Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wah.. i have no patience with puzzles.. maybe this small one i can buy and try?? hehehehe.. previously while dating, all the puzzles i bot all completed by bfs one..haha.. lazy me.. keke.. msblur.. imm popular have ah? still got alot? which corner?

lili.. u v bad lahz.. tempt us.. tsk tsk tsk.. but the remote control holder realli nice.. i like this series too..

Lili,
Thks thks! Nitez...

Emma,
Ytd there's still alot at IMM popular. Maybe u can try ur luck tmr loh. Its juz at the entrance nia. Walk in can see liao.

msblur
how much is the sks fan? Wanna buy for my bois coz their Doraemon fan spoilt liao, thanks!

My loots yesterday:
1490202.jpg

Butter Cookies, white box is plain, red box is cookies with diff filling like chocolate (I got another set to let go @$11.90 per box if anyone is keen)
1490203.jpg

Biscuits in container
1490204.jpg

1490205.jpg

Musical Coin Banks

PP,
Oic...the sks fan is RM13.80 loh. Alamak, should hav bought more. Or maybe can go Action City in SG, see whether they hav or nt loh.
I hav the HK similar fan mah, so bought this sks fan, juz nice a set.

Where did u get the hk butter cookies frm?

msblur
thanx for info, my bois like SKS, so buy for them lor. I oso bot them a SKS cap/shade ytd. if u c any SKS stuff, let me know, thanks. i c if i can sneak into JB this week =P
Bot butter cookies from BHG roadshow at Bukit Panjang Plaza, so u may be able to find them @ Bugis =) The butter cookies veri nice, i juz finished half of the red box by myself *oops*

Emma
Bot them at 3 for $1 from Toa Payoh Central makeshift stall =)

Spunk
Just checked, inside got fruit candy & sandwich biscuits, shd be quite nice coz Morinaga brand one... bot from Toa Payoh dunno which blk got a shop selling all kinds of Jap candy & snacks =P

PP,
Ic ic...ok will take note. If i saw any nice sks tings, will inform u.
Me used to dislike sks leh. But nw i love 'him'! Hee...

ktgal,
Huh many tings meh? I didnt manage to buy the HK panty leh, so sad.
I saw the bag u bought loh. Oh ya...they will hav more new bags coming in leh, ard end of this mth. Might hav the paris series too.
I saw the HK comforter set, very nice! Its selling for RM339.

BA
mostly from Toa Payoh Central makeshift stall & candy shop except butter cookies from BHG roadshow @Bukit Panjang Plaza, but roadshow over liao. Saleslady said maybe can get them from Bugis coz there'll be a roadshow there this week...

Purin
it's not those cloth ones, it's plastic and only shield the eyes that kind. Dunno what it's called... i go take photo later to show u...

If anyone is going to JB can kindly help me get the SKS fan too please??? TIA

PP
I have the same red plaid coin bank, bought from Sanrio Tampines fair hehe... Oh! Saw the HK butter cookies at the Yamakawa Jap snacks minimart at basement of Sq 2 in Novena selling for $12. They also have an outlet at the Central mall in Chinatown. Ladies who are keen can go take a look if you are in either area

PP,
So u went to the shop at Toa Payoh ah? I went there b4 too. They r selling mostly Japanese crackers & candy loh. U saw the HK porky? Its selling much cheaper than Isetan.

angeltopg,
If i happen to see it at SG action city, will help u buy too.

Msblur
wow, can see you have fruitful trip

PP
wah u go all the way to toa payoh.
are the stickers bought at the make shift stall at the HDB atrium?

re. the hat u tried to describe, i think its called visor

I know the store that sell tibits/candy, its near my place.
anyone wanna tompang to buy, let me know

Purin
here's the pic:
1490304.jpg

angeltopg
if i'm going JB, i can help u get =)
u rem how much was the coinbank at Tampines?

msblur
what is porky? me suaku leh...

Show u my fav loot:
1490305.jpg

The heads bob left and right in the bathtub, so funni, hahaha...

msblur
Thanks! So happen I'm looking for this kind of fan for travelling and its SKS!

Nowadays, I always feel so hot after meals. Body temp on the rise, tot I get one for me to use 1st and keep it for my boy later on... I'll keep a lookout if I find an Action City here too! Never notice that Action City have much HK or SKS stuff, mostly Disney

starlight,
Still ok lah. Morning was jam loh, we walk all the way to Woodlands checkpt after alighting halfway.

