Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
yr mom just got back from beijing? could she feel the quake? scary, ya? my fd is in beijing now, but she didn't feel it at all, humm???

VQ
Hee..sorri sorri...later realise I like the pink too... u disregard my '5' hor, cos emma and acsy getting them.

Lili
Okie can. Tks! I afraid your table in office too packed so thought better get from u asap. Actually I baked cupcakes for u this morning leh...wanna pass to u later...keke...

PLL
I did. thanks. I happen to have the set that you told me about. It was a gift from a fren; i forgot that I actually have it. haha

acsy,
nothing wrong, i didn't upload those pages coz it contains other sanrio items like sugar bunny...so i think u all won't like it, ya?

<font color="ff6000">She_she,</font>
My parent cant feel it too!!

This scare the living day out of me!!! I saw the news n called them immediately!!! Ring for so long nvr pick up! I was SO SCARE!!! Then my mom picked up n said they eating Zha4 Jiang4 Mian4 n it is very delicious!!!

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
Cupcakes? I am going to a baking class, to learn to bake cupcakes! heehee....

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Will ur date clash with 20May? Cos their President Handsome Ma is going to be official on that day. Some scare might hv some mess. But if u go, we all will be damn happy too!!! heehee... Confirmed?

she_she,
actually both of us also didnt remember need coupon to go leh..hahaah..we just say "lets meet and go shop shop"..hahahah. so terror man..

thanks..let me know..i wanna order though...

hellokitty,
aiyo, so sweeet of you leh..kekeke..thanks so much. u can still come if you want to lah..but then gotta come by again to collect the small box. anyway, the boxes not under my table..hahah.its upgraded to my filing cabinet..hahaha..so no one can see liow

tell you all ah..my china trip next week think have to be cancelled lah..travel agent say not safe to go...sigh sigh..but consolation - i ask my mum to change the package to TAIWAN!!! hahahaha..hope can materialise...wooohoooo...

VQ,
oh ya hor..didnt remember abt the Handsome President Ma taking over that day..me if confirm, should be leaving on 23 May...

VQ.. haha.. ur mom so cute.. here we are worrying.. there they are enjoying good food.. hahahah.. my parents going china 2 weeks later also.. i'm pretty worried too.. sigh..

omg lili!!! u're going to TW??? wow!!! lucky u.. beats going to china anytime! haha

VQ,
haha...glad that they were safe to back home, ya? my fd is still in beijing and i emailed her and got her reply 2 days later, i was scared too, anyway, this disater is really scary and painful...

acsy,
my pleasure, hee..
1424998.gif

feifei,
u got the tote bags yet? just realize that i got a few of baby HK icons, here's for u...enjoy!

1424999.gif

1425000.gif

1425001.gif

VQ
Oh u going for a baking class? Actually my cupcake very simple 1 with very simple deco. I wanna learn how to decorate with icing. Cupcake itself actually easy to bake, it is the deco that is more challenging. I took the recipe from internet one.

Lili
I afraid your boss might nag at u wor...hee...then like that think I collect together next week bah...my DS will be very happy, cos he will have extras to eat...keke...next week I bake again...but simple cupcake only not fanciful 1...u dun mind hor...

Eliz
But my HK float w PP not w u wor...keke...maybe next time we see each other during LD lor...I also promised kittymum will bake for her DD again but that day LD last min decide to go so didn't bake.

some more...hope to brighten up yr days...got to go now, DD is having outing to farm early tis morning, time to pick her up now, have a nice weekend ahead everyone!
1425012.gif

1425013.gif

Hi ladies..

sheshe,
I haven open my letterbox yet wor..will get my hb to open tonite..tks ya =D...hee...Nice HK BB icons..hee... =D..

lili,
wow, u going taiwan ? thats great!Seems like both u and msbrown has an adventure leh...heehee..

Lili,
Ya lah...beta to cancel ur trip loh. I heard many ppl gg to jiu zhai gou oso cancelled their trips men. Ah yo...maureen will be so envious u gg to TW lah, coz' she kept wanting to go TW mah. Hee...

Hai...lately i read the newspaper, my heart feel so pain men, feeling reali sad for those smalll children who died in the quake loh. Many of them crush to death while taking their nap! Sob sob**
The news even reporting one guy standing on the rubbles looking for his 2mths old son. Said he knew he has reali little chance of surviving, but still he hope to find his body. Sign...

msblur
Can i hv your acc no so i can tt u money for the die-cut lunch box. last night wanted to tt then realised i didnt ask u for your acc. no. so blur!

