Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ah mau,
Wow, ur workstation nice nice leh..I also regret nv join e diecut cabinet BP..so nice..

PSI,
Nice hor..

kittymum,
tks ger, i will jiayou =D.

purin,
okies sure sure...

angel,
pls pass purin's item to MB to me hor...thanks. u can remember or not ah? hahhaha..

kittymum,
hokies, see you monday....even i not in, u know who to look for lah hor??? hahahaha..thanks lots for doing the BPs, packing them and delivering them leh..next time u must collect some petrol fees from us leh..petrol expensive now leh....

MB/acsy/kittywishlist,
the dessert bowls are on the way to us from HKG liow
yeah...

hi angel.. may i know where u stay/work/hang out? thinking of collecting my magnets soon.. hehe.. but i'll have to COD.. hope that's ok with u because there's something wrong with my IB.. cant add new payee cos OTP doesnt come thru.. lemme know ya..

lili.. phweet!! sweeeee!!!

Emma,spunk,
Nice hoh the die cut container?? We cant resist loh so bought it. Its $9.95 b4 disc loh.
Too bad its nt air tight loh. Juz nw my gal still say wana put her biscuit i stop her men.

Purin
Sure, will pass your cutlery set to MB who will then pass to Lili!

PP
Thanks very much, your instructions were very helpful
Tried them out and now I think the prob is cos the battery is weak. When I put the timer close to my ear, can hear very faint beeps hehe... Will go get a new batt to give it a go!

Lili
Though now preggy do tend to be more forgetful, I've made a note to pass Wendy Sim's & Purin's items to MB for you hehe... Nice containers and lunchbox, how much are they? Does the diecut box have another compartment inside? I tried to find Grace's shop that day but got lots in the maze of Bugis Village!

Emma
I'm a SAH MTB living in Whampoa, can meet you either at Novena/Orchard mrts or pass your magnets to MB/Lili or any of the other ladies who live/work closer to you?
BTW, will you pass the magnet you are giving up to Ashmom or do I need to contact her with payment/collection details? Thanks!

i'll pass the magnet to ashmom myself.. hmmm... my mil stays in aljunied.. guess i can drop by whampoa to collect next week when we visit her.. or u can pass to lili (if u are meeting her) and she will COD on my behalf..

hor lili.. hehehehe... thanx again.. muacks!!

Spunk,
But cant put alot loh. So tmr u gg for the LD?

emma,
Dun scold me lah.
That was old stocks mah, so i thot most of the ladies here oso got it liao, dats y oso nv ask ard.

Luckily still hav men. Tink nt many bunnies design left liao.

angel,
U gg for the LD tmr hoh?? U wana pass my loots to me then? See who else i can help collect loh. Who else bought ur loots ah?

anyone keen in these 2 fleece BN blankies? bought over from a seller..but find it too small wor..each for $20.

#1 - Measures 29" by 35"
1531438.jpg

#2 - Measures 47" by 32" - <font color="ff0000">RESERVED BY WENDYSIM</font>
1531439.jpg

Spunk,
Oh u gg bkk tmr ah? Got time to chiong for HK or nt? Haha...

Emma,
U oreadi call me pretty liao leh, i can dun collect for u meh??? Wahahaha....

angel,
Tmr u can pass emma's magnet to me too lah. I will COD.

Lili,

Been working like a dog...in fact today already on leave...but whole day phone keep ringing.
No, not for work...haven't pack. My MIL bui tahan...say I always last minute...last minute book hotel, last minute book ticket...Blink of an eye...my leave finally arrived!
Normally will book like one week before. And hor...I haven't change $$ also...my hubby changed...today. I didn't change any yet...as in my secret money...
Lalalala...haven't really lalala long time...

Spunky,
wow..very jialut like that leh..no peace one...how to go on leave...anyway, enjoy yr trip..go there change $$ got better rates..got more $$..kekeke

wendysim,
okies got it. put in yr name liow. will pass you next week lah...thanks.

msblur...

Ya tomorrow... FINALLY! After leave freezed for this half year for me!
Chiong HK? I got no time to do homework...btw, my lau hero going...so hor...not sure if get to chiong not also...He mentioned...this is a destress trip, eating and massage.
Lili, tot I mentioned going for trip leh...ok maybe couldn't decide where then...