PP,
Hmm...duno whether i spelt correctly or nt. Its the chocolate/strawberry flavoured biscuit stick loh,called 'Ok porky'! Hee...

starlight
thanks, yes, it's a visor, my brain not working well after having 3 kids =P
no lah, i go TPY for work, shun bian shopping lor...
yup, there's a big makeshift stall next to it selling cheap clothes, i wanted to take a look at the clothes, but not enuff time, so chose to look out for HK stuff, haha...

msblur
oic, i think it's spelt as Pocky, hee... i din notice it, only bot the chewing candy coz it's HK with bear design, and comes with a collectible HK card inside =)

angeltopg,
Ya loh...i oso didnt know action city will carry sks stuff loh. But they carry alot of HK stuff at the branch at city sq leh. Hubby saw it de, den ask my gal to bring me in to see.

PP,
Wahaha...me blur liao lah.
No wonder i was tinking the spelling seems to be abit weird leh. Hee...thks for correcting for me.

PP
Nice visor! Thanks for offering to help me get the SKS fan

I got the coin bank at $7.90, haven't open yet so price tag still stuck on the tin! Also got the Fridge tin biscuits that time and still eating those, the apple biscuits taste so so only but I like the tin very much... The HK bathtub is cute! What is it supposed to be???

wahaha Msblur,
u so funny ah, its Pocky lah.
i was wondering also got HK porky meh? thought its snack made from pork in the shape of HK hehe

PP
the HK in the bathtub so cute..
whats that? where did u buy it?

angeltopg/starlight
it's a solar-powered toy, the 2 heads move left and right when put in the light =) i bot at the TPY makeshift stall, saw it near the cashier when making payment.

PP
oh that solar powered toy also made in HK character? thought only those smiley face which keep nodding.
u really manage to got nice stuff

i wanna sleep liao
nite nite ladies

msblur
Yr hubby so supportive of your HK fever, even help you keep a lookout for HK when shopping

PP
Oh, I was at TPY this morn but with hubby & Mum so cannot look for HK stuff tho I spotted a MTW store sigh... Where's the makeshift stall located?

Good morning ladies!

starlight/angeltopg
i only saw 1 of the HK solar-powered toy, mebbe u can ask the SA if they have more. The makeshift stall is in front of Burger King.

Emma
ya, shd be hdb hub rite, i'm not familiar with TPY, but the stall's in front of burger king...

<font color="aa00aa">PP:
Ya.. that store has a lot of such HK stuff.. my hub works at tpy.. sometimes, i will deliberately go there to meet him so that i can jalan jalan and admire the HK stuff.. hee</font>

Emma
i'm not sure if it's permanently there, it was my 1st time there last week. It's like MT's stall that kind, in between the 2 aisles of shops...
u bringing enzo to sentosa? what is KD?

Morning ladies

PP, Starlight, MsBlur, where is the shop that sells the candies in the die cut HK box? Near the big Watsons? Near MTW? Near TPY library? I mean roughly which block leh?

Lili, the HK cup stand with cups is nice!! Any BP on that?

<font color="aa00aa">i have been there several times over several months.. it is always there.. hee.. so i take it that it is. </font>

morning ladies,

PP
oh that stall ah, ok, i ll check later.
i dont think the stall is permanent though coz that space is not for permanent tenant.

MB,
the shop selling candy is near Courts.
yes, nearer to MTW.
i think its blk 185.

Purin
Your order for the HK Cake Toppers has been placed.
Delivery should be in July.
You hold payment till i know the shipping charges k.
I still own u for the face cream.. I minus from there?

PP
How much is the SKS visor? Bought at TPY makeshift stall? Still many left?

msblur
Aiyo the bra very nice leh the more I see the more I like! Been thinking abt it since ktgal posted but dun have my size...haiz...
I also like the SKS fan and the HK shoes. How much r the shoes ah? Where to find?

Wanna let go these loots at/below cost. All brand new. Anyone keen?

HK Rose series rear view mirror $15.90
1491067.jpg
1491068.jpg

Disney princess CD holder $1
1491069.jpg

SKS toilet roll holder and doorknob protector $1.50 each
1491070.jpg

HK with bear boxer L size $9
1491071.jpg

JTS,
Bought this at Sweetie Land. Big memo pad with all designs shown in 2nd pic in a booklet. Comes with 1 4-colour HK pen too.

1491072.jpg
1491073.jpg

starlight
ya, i oso dun think it's permanent.

Hello Kitty
The SKS visor is $1. Din see any more left, but they also have it in another Sanrio series called the Runabouts.
How much is the memopad with pen? Looks nice =)

PP
Wow the visor so cheap! Very good buy! I thought will be at least $5 plus. Huh...no more ah?

Memo Pad with pen is $2.90 before 20% less.

Lili
Hey, I like the HK cup holder so much! Anyway of getting it? how much is it, do u know? Do u know which shop in HKG can we get it?