Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">ladies:
share with you a cake i got for my god-daughter when she was 4 yr old.</font>

1426366.jpg

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

Page 2 <476889> Y400x4 (SGD6.40)(Closed)
- Emma
- Emma
- Emma
- Eliz

Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40) (Closed)
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Hello Kitty
- msbrown
- msblur
- msblur

2nd set
Page 10 <409481> Y400x6 (SGD6.40)
- msblur
-
-
-
-
-

Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Is this pen or pencil?
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

Page 14 <494771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Is this pen or pencil?
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

Page 14 <398063> Y800x2 (SGD12.80)
- bbgirl
- PP

Page 15 <442186> Y1200x1 (SGD19.20)
- PP

Page 21 <509213> Y1900x1 (SGD30.40)
- Lili

Page 23 <510289> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

Page 23 <510181> Y2000x1 (SGD32.00)
- Emma

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Aiyu... Some items still available from my pte sale!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My elder DD knocked her eye area against the pail while she was bathing this afternoon. She is Or Bak Kar nw! My DH was worried n brought her to Dr. Dr mentioned quite serious but it's ok. put anti-biotic eye drop til Sun, should be fine by then!!! Aiyo.. Heartpain ah!

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

- Emma
- Emma
- Emma
- Eliz

1st set
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Hello Kitty
- msbrown
- msblur
- msblur

2nd set
- msblur
-
-
-
-
-

1st set
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

2nd set
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

1st set
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

2nd set
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

- bbgirl
- PP

- PP

- Lili

- Emma

- Emma

msblur
i hv tt to u $5.90. ref is 4997

Hey ladies, can kk members' receipts be used for application of new membership?

Sanrio Catalogue (July)

- Emma
- Emma
- Emma
- Eliz

1st set
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Hello Kitty
- msbrown
- msblur
- msblur

2nd set
- msblur
-
-
-
-
-

1st set
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

2nd set
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

1st set
- msbrown
- Emma
- Bubblesangel
- PLL
- Eliz
- blue_genie

2nd set
- szu
- acsy
-
-
-
-

- bbgirl
- PP

- PP

- Lili

- Emma

- Emma

<font color="ff6000">Hello Ladies,</font>
Finally...i cut my hair loh...snap off ard 12inch in length but still mei2 zhong3 to cut to shoulder length leh..hehehe..

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Oh...poor gal, sure heart pain lah.. Hope ur dd recover well &amp; soon.

kittymum
I also didnt know your hair is that long when we first met.The 2nd time I saw you at the LD last week. WOW you hair is like almost to your waist leh. So why have you decided to cut??did lili motivate you??

VQ
Poor DD leh, take good care of her ah..Hope that she will recover soon.

spunk
ya hor didnt see you for the whole day, busy till now?

Paulyn, read the pen and pencil ah? But its too small leh. All i can make out was 'HK mascot xxxxx', the xxx prints are too small leh. Cant see.

Waa Kittymum, xin1 tong4 ma? But feel light hor? I always like the feeling after a hair cut, very light.

feifei
hello, how does your bb give you any signs??rest alot yah..bb will be coming out soon.

MB
I think my guess should be right la,the one with black should be a pen. You have long hair ah??

Oh, silly me, actually can blow up one, hehehe, ok ok, the 494259 is pencil and 494771 is pen. Left side next to the word 'black' is 'ink' meaning black ink pen. And this is the HK Mascot apple series. These are what i can make out.

Yup Paulyn, i have long hair, over 10 years liao. I have angular jaws so short hair dont suit me.

<font color="ff6000">PLL,</font>
hehehe...I wanted a change but after keeping my hair till that length then i abit xin tong to cut &amp; oso scare become 'da bao' face. Today finally dun wanna think too much juz go cut liao.

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
hehe...didn't cut till shoulder lenght, slightly longer over shoulder lah..hehehe...tmr won't be going for the LD cos my mum n uncle wanna play MJ leh..

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Ya leh...now see alr start to xin tong le but sure feel lighter now.

kittymum
I use to keep till long than cut cos like that more worth mah right?? kekek me very kia su cannot let the salon eat me..hahahah

MB
i used to keep long hair but after wedding cut straight away cos i want to give ppl a fresh look.. like the new look lor..

feifei
nevermind, when the time is ripe you will know it.Meanwhile rest alot first. princess can share with you.Cos she is the only one who has recently gave birth.Lack of rest after bb out very tiring to juggle between bb rest and bf and pil.

Kittymum,
wow, MJ leh..hee..Wish u win more tmr hor..

PLL,
i used to hv long hair before i expecting, then now i cut them short..will only keep them long again after my confinement...hee..

True lor, now must really rest more..hee..

All,
Me going to bed liao...nitez... Enjoy ur wkends!

Paulyn, hi5! Haha, i also used to keep length as long as Kittymum, waist length cos i want to save a few trips to the salon! Cos then i was still studying mah so abit tight on $. But then when started working, realised that too long hair very hard to manage in the mornings so now just bra length. But still try to drag 4 months then willing to trim, heheheh, very kiam lor, hee... stashing away more $$ for HK!

