Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
Me can lah, but i nv log in loh. Nt for the time being, scare they will do a check mah. Got to msn secretly loh.

Hahaa.. Msblur so cute.

So when's the LD? How come still no sms from KK..
I told my hubby there might be a LD this Sat and his reply was: Huh.. So fast??

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Yty Daemian was back late so i cldn't go get the stickers.
Tonight i going to fetch my gal back from my inlaws.
So will go do on friday hor.. No hurry right?

<font color="0000ff">BA</font>
Where you going? Is it Japan??
So shiok.. envy!!

Over the wkend my nephew broke my HK bowls which was bought in Japan.
Sigh.. so xin tong...

<font color="ff0000">BP - HELLO KITTY &amp; BEAR BOOK STAND
Retails: $59.90
CP Price: $25.00
Measurement: Length 47cm (extend longest: 76cm) by 17cm by 20cm</font>

1) Lili <font color="ff0000">(collected)</font>
2) emma <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - pass to my fren</font>
3) feifei <font color="ff0000">(COD) - collect 16/4</font>
4) bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - collect 18/4)</font>
5) sharonng <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Self collect when?</font>
6) ktgal <font color="0000ff">(did u xfer me?)</font>
7) kittymum <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
8) MB <font color="ff0000">(am giving up 1 slot, u want?)</font>
===CLOSED===

Lili,
if MB is not taking the slot, can i be the next on Q ? me very keen on the stand leh...

btw, have u pass the radio to kittymum ?? bec. i need to pick up other stuffs from her too...

tks !!

Good morning ladies!
Back at work for half a day today. Been busy clearing the remaining 6.5 days of my maternity leave before it expires on the 24th. Hope all of u have a good day ahead!

Good Morning Ladies

lili
thanks for meeting me yesterday. When i left, i saw a HK black car parked at the traffic light. Didnt manage to take a pix coz the driver is in the car. kekeke...

baby_yen
yr hk item is with me liao. Please sms me to arrange collection ya.

lili
Huh I also wan the bookstand leh...asked u sometime earlier wor...the post in archive already...

If TH managed to find more pls reserve 1 for me. Thanks!

hellokitty,
i saw yr post, MB was next in line. pls see archive. anyway CONFIRM TH no stock already, so ALL, please dun ask me again.

alicia,
kittymum has all your stuff, pls liaise with her!

nikita,
i've got the SWW cookbook, will pass you after i collect the mirror from msblur. can COD or xfer lah. let me know. thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>
Anyone know where i can buy HK pasta?

<font color="0000ff">BA</font>
OOps.. Paiseh.. wrong country..
Nvm lar.. a trip out better than stay in s'pore.

Lili
Hi, sorry for teh delay, was not really reading in the forum, been doign alot of packing in the ofc, haha, throwing away alot of things, haiz, just did a transfer of $25 to ur acct, the ref no. 1664982505, any chance of getting additional pc of this bookshelf can let me know, cos i keen on another pc also, anything can msg me on my mobile cos always away from my desk, btw can i meet up wif u tml

ktgal,
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BOOKSTAND BO LIAO BO LIAO!!!!</font></font> how many times must i repeat...sigh. i am getting fustrated

ok, will check yr tt.

nikita,
the SWW stand only here for 2 days lah...

Morning ladies..

PLL,
True lor...hee..yup, shall try the exercise too =D

Emma,
really scary leh...means Enzo's head was already down lor at that time..

msblur,
secretly in msn?heehee...

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>
Transfered done.
Amount S$3.50
Transaction Reference 1665016357

Aiyo... Cool down... =D

<font color="0077aa">Emma,</font>
The topics on Spore Version r so common n u might even read them fm other spore mommies mag!

<font color="0077aa">PLL,</font>
i got it for abt S$250 for 12issues. Come to think of it, it's quite exp. BUT, the mag is thick n very informative, plus hv FREE gifts like: bb hats, bb tees, bb mittens n booties, Playmats, 200ml JOHNSONS Baby Protective Moisturiser(Spore dont hv this range! BIG BOTTLE!! not like us here, free one only abt 30ml!!) Heehee... So, afterall should be quite worth it lah!!

Oh! u can get the British/ Australia Versions Mother &amp; Baby(w/o free gift), fm Kinokuniya nw!

<font color="0077aa">VQ. ya.. most of the things like no need to read also know alr.. haha..

lili babe.. cool it cool it.. pssssss.. you're so hot!!! hehe...</font>

this is my blog mostly talk about my son.Feel free to visit and do give me your blog too if you have one.

http://www.little-bao-bei.blogspot.com/

VQ
Thanks gal,yes that is quite expensive leh.My husband will faint if i were to pay for the magazine for 12 issues.I thought you went to china right??

emma
You log into msn messenger too? Can add me to your MSN messenger? my email account is [email protected]

Lili
keep your cool man!!ktgal must have missed the threads.

I tink it's naturally tat Lili is a bit hot abt the missing of the posts coz if you gals have read thru, her 1st post already stated that the BP for bookstands only 10 sets available then after confirming, she oso stated ONLY 8 availables. So ladies, pls read her postings or anyone's postings on BP or extra loots carefully, coz as u know, these days thread moves very fast &amp; everytime we have to repeat the same thing or questions again is very tiring lor.

Also, if possible, pls try to collect yr own items especially the bigger, bulky &amp; heavier ones coz Lili cant manage so many at the same time wor. If smaller items, of coz there is not problem but the smaller items, a lot of them oso will add to the weight.

I muz say we have to salute Lili for all these she has organized &amp; done the passing, meeting etc etc &amp; lugging so heavy stuffs from 1 place to another, it's no easy job if some ladies here hv gone thru will know it.

So pls try yr best to collect yr own stuffs and read each postings before you post again to ask for anything.

Sorry doesn't mean to be mean or rude or watever, juz wana remind all tat some things are not to be taken for granted.

Got lobang for this mini compo set. Price $115 to be confirm. (6 Sets only)
Please take note that shipment not in yet and I have not tested the set yet, if ok then will let you guys know. I actually got this seller to bring in for myself but he mention that he brought in more so just want to share with those that is looking for something like this. But as usual the goods is from china just like those oven, hair dryer, kettle and etc...
1360376.jpg

MsBlur,
I still owe u $0.90...yet to transfer...pai seah.
How U want me to pass u the dustbin? Thru' Lili? I'm meeting her tis Friday

MsBlur,
Ok...
Btw, will U be meeting lili b4 Friday? If yes, can pass my mirror and yalokitty mirror to lili