Msblur
Yalor.. I read till don't want to read ah.. even News also don't want to see..
Very sad.. esp when they are just kids..

msblur
Ya agree with u...my heart really SUNK when I read abt the aftermath of the earthquake. Yesterday I went past the newsstand saw on front page of newspaper parents hugging their children who were dead, and the front page of New Paper showed a girl and the headline was that to rescue her they must cut off her legs...very very sad...that's y these few days I choose not to buy the newspaper... my hear really ache lor even when I just read the front pages...

Eliz/Hellokitty,
Ya lah...remember the day b4 ytd, the 'sin ming' chinese newspaper showed a big front page of a few children all crush to death in their sch, i read till i cried leh. Den my gals so cute, they looked at me, n asked 'mummy hw come u crying? Read newspaper must cry one meh'?? Sign...
Even my maid who saw the news abt the man who's standing on the rubbles looking for his bb son, she oso eyes red red men. Hai..
Yes, i read the news abt the gal ytd. Tink she's only 4 yrs old rite? Coz' her legs has been crush for too long liao, so the tissue all dead liao, they hav no choice but to amputate her left leg in order for her to survive. So poor ting...

Hi she she

I have made amendments to my items already.Thanks for pointing out my error.

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

Page 2 <476889> Y400x4 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
- Emma
- Emma
-

Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Hello Kitty
-
-
-

Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.20)
-PLL
-
-
-
-
-

pg 14 <398063> Y800x2 (SGD12.80)
- bbgirl
-

pg 21 <508039> Y1500 X 1(19.70)
-PLL

Page 23 <510289> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

Page 23 <510181> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

msblur
I oni glance at the front page...dunno how old she is...didn't read...actually is that I dare not read lor...very heartwrenching...painful to read...this really remind us again that we must treasure our loved ones and be contented with what we have...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
23May shld be ok lah!! over already! maybe can go there to join in celebration! maybe Xiao Li Tang hving BIG SALE bcos of President Handsome Ma!!! hahaha....

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Yeah lor! i alone at home with my 2 DDs then phone ring non stop!! Cos all their friends so worry abt them so they call to ask whether they r ok. I told them "Very OK! When i called them. They happily eating Zha Jiang Mian!!!" Then their friends go " Orrr.. like that very good!" hahaha....

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
Yeah! the decor class at BIY costs abt nearly $300!!! WOW!!!!

Actually still thinking whether to attend the cupcake baking class! cos ppl like u can learn fn internet leh!! BUT hor, i very different cos i m baking idiot!!!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
i also feel very sad when reading the quake news. Sometimes, i jus skip it!! Cos i hate to c the pics of them suffering! i nearly burst into tears!! Sorry hor! i m still a crybaby!! heehee...

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur,</font>
That little girl call "Xinyi" right? the girl who loves painting!! they cant save her leg? OMG!! gonna cry liao!!

we talking abt so sad thingy. Y u suddenly give ur savings ac no?? hehe...

emma,
hahaha..ya lor...go TW better..i can "SEE" more things...kekekek.

hellokitty,
no probs, see ya next week...simple cupcake is good enuff..its the tots that counts
muacks ^_^

msblur,
ya lor..its the travel agent who says want to cancel..we also no choice wor..so lets see how lah.

msblur
got it! thanks eh, will tt to u during lunch time.

ok, so ladies who need help to collect stuff from LYD wld be Lili, and Eliz hor?

Feifei/tling
U need help?

PLL
U hv anything with LYD?

VQ
Sooooo EX???!!!
Actually dun worry u can also pick up easily from internet lah! I also baking idiot learn by reading up recipes and trying them out.

Later I go find the recipe for u...really very easy to make. Actually I was inspired to learn when I visited the 'cupcakes for birthday'thread in Free Items only. This lady n2inpink has a blog. Must go see...the cakes and doughnuts and cupcakes very pretty!
http://myhumblearts.blogspot.com/

Ya agree w u abt the quake news. U not crybaby lah...I see front page also eye red red liao if read carefully will be worse...

Lili/msblur
Wow...going to Xiao Li Tang is my DREAM leh! Actually really 'in my dream' wor cos one night I actually dreamt that I was there, I was soooooo excited but couldn't step in cos everything becomes a blur when I tried. Most probably because I have never been there can't imagine how it looks like...keke...

Lili
Okie C u next week!

Lili,
Ya loh...see hw lah. Go TW or HKG oso nt bad lah. Even if dun go anywhere, oso can save up the $ loh. Used it for our July BKK HK trip! Haha...

acsy,
No prob.

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
Thanks! I got 2 bowls and 1 fan cover from LYD.