Lili,

Last time I went there change the rate lower than SGP leh!
btw, my boss din even know I am going away...also asked me today...how come din hear you mentioned going for trip.
See how much can chiong first...Wahaha...can't believe I am on leave...been so long.

spunky,
ohhh..i think i remember u saying, but no definitely destination..kekeke. so its finally BKK. ya ya..try to destress lah..dun chiong too much...if not come back lagi tired...

oh isit? i remember i change better rates there wor...

Lili,

Hubby changed today S$ 1 = 24.2bht.
Me the type...poop want come out then look for toilet! Hee...actually this leave was btw Japan or BKK...but now delay cos my brother is going in Oct...so we are probably doing around that time if going...
Then the other day, Kittymum and I was mentioning go HK early morning, shop, have dinner then come back!
K, think we are nuts! Kitty poison, talk nonsense already. Want to be like us, anyone!???

Angel,
Haven't got yr PM...can let me know which a/c no. to trsf to? Me might be able to collect fr u at KP 2mr...not sure yet...if I go can COD? I will PM u my hp, can u msg me yr no? If i can go i let u know, thks

Stephy,
R u going to KP 2mr, if yes, maybe can collect my thingy fr u too...

Spunk,
Enjoy yr trip! Wish i can go for a break too...

baby08,

Thanks a mil...

Nite all...going pack for trip...got to wake up early for morning flight!
Good luck to those going for LD!!

Good Morning Ladies!

Spunk
finally you can go relax now, enjoy your trip and hope that you can find a lot of HK there for yourself.

PSI
Nice handy work you have done for your cabinets. So you must have that additional energy with the HK cabinets in the school hor? kekeke

Msblur,
Keng MC go cheong LD? Good luck!! Wish u get the fan!!

Spunk,
Sorry ah, i haven't transfer to your frd.
Will do so by today.

Lili
Nice blankets.. Too bad i'm late. I like the red one.

Good morning ladies...

Good luck to those going for LD
) Huat ah!!!

Spunky,
enjoy ur trip..have a good break...

jasmine,
hi hi....no tempt you no tempt you..u must resist
hahahaha..

nikita,
wat time during lunch? i should be lunching in then go out to meet MB.

eliz,
oh u like ah? msblur was telling me u might like..but dun know which one wor...pai seh pai seh..if wendysim backs out, let you have it okies?

nikita,
huh, y monday? didnt u say lunch time can meet?

shanshan,
hehe..Grace has got blankies and bedsheets..new electrical appliances from Korea...go check it out lah

Lili
Haha.. Msblur knows me so well liao!
No problem lar. So nice, Wendy won't back out one.
Next time lor.. Sure have one.

Good morning ladies! So who's going for the LD today besides msblur &amp; myself???

Lili
How much are the containers from Grace?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei:
all thanks to kitty mum!!

PLL:
haha.. the cabinets keep my marking neat and tidy now.. hahaha</font>

eliz,
ya ya..msblur knows u well

nikita,
aiyo, if can try to collect it today lah...since u free..its just a medium taka paper bag...

Lili

Transferred $20 to your account liao (ref. 1784950100). Pls check. Will collect together with all my stuff from you nxt tuesday. I must remember to bring a big bag - just in case.

cheers!!

angel,
big container $13.95, small $9.95..all before disc

wendysim,
okies thanks. will check. see ya next week..dun worry, i have lotsa bags here..heheh..the ladies here have been supplying me so that i can use when i distribute goods..hahahah.

Nikita,
as usual, walk to my office lah..i bring down to you...msg me when u coming....

Gd morning Ladies...

Can i confirm the LD is @2pm rite?

Angel,
I shd b going to the LD tdy so will collect my item fr u COD. Hopefully bb 'guai guai' so tat i can slip out for awhile...

Msblur,
Heard fr Angel tat u offered to help me collect...thks so much leh. Mus feed bb b4 i go out, pray tat everything will b on schedule.

Nikita,
U going for the LD ah? ;p

Lili,
Did u see any nice flr mat at Grace's shop?