Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hellokitty,
i dun know wat happened, she say bot liow, ship out to me already..but todate i nvr receive anything and also nvr hear from her..she must be lying to me loh...to think i trust her so much with all the money. i cannot reach her anywhere, dun know where is she.

Ladies in the Aust BP:
there's always risk involved in overseas orders, actually i dun want this to happen, and to proof that my conscientious is clear, i am refunding using my own money, which actually someone mentioned i hv the rite not do it. but i feel its my responsibility since i am the one organising it. so i thank you gals for being understanding all these while and giving me time to refund back. you will definitely get the money back, i have full record of the amt. sorry abt the whole incident.

Lili's NEW BP (Available Qty/colour tbc)
Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer & compartments
Measures: approx Length 26 cm Width 23 cm.
Retails: $29.90
CP: TBC

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)

Hi lili, I will confirm the second set asap. Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies:
does any one of you know where i can get this?

i want to get it for my girl.. </font>

Psi

I remember seeing something in a shop in busgis village b4, on the 2nd floor, but dunno still have or not, its quite near the tattoo shop next to the toilets

Hi, LYD, fund transfered, thank you very much!!

14 Jun 2008 06:10 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
023-43841-0 SMF - LYD
Amount S$42.00
Transaction Reference 1754366785

Die-cut accessories cabinet w/drawer &amp; compartments

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)

Hi lili, I will confirm the second set of pink asap. Thanks.

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. PP

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)

Emma
sure, we just exchange our loots, arrange to meet via email? BTW, I bot more of such stickers juz now, will post the pics when i'm free. Now putting bb to sleep =)

lili.. got BP i also want the white board.. my fav series one.. hehe... thanx in advance hor.. and hor.. if got the dispenser bp i also want...

PP.. ok.. can be arranged.. we stay v near lohz.. hehe..

Lili,
Wow...the hk dispenser is very nice leh. Where did u get the pics frm? Hw much r the white boards ah? I like both the designs above.

Spunk,
both? wat thing?

msblur,
i saw on HKG website wor...

u back liow ah..did u go JB? show us wat loots u got from Daiso leh...the way u msg me, really like lotsa new things wor..

Lili...the whiteboards...if you can!!! WAHAHAHA!! The rose one especially...alamak...this place is evil...
I like the rose one, the relax one...aiyo...the SKS too!

Lili of cos...I IS ALWAYS LIKE DAT! Wahaha...Lalalaalaalala...

Always like a cong, see kitty yi tiao long!!

Everyone watch Kungfu fighting...woooo...kachaaaa...

kittymum,
bwhahah..suddenly awake hors...kekek..i asking seller how much stock..will let you gals know if got BP

Spunk,
hehe..HK make you "yi tiao long" anytime hor

woo..suddenly so active? hehe...

msblur,
puzzle from daiso also? the right puzzle still hv or not?

Lili,
like both the whiteboard but from HKG?? shld i go find myself or order from you leh?

nite nite all..tomo will be a busy day for me...

Lili
i want both whiteboards too if u got lobang, thanks!

msblur
nice loots! I like the puzzle on the right. I oso got lotsa loots today, but got no time to post pics...

Spunk
thanks for taking the photo of the cupboard at TH! Nice, but too exp for me liao =P

spunk,
i got the puzzles at Popular bookstore. Tling told me abt it, so i went to buy loh. Its $5 each.

bbgirl,
The puzzle on the rite still hav loh. Nt sure whether other Popular bookstore will hav it or nt. Maybe u wana try Compasspt branch?

Show u gals my phototaking with HK &amp; daniel;

1489122.jpg

1489123.jpg

lili,

I also want the rose whitebooard if you are doing bp..Thanks.

Any chance to order the waffle maker from states in state...cause saw somewhere the waffle maaker only US$19.99 something like that..

<font color="aa00aa">msblur:
that is a very pretty shot! nice nice!
your girls are so big already? you lucky mummy hee.. .</font>

Morning ladies
any one keen in this? its the mini size version of the CNY LD
i wanna order in from HKG, approx $11 per set incl shipping, price will confirm once know ordering how many sets.
1489307.jpg

Lunaticfreezer,
order noted.

Red:
1. Spunk
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. PP

Pink:
1. Dior
2. ktgal
3. ktgal
4. Emma
5. MB (TBC)
6. LYD
7. Blueblue
8. Blueblue (TBC)
9. lunaticfreezer

bbgirl/msblur,
if u gals going to buy the puzzle, help me buy the red one. thanks.

btw, the whiteboard i not sure if u can find in HKG leh...so u decide lah..hehe.

i need to know how many keen in the whiteboard, so that i can ask seller to quote.

Tentative BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (max 10 each):

SKS:
1. Spunky
2. bbgirl (tbc)
3. PP
4. hellokitty
5. msblur (??)
6. tling (??)

HK Rose
1. lili
2. Spunky
3. Kittymum
4. bbgirl (tbc)
5. PP
6. hellokitty
7. dior

Tentative BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (max 10 each):

SKS:
1. Spunky
2. bbgirl (tbc)
3. PP
4. hellokitty
5. msblur (??)
6. tling (??)

HK Rose
1. lili
2. Spunky
3. Kittymum
4. bbgirl (tbc)
5. PP
6. hellokitty
7. dior
8. MB

Lili
That mini HK $11 only?
I got mine from those "tikum tikum" from suntec ah!!
Think 1 time is $3/$4? Heartache!!!

Please add me in for 1 HK Rose Whiteboard

Eliz,
ohhh, u mean its from tikum tikum ah...so ex loh..so this one quite worth lah..hehe.

ok, order noted.

Lili's tentative BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (max 10 each):

SKS:
1. Spunky
2. bbgirl (tbc)
3. PP
4. hellokitty
5. msblur (??)
6. tling (??)

HK Rose
1. lili
2. Spunky