Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hellokittyfan,
that's a card holder.

dior,
sms-ed u liao.
btw, u gave birth to all yr children naturally?

ladies who are going to play LD today,
good luck!

tonight so quiet? Where's everybody?

tling, congrats wor..juz now heard u win the devil watch, i drool until now...

any1 selling the cushion at cost let me know...hehe

omg.. my hubby's and my luck sucked big time today.. but at least i finally got the black tote i'm aiming for.. hehe..

tling.. congratz!! u're so lucky! hehe...

japancraze, so far the best offer is $70.. u interested ah..

bbgirl.. got another lady who is not a kitty fan, but she goes for LD to "make money" she spent 20 bucks and got a mirror and watch.. can u beat that!!! now's she's selling that watch for $80, so minus her cost, she still made $60..

Emma,
are u sure..spend only $20 and got the watch..wah!!!
Think all the LD too close and both of yr power exhausted..haven't regain full power yet..keke

bbgirl/feifei.. yes.. realli.. cos she only collected 2 prizes mah.. one is mirror, the other is watch.. so should be only spent 20 bucks loh.. super lucky.. but we super dui lahz.. cos she is not kitty fan.. wouldnt it be better if one of us who truly loves it gets it??

feifei.. me won all the sai prizes.. hahaha.. no big prize at all.. even hubby lost pwr alr.. think his gong li use finish alr.. muz recharge.. so hope there's no LD for the coming months! haha

hi ladies...

tling,
Congrates!

Emma,
oh! That lady wanna make $$$????
She so lucky got the watch with only 2 dips!! Then how much she wanna sell the watch?

meiji.. she told us herself during the CNY ld at grace's shop.. keep telling me she realli dun like hello kitty.. she win to sell off at auctions one.. i hear alr v TL lohz.. haha.. sorry.. :p.. she's selling it at $80 lohz.. think anyone offer her higher she'll sell..

hello ladies!!

emma
how do you know that she is not a member huh?I thought kk only allow members to play?

tling
congrats ah!! wow got the devil's watch woo hooo.. How mucd did you spend today huh?

Emma,
heard already so tui..don't like HK but yet got the luck..haiz..
Btw, tat time KK say june got sanrio LD wor..wonder tat are the prizes.

bbgirl.. AGAIN??? omg... hope its when i'm in hkg.. hahahaha... if not my hubby's gong li havent recuperate yet leh.. no pwr..

PLL, i drew glasses, small plushes, totes, pouches.. all the small prizes but the big ones...

Emma,
She really lucky leh... I heard liao also TL lar... hahah...
I like the devil watch very much!
Today, my DH and me also no luck lor... got all small pz. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Emma,
will give the big devil plush a miss.. My offer is less than $70

It's so unfair! That lady is so lucky.. Do u know her nick @ yahoo? </font>

bbgirl.. heheh.. maybe change place luck will be good? haha.. hope so lah..

anyone know's hkg where can play ld??

meiji.. ya lohz.. so sianz hor... u got ask ur ds to draw? he is so well behaved leh.. so cute..

japancraze..hehe.. no prob.. aniwayz.. i dunno her nick leh.. cant find leh.. dunno where she auction also..

Emma,
DS in good mood today. He said he want the dips when he saw them in the basket.
1st set LD I drew 4 dips, DH 2 dips and DS 2 dips. But we got all the glasses, small plush, mirror &amp; pouch lor... can u imagine? only 1 angel glass, 7 devil prizes... Faint!

Nitez nitez...

Have a nice weekend!

Hi feifei, emma, PLL, bbgirl, meiji,
Thks
I really veri happy lor. Spent $40 n got the devil watch, cushion, devil glasses n small plush. All drew by my gal

bbgirl,
u so fast come back fm carrefour liao!
here the pic of the watch as per your request

1427654.jpg

I just saw the HK Angel and Devil (separate) MP4 players @ $160 at the pasar malam near my place, very nice!! No camera to take pic juz now, maybe another day i go take...

japancraze,
I really like tis watch. My gal told me, she like the cushion. She is holding it in her sleep now, hahaha...

PLL,
I will wear it for the next LD

Lingling,
Both your ger and boi very guai leh. Hee. . wait till you see my boy and you'll understand. He's a cheeky little chick.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi MB,

side track a bit..can help me to translate what does these mean?

color:ホワイト・ブルー・ブラウン</font>

Hi Purin,
At home, both oso not "guai" at all.
Hope to meet your boi one day, see how cheeky he is

So get everything ready n fly off on Tuesday

PLL,
No more tis series le. Wait till another new LD loh!

shanshan,
Thks. Long time nvr see u here, busy at work?

hi ktgal...

tling,
heehee...me always log in late at nite lor..then also very busy at work..but got see see then log off le..haha..really very nice leh the watch..

hihi japancraze..

VQ,
I give your balance pte sales items a miss...wat i mean is tt everytime u hv pte sale, i sure wil nt login in time to view ur items hehe

Hope your elder DD is better now...did u get egg to roll her eyes when she kena it? Heard tt it is effective

msbrown,
haha...in tt case, i also get both pen n pencil fm the july catalog ba

nice meeting those that went for LD today..me also bo luck..draw 3 small plush and 2 pouches, OMG..hahaha. lucky managed to exchange them...

anyone keen to buy 1 set of small plush? msblur is selling @ cost.

tling,
so envious man..u so lucky today
the watch is damn nice....

emma,
yah lors..i know already also so "TL". cant stand that woman lors..me and msbrown bump into her at Isetan that day..eeeks.

tling,
Wow..congrats!! Didnt know it is such a nice watch..mus show me when we mt at the next LD hehe

Emma,
Wah...hear liao feel so tui lor.
Is always like tt one lor...The lady dun like HK yet keep drawing 1st prize n we ladies luv HK yet only by chance then can get it else mus spend BOMB then can get.

anyone here? Haiz, my little nephew oso not reali powerful today. Haha, but he did help me draw a cushion wor.

i've got a cushion selling at $30 coz i bot fm ppl at $30. Let me know if anyone is interested ya.

emma/lili,
ya lor y ppl dont like HK still go play &amp; reduce our chances to get the gd prizes lor. Haiz, no one seems to be selling the watch so i bo bian buy fm tat lady, she sold me at $80 so i take lor. She die die oso dun wana reduce but she agreed to take 1 angel pouch then sell me at $70 but i dun hv angel pouch wor so i got 1 fm purin.

tling,
congrats leh. Yr gal so hengz....

emma,
for got to praise u 2day, u look very in the dress today wor. Pretty preggy mummy. I was busy juz now so i didn't manage to tell u. Hee.... Kmk is looking for a angel pouch, maybe u can sms/pm her see if she's interested.

BA,
i didnt see u leh, means u nvr go is it?

sheshe,
Which no you sms...I dont use the 818..... one already..Btw, I delivered my 4 kids all naturally, no incision, no epidural no pain relieve jab too....Think back I dont know how I did it...haha

Any of you here has Robinson's or Metro voucher to exchange for Taka vouchers...

VQ,
Can I have 2 of the dental floss. Thanks. will tt $10 to your acc. I think I still have your acc. let me check first...