msblur asked the sanrio counter and was told that the goodie bags will all be the same... the store opens at 11am btw, so dun go tooo early like what msbrown and i did.. haha.. we were os the store at 10am.. so silly.. keke...
MB/lili.. thanx once again..
meiji.. long time no see u here.. how's ur handsome boy?
KMK.. its for anyone.. as long as u make a $20 purchase you'll get one.. but one pax to 1 bag strictly.. there's a "sigg" bottle inside worth $23.95 and a hawaiian series "chao dar kitty" handphone charm.. hehe.. i think its worth it.. esp if u wanna give the bottles to lil kids..
Princess
You are always up so late cos of your bb? I wanna get the goody bag but don't think will be able to go down again today, maybe will ask DH if we can go tomorrow morning instead, take a walk walk at Vivo upstairs deck to breathe some fresh air & can also go to Daiso hehe
msblur
Did you manage to get the goody bag yday?
If anybody is looking for more cookie cutters, I saw they have the whole range of HK, MM, CN, SKS & SB instock at $11.95...
I am looking for the diecut pillbox that some of you ladies bought recently but couldn't find it at Sanrio. Only KK & KP stocks it?
Noon noon ladies! Reached hm at 4am this morning, slept until nw men!
Purin,
No prob lah. Coz' i thot of collecting for u mah, so might as well pay angel 1st loh.
meiji,
Nice seeing u at KP! The fan is very nice. Saw many ppl buying it loh.
Emma,
Ya ya..me & hubby went vivo shop shop ytd mah, so i drop by sanrio loh. Who know its the same SA at Isetan sanrio wor, so i went to ask her will they be giving away the same goodie bags during the wkends? She said yes all the same de.
angel,
i didnt get the goodie bag ytd, coz' saw the water btl at KP ytd mah, i dun reali like it leh.
So thot might as well save $ lah. I juz bought 1 HK letter pad/envelopes at harbourfront sanrio ytd.
U can get the diecut pillbox at grace's shop too.
I went her shop on Wed she still has the stocks loh.
Angel,
Usually i sleep quite late one...now i think on avg at nite only sleep 4hrs cos got to wake u for nite feed...Yalor sometimes bb cry cry wan drink milk milk also...
I din go harbourfront tdy...yest told my hb wanna go but tdy abit tired *yawn*
so din bother to go too. The goody bag all the same ah..actually i also dun knoe will use the bottle or not leh...
Msblur,
Wah...u got 2 kids aredi still can chiong until so late..."pei fu"
princess,
Hee...glad to see u ytd. Surprisingly my gal still recognise u hoh? She still can tell me 'mummy, last time the aunty's stomach got bb, nw no more liao'! Haha...
Den i told her the bb came out liao mah.
Me & hubby went out ard 7pm to vivo to shop ytd, den went drinking & supper with his collicks at Pasir Panjang loh. Long time nv chiong until so EARLY liao. Haha...
My loots fm HG plaza today.
HG Plaza has the HK bedsheets for single, super single n queen. Design is the same as the window curtains (see pic below)
msblur
Oh you only got home so early in the morn Thanks for the tip about the pillbox, will prob try my luck at KK tomorrow. Do they have new stocks in? If also sold out then will have to ask you for directions to Grace's shop cos last time I tried to locate it, I got lost in the maze of Bugis Village hehe...
Princess
4 hours sleep on average is really lil, won't the lack of rest affect your MS? So did you manage to go to Harbourfront today to get the goody bag? Think I'll give it a miss, wanna go to Chinatown tomorrow instead hehe
Ladies in my alarm clock bp, the stocks are ready for collection oreadi. Kindly transfer payment to my acc POSB SAVINGS 070-37170-7. Thanks.
HK ALARM CLOCK (PINK)
SELLING PRICE: $4.90
BP PRICE: $3.00
1) msblur x 1
2) lili x 2
3) LYD x 1
4) hydrangea x 1
5) emma x 1
6) MB x 1
7) feifei x 1
8) ktgal x 1
9) sharon x 1
10)dior x 1
11)cindy x 1
HK ALARM CLOCK (RED)
1) msblur x 1
2) lili x 5
3) LYD x 1
4) MB x 1
5) eliz x 1
6) feifei x 1
7) ktgal x 2
8) kittymum x 2
9) dior x 1
10)princess x 1
11)cindy x 1
12)emma x 1
Remembered someone post this before..... Can I check...... where can I get it?....what's the dimensions of each holder?.....how much is it?... Is the interior of all the holders flat?....the holders are labeled as 1, 2 and 4...where is 3?....thx...
Angel ah, i can meet you anyday next week if lunch time. U let me kno hor when u like to come by town? If taking bus, i can meet you at the heeren bus stop so you no need walk over. Let me know bah. My lunch quite flexible one if no meetings.
MsBlur, oh the clocks are here. Ok, will trsf you then inform you.
Hi Msblur,
I've made payment for the alarm clock:
06 Jul 2008 12:55 AM
Trans Ref: 1787150025
Amt: $3.00
Nice to meet again yest
Yr girl memory super gd leh...I'm impressed! She only met me once so many mths ago n somemore I cut my hair she still can recognise. Definitely better than the mother lor...Hee u very funny, when i greet u, u gave me the "who r u" look, luckily i introduced myself 1st. Wat did u give her to boost her memory ah?...must have ate alot of gingko
Angel,
No, i din go harbourfront. Sometimes i try to nap awhile in the afternoon lor. So u going KK 2mr? When u meet me remember to pass me the correct pouch hor
<font color="ff0000">msblur's BP
Kindly transfer payment to POSB SAVINGS 070-37170-7.
Total: 23 pcs
HK ALARM CLOCK (PINK)
BP PRICE: $3.00</font>
1) msblur x 1
2) lili x 2
3) LYD x 1
4) hydrangea x 1
5) emma x 1
6) MB x 1
7) feifei x 1
8) ktgal x 1 - PAID
9) sharon x 1
10)dior x 1
11)cindy x 1
HK ALARM CLOCK (RED)
1) msblur x 1
2) lili x 5
3) LYD x 1
4) MB x 1
5) eliz x 1
6) feifei x 1
7) ktgal x 2 - PAID
8) kittymum x 2
9) dior x 1
10)princess x 1 - PAID
11)cindy x 1
12)emma x 1
Waiting List
1) she_she (wat colour?)
2) wendysim (any colour)
happy sunday.. me sunday not so merry... supposed to go out for fren's son's bday party.. but enzo, not feeling well threw up in the car.. sigh... so we're back home and he's napping while i cook up Anniversary Cha Soba for MrKitty.. hehe...
PSI.. ya.. its realli pretty.. hehe... i love it.. hehe..
msblur.. v ez one.. even easier than cooking spagetti.. hehe.. juz boil noodles, the soba sauce juz add ice water and viola.. DONE!!! hehe... shh.. dun tell mrkitty.. haha.. muz let him think its hard to make.. hhahahahhaa
Oh Emma, your 5th year anniversary target is Rolex? Same here!! Hehehe. From 1st year till 5th year, hb and i are now just buying each other 1 overseas trip + cheaper gifts as anniv prezzie each year. Then 5th year, we also intend to splurge abit to mark a milestone.
pSi, say oni lah, wait 5th year first, scarli by then got kids spend so much money, nothing left for rolex liao, hahaha. See how bah, always good to have an aim.
Ooo Lili got BP ah? For these 2 items you posted? Gonna bathe first, later see.