Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

GD Morning! Ladies

bbgirl,
That was fast! Im left with the last toy loh. In fact can complete my whole set ytd de, but my gals dun wana eat.

Rivervale plaza Mac has the last toy oreadi loh.

Morning ladies!!
Raining heavily at Tiong Bahru area leh, with strong wind somemore.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
I haven't confirm my trip to BKK yet, still searching for cheaper air tickets... Will keep you inform once the trip confirmed

Morning Ladies...

I've two complete set of the Mac HK collection last Tue...end my woes of having Mac happy meals...I think i'm gg to stay away fr Mac for a while

<font color="0077aa">Msblur,</font>
y ur DD dont want to eat then u dont buy? I dont care whether my DD want to eat or not.. I sure buy, n she dont eat, my DH n I EAT!!! Normally, i buy nuggets or cheeseburger, then apple dipper n apple juice!! Last 2 items can keep n consume later mah!! hahaha.... Better buy mah. Skali, later no more how? hahaha.... i KS lah!!

I completed my set on Tues! Hehe..

Eliz,
tat day KK told me the LD will be end of april wor..

msblur,
oh..u went to Rv Plaza? Should hv call me so to eat together..
Every morn I will walk past T.Bahru mac so this morn saw they start the last toy and immediately went in to buy. Now can stay away from mac lor...

Me also complete the Mac HK set yesterday at last. Have to stay away from eating mac or not too fat already. hahaha

msblur,
sorry for the delay. just trsf the money to u. pls check.

Purin &amp; lili and other ladies,
wan to meet this Friday for dinner? i wan to join in.

good morning ladies!

kittymum/lili,
thanks for all the efforts in organising the BP. Really appreciate them very much

I'm still short of the ring from the HK Mac... cannot find leh... where did you all buy yours?

feifei,
my toy is still in the mac plastic, haven't open but from the pic behind, it's a jewel box and when slide the card, a small compartment will open and there will have a mirror and a bangle..something like tat..

Purin, Lili, szu, yalokittycindy &amp; other ladies,
dinner this friday? confirm? Let me know but I need to leave at 8pm(paiseh)

LYD,
Is there a new set of Mac HK toy?

I thought the current promo is figurine, shopping sac(notebook), perfume, jewel box.

bbgirl,
I cannot confirm tis friday dinner leh cos' i'm meeting my sis after she knock off lor. She mention wanted to go 'jalan jalan'. If she changed her mind, then I can join for dinner.

VQ,
Oh coz' ytd was very late oreadi mah. So maybe they were still full after their dinner, so since they dun wana eat, i dun buy 1st loh. Me &amp; my maid are oso nt hungry mah. Dun wana buy liao, den nobody eat the food, wasted mah. My hubby dun like to eat fast food de, he preferred home-cooked food.

bbgirl,
Ya i was at rivervale plaza ytd. I went to drop some things at Lili's hse mah, den pass by Mac on the way to bus stop. Juz pop in to ask wats the HK toy for the wk loh. Den they showed me they r having the last toy, i was so tempted to buy, but since my gals dun wana eat, so i didnt buy loh. Dun wana waste the food mah.

Purin,
Where u gals having dinner tmr?

purin,
sure no probs..we are all ears

szu,
on fri hor, u collect the table and checked bear boxes liow, still can jalan meh? so heavy and bulky leh...hehe.

szu/yalokitty,
yr mirror from msblur with me le..pass u on friday.

nikita,
yr mirror fr msblur is with me le...let me know when u wanna collect. i pass u the sww cook book too

Eliz,
Think the LD not so fast. Yest called to chk whether they have an item and at the same time asked abt LD, the lady said dunno when. Think not so fast lor so just tell me dunno.

LiLi,
Just msg u...u let me know k, if cannot nevermind, no hurry. Supposed to chk wif u early morning but too tired, fell asleep after bf..must be the "3rd trim tired syndrome"...

Good Morning Ladies
im so bz n fed-up at work. Dun feel like working liao.

lili
thanks. i think i will pass u COD for the cookbook. I everytime reach hm i knock out liao. so sorry. today after u can meet?

Nikitsan,
Was abt to ask u a favour but saw yr post tat u're very frustrated now. Hope u'll cool down n cheer up.

