eliz,
oh isit? hehe...its not too late lah..at least get the whole set at 1 time
lunaticfreezer,
no pro. noted.
btw, u got the remote control holder wiz me hor..u wanna wait till the accessories holder ready then collect 2gether? will keep for you in the meantime...
Emma,
pai seh ah, last nite u told me, i 4get to put in yr name...
btw, thanks for helping me get the bags from HKG..let me know how much SMS charges to pay you hor..dun want you to incur extra charges while i save on the bags, i know overseas SMS not cheap leh....already so pai seh ask you to lug back the bags...arigato
Lili's tentative BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED - checking stock)</font>
eliz.. other branches also got hello kitty mah.. but the flyer one is different version? v ex leh.. u make for megan still can.. if i play with it like so old liaoz still play lidat.. haha..
Emma
I am keen in the bag if msbrown/PP not taking.
Btw I saw the kuromi range of the same series of bags at Isetan scotts. I feel that the colour combination is nicer leh - black with purple trimming, but I dun like kuromi, if melody I might buy lor.
Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: TBC
msblur,
nice loots leh..whooohooo....bra set looks nice..hehe. thanks for helping me buy the card holder..pai seh make you waste overseas sms leh...really appreciate it....next time dun ok..i save $$, but u waste $$.
Ladies below,
have to close this bp liow, too many orders, dun know if TH got enuff stock. pls make yr decision by Monday 10am. then will place order with TH. will update availability thereafer. thanks.
<font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: TBC
Lili,
Hee...no prob lah. U like the card holder? Hmm...i actually wana buy the bra & panty set de, but panty no hav my size liao, so hubby said den buy the bra 1st loh.
Spunky/angeltopg,
the sks thingy is actually a mini fan.
Lili,
Yeah...knew u were looking for the card holder. Dat day u were talking abt it at Grace's shop mah. Dats y when i saw it at JB today, n seems price quite ok lah, so quickly grab liao! Hee...
msblur
Thanks for tip, wonder if Action City also have it here in SG as I def no chance to go to JB. Now besides HK and CK, I also keen on SKN items cos of my baby...
tling,
ya bought both the puzzle loh. Actually only wana buy the apple design, coz' nicer leh, but hubby said later they fight! My gal didnt bring along her card ytd so didnt manage to get the 10% disc loh. We juz finished with the 2 puzzles too.
Lili,
I saw my name in the list for the sks whiteboard. Can let me know the price 1st too b4 i confirm my order?