Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
Hee...ya loh, tink he sure say 'huh the show so nice meh, watched so many times'! Hee...

angel,
Hmm...i dun hav KP or KL's receipts, only hav KK receipts nia. Will help u ask ard.

Im gg to koon liao, if nt tmr sure cant make it for the show. Nite nite ladies!

angel
now KP hv oub credit card promo. got 10% if u purchase more than $25. i bought a hk lunch box n a shinkansen hand towel container from KP yesterday

I got this hk lunch box n shinkansen container from KP yesterday. intend to use the shinkansen to bring damp hand towel out for my boy. i always bring damp hand towel out for him so dont need to bring wipes n it's friendly to the enviornment.
1487594.jpg

Hi ladies, here are some updates from my lil pte sale.. those who have not tt, would appreciate if u could transfer to my <font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">DBS saving plus account 0204026199</font></font> and lemme know when you’re done..
thanx!!

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown’s Total Damage = $61.70</font>
1a) Light Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1b) Dark Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1d) Pencil Leads @ $1.20
2a) Rounds clips @ $2.50
2b) Apple clips @ $2.50
9) CK plasters @ $2.40
10) CK notepads @ $3.60
13a) Coaster (star-shaped) @ $6.80
13b) Coaster (rectangular) @ $7.20
14) Washing Machine Cover (top load) @ $12
15b) CK Foolscap Paper @ $4.80
16) Binder clips@ $14.40
Collection: Pass to Msbrown

<font color="0077aa">Msblur’s Total Damage = $56.70</font>
1a) Light Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1b) Dark Pink liquid Paper @ $2.80
1c) Red liquid Paper @ $2.80
1d) Pencil Leads @ $1.20
8a) CK spoon (metal) @ $2.40
8b) CK cutlery set (plastic) @ $2.40
10) CK notepads @ $3.60
11) Switch Board decor @ $6.40
15a) CK Foolscap Paper @ $4.80
16) Paris Tote bag @ $27.50

<font color="0077aa">Szu’s Total Damages = $7.20</font> <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
3) Die-cut sponge @ $2.40
5) Retractable measuring tape @ $2.40
7) Cutlery Case @ $2.40
Collection: Pass to Kittymum

<font color="0077aa">Kittymum’s Total Damages = $3.60</font> <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
5) Retractable measuring tape @ $2.40
12) Sticker Pack @ $1.20

<font color="0077aa">Nikita’s Total Damages = $6.40</font> <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
11) Switch Board decor @ $6.40

<font color="0077aa">Eliz’s Total Damages = $2.40</font>
3) Die-cut sponge @ $2.40

<font color="0077aa">Starlight’s Total Damages = $7.80</font> <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
6) Paris Clip Purse @ $7.80

<font color="0077aa">Spunk’s Total Damages = $ 7.20</font> <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
13b) Coaster (rectangular) @ $7.20

<font color="0077aa">PLL’s Total Damages = $ 27.50</font>
16) Paris Tote bag @ $27.50
Collection and Payment: COD @ Tanglin Mall on 15 June 2008

Good morning ladies!

I've placed order and partially paid for the 2-ears pot.

Pls transfer S$42/$21 respectively to my account as follows asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)
1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown (completed)
2)White - lili / Red - tling (completed)
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel (completed)
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine (completed)
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz (completed)
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur (completed)
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty (completed)
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng (completed)
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer (completed)
10)White - Emma / Red - Emma (completed)
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia (completed)
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)
13)white- Dior/ Red-Dior ( completed)

Thank you very much!
( sorry need to chase a bit because the amount in this BP is not small! )

Goodie morning...Yawnz...now in office...

YL, so cute you loot...SKS container nice!

Btw, saw KT clothes (Hangten) on sale yesterday at Compasspoint...outside Mcdonalds. $5 or $8..

tling
Thanks my dear! KL &amp; KP are pretty close to my place so I tend to pop in quite often, but find stuff at KL more ex than KK tho...

msblur
Thanks for offering to help me to ask around! I already managed to get KK membership cos I bought lotsa bakeware from them hehe...

YL
Glad you found your lunchbox at KP! How much was it? I've seen the SKN container too and found it cute but didn't know what to use it for so never got it. Wanted to have a look there yday after going to KL to see if they have new stuff but by the time I finished supper it was past closing time...