You going to Isetan check out the flower floor mat?
Or maybe wait for the TM Isetan sale next fri.
I shd be going.. can help u see see also.

<font color="0000ff">LYD</font>
Please take note hor.. Acsy helping me collect.
Xie Xie.

I also wanna go HKG or Taiwan ah..
Actually planning to go in late aug but now kuku hubby say shd go US coz USD dropping like mad.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lili,</font>
collected the big box fm msblur le. Nice nice, thk u

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acsy,</font>
Plse help me to collect fm LYD if it is not too bulky. Thk u for offering

Eliz
Ok, noted on the items to be collected. I feel like going to try my luck leh...i so sad to hv missed the floor mat leh...searching for so long liao...
I also thinking dunno whether TM isetan has it...yes, pls, if u go and u see it, just GRAB it for me hor..i sure want! hahaha...

Acsy
No problem.
I love to "collect" floor mats, esp those not rect ones.. Hee..
I regret not getting the heart shaped one yty.

My hubby say i siao liao.. Buy so many.

<font color="ff6000">Anyone got lobang to buy HK Party stuff?</font>

LYD.. i'll collect my bowls from vivocity.. lemme know whent i can collect.. thanx

lili.. good lahz.. keke.. tw v shiok.. SEE also shiok, eat lagi shiok.. hehe.. can i give u my wishlist?? kekekeke... btw, next week when can collect the boxes??? do i still have ALOT of things with u? hehe.. so scary leh...

Acsy,
tks for offering ger...so u will be going to Vivo on 23rd May? i cfm with u by then can? cos if i can get my sis to collect for me, then shd be okie...i sms u again hor...tks tks =D..

eliz.. raffles city, there's a party supply shop.. ALOT of HK stuff!!!!!!!!!! i alr told my hubby what i want alr.. hahahhaa... cos my bday approaching mah!!! haha..

I have made amendments to my items already.Thanks for pointing out my error.

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

Page 2 <476889> Y400x4 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
- Emma
- Emma
-

Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Hello Kitty
- msbrown
-
-

Page 11 <404250> Y240x6 (SGD3.84)
- msbrown
-
-
-
-
-

Page 11 <404771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84)
- msbrown
-
-
-
-
-

Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.20)
-PLL
-
-
-
-
-

pg 14 <398063> Y800x2 (SGD12.80)
- bbgirl
-

pg 21 <508039> Y1500 X 1(19.70)
-PLL

Page 23 <510289> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

Page 23 <510181> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

eliz.. er.. think its the same floor as the nursery.. think its the 3rd floor??? not sure leh.. but definately not 1st floor lahz.. haha... no lahz.. i juz joking with hubby only.. haha.. so old liaoz where still got party? somemore my parents v no love lohz, leaving for china on my bday.. sigh.. haha... so bad hor they.. tsk tsk tsk...

msbrown.. got page 11 meh?

feifei
Yup, planning in advance.
Her bday end July

You can also start planning for her gal's 1st mth celebration.
I got this for my gal's man yue

1425283.jpg

VQ's Private Sale! (Updated as at 16May)

1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 3
1425308.jpg

- HelloKittyLover

2) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 2
1425309.jpg

- Ascy

3) Dental Floss - $5 x 2
1425310.jpg

4) Dental Floss Toothpick - $6 x 2
1425311.jpg

- HelloKittyLover

8) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 6 Sets
1425312.jpg

- Jasmine(Reserved?)

Eliz,
so nice hor, the cake =D...where u order frm? Polar cake?hee

TInk maybe those overseas BP might have HK party things wor...

My elder DD's bday in mid July. Ordered High School Musical's cupcakes liao!

Younger DD's 1yr celebration in 2 wks time. Still craking my brain on which cake to order. Wanna order Mrs Chan's Jelly cake but.. aiyo... dunno how???

hi ladies.....

Y'day was reali an adventure for me &amp; lili wor. keke... Both of us reali funny &amp; ke lian xi xi lor. haha, loiter around to try hooking some ppl for free coupons. keke.....

So in the end, I joined their Isetan member liao lah. Haiz.... Last time I had but I cancel coz I tot aiya, no use mah. Now then I realised it's so useful wor.

Hello Kitty,
I went to find the SKS water bottle but did not find the $29.95 b4 less de. Only managed to find the $23.95 b4 less one so nvr buy for u. Over there was so chaotic lor, the moment I step in less than 30 mins, I got headache liao. haha... Too crowded liao wor.

Show u the loots I bought last nite.

1425399.jpg

Love &amp; aim tis set quite long liao. Now got additional 10% for sale item so I buy lor. There's another set with die cut HK face de, oso like it very much but no more le.

1425400.jpg