Err..paiseh..know now timing not very right to ask but just wanna chk whether can i ask LiLi to pass u 1 storage box then i collect fr u in Yishun one of the day.

nikita,
Can understand loh. My ex ex co im oso like dat. Me one person handling so many projects men. All the filing, applications, etc can reali make me siao loh.

Lili,
Very bulky and heavy huh...if my sis want to go jalan jalan, then she have to help me carry lor...unless I can meet my hubby half way lor...ask him to drive the things home then i go jalan jalan...and after tt mahjong...

1362516.jpg

Nikitsan,
This is the item(Msbrown borrow yr pic), 1 storage box, when u meet LiLi can help me to collect from her? Hee sorie the pics very small hope u can see

Nitita,
u same like me for the past few month ago. me alone working for 3 people job also. But now is fine cause boss employ someone already. or not so tired. U have to tell ur boss if still dun find people to take over u will resign or alway give mc lor.

szu,
hehe..the table abit heavy to bring go shopping bah..kekeke. better if ur dh can collect halfway..kekeke..then u can relak go gai gai. WOW, mahjong ah..hands itchy liow man...

princess
oh ok. i dun mind to help you.

lili
I will help princess to collect her items. Thanks.

yalokittycindy
they r still pending for recuitment lor. dun wan to post in strait times. i wan to take mc also scare. wait come back my tray will burst.

Lili,
I craved for 2 weeks liao lor...my bro having exam so have stop...today his last paper so can start again...

<font color="ff6000">Szu, Lili, Msblur,</font>
did i see <font color="ff0000">MJ</font>??? i'm reading the post with my dizzy head...but then i see the word MJ my eye kinda POP big...hahaha

Maybe a session of MJ will heal me...kekeke...faintz!!! aiyo, think maybe didn't play MJ last week tt's why falling sick lah..

msblur,
hahaha..ya lors..craving for mj too..but my family always no time to play...so have stopped for a long long time...

szu,
oic ic..so can start finger exercise again hor..hahhah. GOOD LUCK ah!!!

nikita,
ok will pass u princess' check bear box. can we meet 2mr then? cos the box can only collect 2mr. if not then next week lah.

i think baby_yen hardly come in here, maybe u wanna email her?

kittymum,
bwahahaha..yr reaction very fast when u see "MJ" hor..hahaha..suddenly wakie. hope u r feeling better.

Anyone else?
<u>Tentative Dinner List for friday 18/4</u>
1) purin
2) lili
3) yalokitty
4) bbgirl (hv to leave by 8pm)
5) szu (tbc)
6) msblur (tbc)
7) msbrown (free mah??)

nikita,
so poor thing. if ready not feeling well better have a good rest dun too stress urself. When come to sick sure have to take mc. u better take care ur heather.

msblur,
ya some of the big company dun scare no staff work for them. like my boss alway say i dun have who in the office i will not die. but when im not around he will shot my hp to ask me this and that.

Kittymum,
Seems like all other words are a blur blotch of black 'crawlers'...except MJ huh...
Better wait till U are well then play lah else how to concentrate and plan ur strategies...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
yalor..my whole body aching liao...jialat.

btw, where r u gals going for dinner ah? if i'm better tmr, i might oso wanna go leh...coz my hubby not working mah..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
NO MJ lah tt's why sick...heehee

kittymum,
Wa...u reali react very fast when come to MJ hoh?? Hee...
Well, lets try to organise a mj session again lah this few days. See who's free to play. Can jio Lili too.

Lili,
U ONsss bo?? N hoh....where to hav dinner tmr ah?

Lili/Purin,
Sorry, me cant go dinner tml leh. Hmm... let's see coz my DH wana go movie tml wor coz today he work OT again. So let's see if he's working OT tml hor... then I confirm wif u gals.

kittymum/msblur,
can lah, i can play leisurely with you gals
let me know when lah..

dinner hor, i dun know where leh..maybe somewhere convenient in town? or plaza singapura? kekeke..wait for purin to suggest?

msbrown,
try to come lah..so long nvr sit down and yak yak liow...u let us know lah

Lili,
Aiyo just checked my email and realised u sent me an email reg collection on Fri...sorie ah sometimes din chk my email regularly.

In this case, if u r meeting Nikitsan today, then dun bother abt my checked bear box 1st..it's ok.

Lili
okie, "xie xie"

Kittymum,
Haa u very funny..suddenly come to life when u see "MJ".

Hee, seems like here alot of MJ queens. Alright me better go take my lunch now, hungry....