Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning everyone! Its Friday!! Yeah Yeah!!

<font color="0000ff">She_she</font>
Take care ya.. Mummy suffers most when kiddio is sick.

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Super envy your DH ah.. I wish i am there..
Must plan a holiday to taiwan liao.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita &amp; all ladies that are overworked</font>
I'm also doing 3 persons job!!
Though Boss has employed a sales engineer but he's only starting work in JUne!!
Worse, Boss's going to Vietnam next mth which means i'll be doing his job too!
Cannot imagine the workload ah!!!

But hor, i heck! Still must come in here to relax and buy HK..
Waiting for the next spree/pte sales/BPs. Haaa...

Morning Ladies

Waa, these few days so happening ah?!

Feifei, u know what? I dreamt of Hello Kitty drypers last nite! It was so real. White diaper with pink HK prints, very adorable! Gee, dont know why i will go dream of diapers?!

Eliz,
Cool down ger..ya lor, must look at HK to relax hor =D.

MB,
heehee...maybe u hv some good news soon thats y dreamt of HK diapers =D...hee

Eh, no news on the LDs ah??

Eliz, i also planning to go tw but my plan backfired last nite. Told HB i want to go BKK (test response before planning tw trip) but kenna scolded lor. Say i craze over HK till 'zou huo lu muo le'

MB
HK diapers?? Waa... Nice idea ley.. I sure 1st to buy!

Yaya.. Agree with feifei. Maybe good news coming your way...

Feifei
Me ok lar.. Thinking of going HK shopping tmr to relax.. Haaa..

MB,
true lor, if hv another little ones, alot of thngs hv to change hor =D...No choice lor, all of us here gana the HK poison liao..kee

Eliz,
I also will buy lor =).

Ladies going fo rdinner today,
Enjoy ur dinner hor..

Oh dear She She. Take care. Drink lotsa water. At least replenish your body fluids. Water can work miracles.

I know how it feels though i am not a mom yet. Last time my mom babysitted a neighbour's kid, the baby also flu and crying non stop, i see already so heartpain, i also secretly teared for her. Cos we dote on her alot lor. Now the baby coming 3 years le. Everytime i go overseas also buy some HK toys for her and i think she has been 'kittified' hehe, she knows what is Hello Kitty now wor! Hee

MB,
Hw come u suddenly dreamt of HK diapers?? Well...maybe soon there will be gd news coming ur way loh. Hey sometimes its true one leh. U know dat time my sis was still planning for a 2nd bb mah, den one day on the way hm with her fren, they saw a white crane (duno whether is it call crane lah, its the white bird which usually carry bb one loh), they oso find it weird loh. Who knows a few wks later, my sis found out she's pregnant!

MB
Hubby say u 'zou huo lu muo' ah.. Mine long ago gave up already, nothing surprises him.
Told him this BKK trip, i wanna bring strings, scotch tape etc, he just replied: Ok, don't buy, i'll bring back from office! Haa..

Msblur
Really got such things mah? I have heard before but no such happenings on me ley.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei.. ya lohz.. how i wish i were there.. if i were working in the pte sector, i would have taken MC and went with him.. 3 days only mah.. hehe.. now sure can get that MC one.. haha.. so bad hor.. but tw leh!!!!

PLL.. that lil rascal would be my ds lohz.. my 19 month old lil rascal.. close to being a monster also.. hehe..

Eliz.. ya.. he's there in biz.. so his tw branch pple drove him to the kitty shop.. haha.. he was quite paiseh abt it though.. haha.. </font>

Emma,
Which part of taiwan is xiao li tang located?

PLL
Think we got to wait a while more before we can go for outings with the jie meis here eh!

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I would have gone!! Heck abt work.. OOps!!
You teacher hor.. Aiya.. That more difficult.

<font color="0000ff">PLL/Acsy</font>
How old your kiddo?
Mine's coming 8mths but hor, i so leave her with hubby at times ley..
Just need some break and meet friends to destress.

Too bad tonight i got plans already, if not sure join u ladies..
Would be so fun.

feifei,Eliz,
Ya its reali 'shen qi' loh. Both my sis &amp; her fren planning for bb dat time mah, den after that my sis found out she's pregnant, her fren still told her 'so that bb is urs'!

<font color="0077aa">acsy.. xiao li tang is in tai pei..

eliz.. ya loh.. if i work in pte sector i sure go.. now i leave the country, immigration sure send record to my sch one lohz.. sianz..</font>

Emma
Immigration will send records to your school???
Waa!!

I finally bought my EZlink stickers and pasted on my card liao.
Nice nice.. Cheaper somemore.. 3 for $1 but not the same design.
Still prefered HK with bear..

Eliz,
Oh u bought 3 for $1?? That's cheap. That time me &amp; my gal bought the HK designs mah, den realised my hubby no hav. My gal chose the alvin &amp; chipmucks for him. Hee...

Msblur
Yalor.. cheap hor.. Saw a stall selling during lunch and just grab!

I bought 2 HK and 1 doreamon for hubby.
But hor he nv use one lor.. don't know why he got EZlink card also.

Alicia
Aiyo!! Why put money inside drawer?? Never lock??
Heart pain for u *ouch*

eliz,

i was collecting the $$ for my colleague farewell gift... apparently, yesterday was the 1st day of collection, and suay suay forgot to lock the drawer...

Morning ladies
I'm so excited later can see my hello Kitty Book stand hehe

Oh Alicia Your office don't have camera?

Ladies, enjoy ur dinner tonight. So envy but dd is having tution come bk sure alot assessment book to help her &amp; exam is around the corner

nope camera in the office lah...

actually, i suspect the security guards lor !! bec. they are the one patrolling the place at nite... somemore, the existing guards will be terminated by end of April and will be replace by Cisco guards...

