Aiyo if I know u going will ask u help me get the ice pop mould cos I forgot abt that until I saw the pic here.
Btw was drooling over the pics of your workstation yesterday. SOoooooooooo NICE! Indeed a HK haven! Make people wanna stay there...keke...does that motivate u to stay longer at your workplace? And the space is SOOOOOOO BIG! My work space only 1 miserable table, piled with books and students' work, not much space for beloved HK. Cannot extend sideways so I extended UPwards. Actually my stuff TOUCHING the CEILING VERY SOON... My colleagues kept teasing me abt it, and my neighbour in staffroom asked if I wanna rent her space cos my stuff always spill over to her place...
HK,
HUh extend upwards ah, wont fall off meh? keke... Mine ah, ya lah big but very disorganized lor. Coz I shifted all the HK stuffs around (2nd renovation look) then I feel I prefer the 1st design which I did lor. Now I tink I cant reali rem how to put them back liao. Then things becoming more & more until I oso lazy to go keep in place liao lor. haha.....
Eliz
That was a very nice cake you have for megan's one month celebration. I am sure she will be delighted to know that she has one when she looks back at the photo when she grows older.
Msbrown
Nice loots.You like ck huh??cos i realise you have bought quite a no of ck stuffs?Your work station is neat la where got messy.
hellokitty
If your stuffs are extended upwards I worry for you wor sekali one day collapsed how??kekeke becareful wor.I think your colleague sitting beside you also "lun" everyday that it wont fall on her.
<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
2nd pic are plates huh? Very cute..
How come i didn't see. How much??
<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
Yup, the cake is from Polar.
I was so bu she de to cut the cake!!
Taste very nice ah..
Might buy again for 1st birthday but i'm still trying to find a 3D one.
<font color="0000ff">bbgal</font>
The HK recipe is in chinese characters ah!
Anyone can translate? My GF say her jap not tat good. Hahaha.
hello kitty.. ur school's workstation is still 1 desk only? our upgraded to a U shape station alr.. but the more space u have, the more things u'll store! haha..
fyi, my DH has posted out the item today.The package cost $1.But we have use $0.26*4 as we have a lot of the 0.26 stamps and we do not wish to purchase any more stamps. It alright you dont have to pay me the 4cnts.Please let me know when you receive it.
Eliz,
Ya me gog play play lor, then wana help Jasmine pay KK coz she asked KK to reserve 12 tickets for her. So I'm the representative to open the tickets for her. haha....
I'm aiming the Devil's watch lor. See if I'm lucky enuf to get it. hehe......
BA,
Ya hor... Forgot tat u gog too.. OKOK cya tml ya.... I tink 1 of them is a pen & the other 1 pencil leh but I duno which is pen or which is pencil. Tat's y me buying both lor....