Feifei, i feel so anxious for you. So good and see baby soon!

feifei
you are so clever wor..but i dont think you will keep after that becos kids they will pull your hair when you carry them. REst well!!

MB
not kiam lah but we stretching every dollar lorz..hahahahahwhy go salon and cut 1cm when ppl cant tell the difference right?? Bra length also considered quite long leh.. My longest kept length was bra length nia.. cos tiring to wash hair and wait for it to dry at night..

Hey Kittymum,

Meimei not?

PLL,

Started work this morning 0830h, then 10am training session, presentation, briefing ended at 8.15pm...not time log in...Friday always bz...
A bit brain dead liao...tomorrow off, but have to go into office...

feifei
Sorry for late reply, logged off after my earlier posts. Nope, not going for the LD.

VQ
I think I wld react just like your DH, everything also must quickly go consult doc then I'll feel at ease. Hope your DD recovers soon.

Good morning ladies!!

ACSY
you log in so late ah??woke up to feed your DS?

spunk
hope that you are still sleeping now, you had a hectic day yesteday.

Good luck to all the gals who are going for the LD today at KK!!

morning ladies...

lili &amp; MB,
my fd replied me that <font color="119911">the material of that bag is made of PU,(the most pouplar material on handbag)</font> tks MB!

cookiepie &amp; BA,
(pg 9 ref: 393843)
<font color="119911">That is computer toy for kids (with do re mi button)</font>

(pg 10 ref: 410781)
<font color="119911">These are plastic cases w/cookies</font>

japancraze,
i'm still checking with my fd of yr question, hang on, ya?

in order not to keep the list so long, i'll take away all those closed items, for those who want to order without sharing, u can send email or PM me direct, as for any amendment or cancallation, u can tell me direct too, ya?

after closing, i'll post a final list for u all to double check before i process yr order, no worry.

<u>Sanrio July Order</u>
2nd set
- msblur
-
-
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pencil
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pen
- szu
- acsy
-
-
-
-

she_she
Can check with you, if order pg10 ref. 410781. Can we choose the design we want or comes with mixed design so we'll get random designs?

Spunky
Good Morning....in office liao ah?

according to the singpost website, the parcel haven't dispatch out to me as of now... so I think not coming today...

should be coming on next tuesday instead.

Sanrio July Order
2nd set
- msblur
- kittymum
- kittymum
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494259> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pencil
- szu
-
-
-
-
-

2nd set
Page 14 <494771> Y240x6 (SGD3.84) Pen
- szu
- acsy
-
-
-
-

Page 9 <393789> Yen1600 x 2 (SGD25.60)
- kittymum
-

Page 9 <393843> yen1400 x 2 (SGD22.40)
- kittymum
-

VQ's 16May Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKittyLover (Total : $18.00)</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
4) Dental Floss Toothpick - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Ascy (Total : $9.00)</font>
2) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $10.50)</font>
5) Oil Blotter(Pink) - $1.50 x 1
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Oil Blotter(Purple) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $7.50)</font>
6) Oil Blotter(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
9) Laser Pointer? Laser Torch? - $6 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

Please advise collection arrangements too. Thanks!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Thanks! my DD's eye is better after putting the ice pack yesterday.

Yesterday, she cried until the whole HDB flat wanted to collaspe liao!!! Aiyu...

Yesterday, after the "accident", i wanted to ease her, so bring her out to play her favourite games. Guess what? She put on her sunglass n wouldn't take it down!! hehehe.... Even her dad asked her to take it down so he can c, she is not very willing!!

kittymum,
i think it comes with the whole design of 12 coz total QTY is 72 so if we've 6 ladies to share, each one take a set of 12pcs and u'll have all the design, but each set will be $76.8, exp mah?

VQ,
hope that yr DD will recover soon, very heartpain hor?

sheshe,
Any chance you still have the Metro voucher that you wanted to exchange??

Hello ladies...

VQ,
Hope your DD is feeling better now....btw, do you still have the dental floss??

Feifei,
How are you...baby still very comfortable inside your tummy...Hope you have everything prepared already...ell wishes for a smooth and natural delivery for you...

Dior,
HI ya...Tks for ur wishes...ya lor, still dun wan to come out..we hope she can come out by next wk cos 39wks liao lor..hee..how are u?

anyone wanna get items from this ebay seller? All items in this flickr are US$1.99 incl. shipping to S'pore. Minimum order of 30pc.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/giftleader/sets/72157604993333568/?page=2

If u're not sure what the item is, can check from her ebay store: http://stores.ebay.com/Giftleader_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZQ2d1QQfsubZQ2d33QQftidZ2QQtZkm

If u wanna tag along my order, can email me ur order at [email protected]. The earlier the better cos scared OOS. I'll send her my order tonite

Emma,

Suggest you hold on to the plush till after the LD today. In case any lady got the angel one and want to buy the devil from you.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dior &amp; other ladies,</font>

I still hv the following for sale:

VQ's Private Sale! (Updated as at 17May)

1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 2
1427053.jpg

2) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
1427054.jpg

3) Dental Floss - $5 x 2
1427055.jpg

4) Dental Floss Toothpick - $6 x 1
1427056.jpg

8) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 6 Sets
1427057.jpg

*** End ***