Does anyone know if LD receipts from KL can be used to accumulate for membership? TIA

Emma,
U received my msg juz nw? Sori didnt see ur post here until i log in nw. Wana find out wats my damages loh.

I will be gg IMM later. Nw preparing liao.

angel
the lunch box is $23.90, the SKN is $6.95 (both r before discount). total is more than $25 so have 10% when used with OUB credit card

Jasmine,
hi hi...wah lao..not everything bp lah..bwhahaha :p

u no go hk hunting today?

spunk,
hehe, cannot buy so just show pix lors..bo bian. ok ok, doing bp, asking for the price from TH now..meanwhile decide wat colour u want
hehe..

Lili...

I want the Red one...both also nice...So pretty...LIKE ME!! Wahaha...joking...
RED PLEASE!
Already left message for TH to let you know!

Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer &amp; compartments
Retails: $29.90
CP: TBC

1487888.jpg

1487889.jpg

(Spunk: tks for the pic

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine

Pink:

spunk,
bp up for you liow ;) see response okies...hehe.

jasmine,
ohhh, go KK again..kekeke. dun anyhow spend $$ hah..hahaha.

BKK not sure yet leh..no news fr cindy wor..btw, am confirm for company trip to BKK end Aug wor..hahahaha..looks like i can lug more things back..hahahah.

Lili,
Wow nice stuff...if you doing bp count me in..Thanks.

LYD, Thanks for including my name for the ear pot...see you tomorrow at CHC then pass you the $$. Thanks. After service meet you at the last toilet of Hall 1 near the Children church..

dior,
dun think very big leh..

spunk,
any idea on the measurement? aga aga?

Measures: Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior

Pink:
1. Dior

Lili, width about 25-28cm bah, height maybe abt 15cm...but then aga aga oni hor...
Next time I must bring measuring tape also...din think if it.

spunk,
hehe..no worries..no one will think of bringing lah..kekeke.

Dior,
here's the measurement i found on the web - Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.

Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal

Good afternoon ladies!!

It so quite today. I guess all of you are out to the HK show??kekekek enjoy your weekend ladies.

YL
Nice lunch box you got there. It so sweet.

YL
Good deal

Ladies who are looking for swimming floats for their kids, I saw that KL still has some of the oval SKN ones but it is not the type with the steering wheel not sure how much tho as I didn't ask...

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma

Lili/LYD
Need your advice...

Posted on Friday, June 13, 2008 - 8:20 pm:

Lili
Think sometime ago I ordered 2 sets of 3-in-1 rectangular containers from your TH BP, then u mentioned 1 design oos/not here yet so give me my order of the other design first which I let go to Jasmine. Is the other set here yet? Also the waffle maker...any news?

LYD
Can confirm whether have stock of the towel hanger for me? If no more then I transfer $42 less $9.50 to u.

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC which colour)

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC which colour)

I put TBC for both cos cant decide which colour yet, will update ASAP hor?

hellokitty,
you already paid me for the towel hanger. ( you are on no.1 place in wait-list)...high chance of getting it)...I will only know when the items arrive as i scare I count wrongly.

So you transfer $42 to me. if the towel hanger don't come, then I will refund you $9.50. ( but I think you will get the towel hanger since you are in no.1 place in the wait list

Dior,
ok... see you tomorrow!

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD

hellokitty,
3in1 containers not here yet, definitely will post up when stock arrives. i have not 4gotten abt it. have been chasing TH everyday.

waffle maker no news, fren went MIA with the money. i am in the midst of refunding with my own money. so pls be patient. thanks.

ktgal,
oh isit...how much u know or not?

Lili
Ya KK selling the HK mozzie repellent green design now (HK Panda). I bought the pink 1 from them long ago. But do note can only last 60 days and the battery not replaceable wor...

Thanks for the update. No lah not chasing u for payment. Just suddenly remember while packing my HK kitchen stuff and wondered abt the status so post to ask. What your friend MIA with the money? That means all along s/he never place order for u and lied to u? So BAD of her/him!

U refund with own money? Really cannot reach ah? Possible to ask a mutual friend to help u contact since this friend doesn't wanna reply u?