Good morning ladies!!!!

emma
doesn't your DS sleep at fixed time?11+ considered quite late for a 18month leh.Doesnt he get fussy at this time meh?

eliz
my DS is 1yr1mth old.I cannot leave him with my DH.He can't handle him.He will definitely call his parents for help.Cos my son very close to me so got to bring him everywhere i go.Not to SAY he can't be taken care by other ppl but I can't bear to leave him lor.Thus kana exploit by DS and DH lor they know my soft spots.

she she
Take care man!drink a lot of water.Like what MB mentioned WATER can really do miracle.Get lots of rest whenever possible.

MB
You know why you dreamt of diapers?? Its bec of all the talks on childbirth. hahahah or maybe your heart "yang3 yang3" also want to have a bb. kekeke

alicia
most probably its a insider job.Everyone knows you are collecting money ma.really very suay hor... haiz!!

rgds

Alicia,
Ah yo...hw come anybody can juz come to ur office/table one meh? Should lock ur drawer b4 u went hm ytd. Hai..nw u hav to cough out the amount urself.

Aiyo Alicia ... so heartpain.

Me lagi worse. 2 years ago in my current workplace, my payslip got stolen! Apparently, my dumb assistant at that time just left the payslip on my desk while i was on long leave. Everyday people walk past, the payslip lay there inviting them to peep. So they did lor, took and saw all my personal info and my pay lor! I was so angry. My boss commanded a department wide enquiry but pls lor, who will admit?! Haiz, luckily now all payslips electronic le.

Must always lock your drawers ah! Nowadays i very paranoid. Always lock before i go.

MsBlur, so shen qi ah! Maybe i look out see whether i will see cranes soon or not too. Haha!

Paulyn, ya lor, me xin yang3 yang3 but i know my body not well prepared yet leh. Havent been faithful in taking TCM and stuff to try TTC these few months. Was thinking maybe next few months start trying again. If bing bing now, then wow, save all that planning, hehe

LYD,

wow !! so nice... thankful that i have all the HK kakis here to brighten up my day...

ai ya, me suay in this company lah... second time liao lor... first incident was i lost my HP during office hours !!!!

I like your magazine holder (next to iron stand) and the magazine rack? (next to big cushion on floor) Wonder still selling in shops now?

Thanks for the comments
... actually did up the room for my birthday as my 2 JC good friends came over to my house yesterday wanting to see my "HK room" ... hahaha

Actually don't need to go "wow"! I'm sure with determination and effort... sure can have a room like this too!

Imagine I pending for 2 years... but actually complete it in 2 days!!! SO YOU ALL CAN DO IT TOO!

LYD,
wow..nice nice!

need yr help. My frn wants to buy those wedding bedside lamp..Any idea where can find those with HK ones?

<font color="0077aa">eliz.. i guess they send records of us leaving the country periodically.. cos there's this one time i went to bintan over the weekends and did not apply for leave (to leave country) and was questioned by the bosses.. stupid right..

PLL.. he used to sleep at 10.. he's never been a early zzzer.. but since we got his out of his cot (to prepare him for the handover to his lil sis/bro), he has been zzzing later.. cos he can run in and out of his bed.. he's not cranky at night.. he'll literally play till he drops..

LYD.. nice nice.. but i cant do that at home.. v dusty..

<font color="aa00aa">LYD:
=) oh my gosh!!!!

you really invested a lot !!! you are very good lah.. really. </font>

Haha, i hope i can do mine in 2 days lor. I only started painting it pink then left it empty for so many months now liao, hehehe, was focusing too much on kitchen.

LYD
If u hv got so many HK stuff! Nice siah!How much did u pay for the carpet? I saw it at a stall once but didnt ask for the price

Eliz
My DS coming to 6 months old next week. In the night he tends to want only me so my hubby cant manage leh.

MB,
magazine rack is quite old already...I bought it very expensive at $35... TH selling for I think less than $20 when I last saw it. Maybe you can check with lili whether still have...

The magazine rack is from KK... I think it's $89.90 or $99.90 NETT. the size is just nice for Strawberry news! ( if you collect them)

Morning Ladies,

LYD,
Wow! So envy...full of HK stuff, everyday like in HK shop

Eliz,
3 for $1!..so cheap ah, got mine 1 for $0.80!

Actually, i was waiting for KK LD cos i saw u ladies have so much fun in the last LD. I was not a member then. Just became their member, thks to Szu who passed me her receipts. But hor, seems like i gonna miss this coming LD again

M B,
Heh Heh, maybe u'll strike soon!!

PrincessEmma,
Can't wait to see wat yr DH bought for u...wish i can fly there now.

Alicia,
Poor thing...yr office not very safe ah..better remember to lock nx time.

Nikitsan,
Tdy got to trouble u to collect fr LiLi, thks

bbgirl,
the wedding lamp can find from chinatown hawker center upstairs shop

acsy,
the carpet is bought from kittymum BP for I think $58 or $68. ( non-authentic but looks very real

pSi,
yeah... I spent all my $ on HK and HK only.. hahaha.... that's why my DH says HK is EVIL! hahaha

The next I'm still doing is my kitchen and kitchen toilet... watch out for it...

<font color="0077aa">acsy/pll.. actualli hor.. i find that when the babies are younger (anything before 10 months), its easier to manage.. its when they can walk, that's when we realli have problem bringing him out...

Princess.. my hb din buy anything much lahz.. mostly stuff i've shown him from here before.. so most of the ladies here alr have them.. hehe.. he said there's toooooooo many things there he couldnt decide what to get.. somemore his tw colleagues waiting for him outside the shop.. so he cannot shop lohz.. hehe..</font>