpins, I saw them at KK for $9.90 before discount last night. As for the Paris series Large Tote which Princess recommended, I only saw 1 piece on display at Isetan last week. I think Mumuya may also carry this range tho...There is no long wallet design for this range as most items avail here currently are small pouches or card holders

Hi angeltopg,
Thanks for your info...really appreciate it. I've not gone out for a while, so dont know what is going on. When I saw Princess' bag with this range, I was wondering if it is available for long wallet. As for the push pins for the notice board, I will get hubby to fetch me there one day.

janet,
U like this series very much ah? In fact, many ladies here bought a few items frm this series liao, including the above clip purse.

SUNSWEET,
HaHaHa. I am the last person you should ask where shopping overseas is concerned. Perhaps you can ask the other ladies here. SORRY, really cant help.

Ms Blur,
You are right. I love this series because it is the closest to the French rose. Will check out Isetan Taka/Scotts.

Janet,
You are welcome
I have this clip purse too, I'm very fond of clip purses! In fact I'm still considering if I should gett the large tote as a diaper bag for when I'm out on my own with bb. Not sure if this series was ever avail at Taka but Isetan is pretty much sold out of the larger bags. Btw, I still have a few extras of the Paris series pouches from my hkg trip avail, if you are interested, you can view the pix at HK Loft, thanks...

angel,
Im oso crazy over clip purses loh. Tink u should get the diaper bag size for this series, its reali spacious & big enuff to put ur bb's stuff loh. Too bad i've passed that stage, if nt i will sure buy that diaper bag size.

MsBlur ah, i will be selling away the MM lunchbox i got from you. So FYI first, before i list it either on yahoo or in SMH-WTS.

Janet, Angel,
Tat time I bought the large tote bag fr Grace's shop, think she still have some stk. Ya Msblur is rite, it quite gd to use as a diaper bag.
Oh u gals so crazy over clip purses ah...i always dun find it so useful cos can only put coins, got to take another wallet but tis paris series clip purse is nice...

princess,
Ya ya...im crazy over clip purses. Hav so many at hm. Some r nt HK one loh. Ya me nw oso using the french series cosmetic pouch, card holder, clip purse & the big rectangle tote bag. Very nice loh.

Annie
Congratulations! Quick quick upload your little prince's pic!!!

Think someone mentioned wanna get the dual bin that's from Taiwan right? I saw it at Grace's shop at Liang Court last SUnday. Was selling at $21.90.

Hello Kitty
Janet was the one asking abt the bin KP selling it at $30 over dollars leh...was thinking whether to buy or not but in the end I didnt..luckily man or else sure dui lor!

msblur, Princess
I just bought a HK bag on Ebay that may be suitable for use as diaper bag, just that it's button closure instead of zip. Think I'll wait for it to arrive 1st before I decide hehe... Grace's shop is now at Liang Court, no longer at Bugis Village right? The large Paris tote is also avail on Ebay

I have a HK Kimono Clip purse that I'm using for my coins now so the Paris one still in storage. I like them cos I always have too many coins and don't wanna stuff them in my wallet to make it heavy & out of shape

MB
Yahoo auctions back up already? More places to hunt for HK if so ;)

Angeltopg,
I cant seem to find the bag in Ebay. Sorry, veri stupid. What do I search under please ?

Acsy,
Thanks for remembering I was enquiring about that bin. I must be always repeating...hahahaha

in order to be closer to the MOQ.. we'll change the pink coin bank to the red ones..
pending confirmation from princess..

1) Coin bank - min 12 pcs, $6.90 each. no hit MOQ no order

RED - min 12 pcs
- 1 x tling
- 1 x szu
- 1 x jasmine
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x princess (TBC)

Pink Storage Container with Handle - MOQ 6 pcs, $9 each
- 1 x lili
- 2 x emma
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 2 x szu
- 2 x bbgirl

Floor Lamp cum hanger (min 4 pcs) ** Requires 1 more to meet MOQ
Usual Price : $ 79.90
BP Price : $59.90

- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x Dior
- 1 x Stephy

Sori Janet,

I meant the dual bin from Ringoya is $21.90.

As for the bag (Paris) saw it in Isetan Parkway.
Yes, the bag water resistant. Yes, it has a zipped compartment and side pocket.

Janet,

She has one in Liang court and the other still in Bugis...yep, it's called Ringo Ya.
Not sure how much the smaller, cos I only bought the big one.

Annie
Congrats! Was just thinking if u had delivered this week =) Take care esp. during this period of confinement!

Stephy
my stuff from lazymummy's BP with u? How to arrange collection? Thanks!

stephy,
Oh dear! My apologies! So Lili will add in ur orders? Reali pai seh...
See the bp list until
i blur liao.

HKL,
Do u hav my acc no to transfer payment for the flr mat?

Hello Ladies,
So many bps, are you all happy??? hahahaha...u all pocket bz, my schedule also bz sial :p

Eliz,
u wan the CN dual bowl from the LD isit? i have leh...let me know if u want...

stephy,
i asked TH to add in, only will know if have stock 2mr..if dun hve, the last 2 pax will have to give up their slot, cos u posted 1st.

msblur/msbrown,
thanks so much for helping with the bps and bp list..*muacks*

Lili
Thanks for organising these BPs

Spunk
You've got mail

Janet
Dun mention it; I like this bin too so when I saw your post I was surprised that you like it too.

lili,
Of coz happy lah but our pockets not happy wor. keke..... But we buy until shiok shiok & happy happy siah..... Thanks so much for organizing. Have the ladies made pymt for the earlier BPs? Coz I see there are 2 more batches juz completed so there is quite a big of cash involved wor....

angetopg/mnsblur,
I oso love clip purse lor. Last time dont hv HK ones, I use those ah ma ah ma design lor... keke....