Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Feifei
yup, today is my last day in ofc, got lousy crappy attitude from the manager, anyway i did retaliate back by deleting all the files and email in my cpu haha

<font color="ff0000">LILI's BKK (CLOSED LIST) - PAYMENT/COLLECTION UPDATE
=====</font>

SHARON NG : Total $22.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - with Kittymum</font>
- 1 x Round Snack Containers $9.00
- 1 x Pink Die Cut Lunch Box $8.40
- 1 x HK Round Stackable Containers $5.00

EMMA : Total $43.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to my fren</font>
- 1 x Round Snack Containers $9.00
- 1 x Toothbrush with Holder $7.00
- 2 x Big CK Stickers $5.00 x 2 = $10.00
- 2 x HK with Bear Big Stickers $4.50 x 2 = $9.00
- 1 x Red Hearts Pop-up stickers $3.40
- 1 x Luggage Tag $4.00 (unpaid)

BBGIRL : Total $10.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up on 18/4</font>
- 1 x Die Cut Snack Pouch $5

TLING : Total $20.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to msblur</font>
- 1 x Die Cut Snack Pouch $5
- 1 x Toothbrush with Holder $7.00
- 1 x Safety Scissors $8.40

HELLO KITTY : Total $48.30 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to msbrown on 18/4</font>
- 1 x Pink Toiletry Bag with Snack $14.00
- 1 x Red Die Cut Lunch Box $8.40
- 1 x Rose Snack Tin Box $7.40
- 1 x Angel/Devil Plastic Folders $7.00
- 1 x Table Placement $3.00
- 1 x Soup Spoons $4.00
- 1 x Lipgloss $4.50

MSBLUR : Total $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up TBA</font>
- 1 x Lipgloss $4.50
- 1 x CK Photo Album $11.00

KITTYMUM : Total $50.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 1 x Pitcher with Mugs $14.00
- 1 x Rose Water Facial Mist $8.50
- 1 x Sunscreen Cream $9.00

BUBBLESANGEL : Total $31.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - with Kittymum</font>
- 1 x Rose Snack Tin Box $7.40
- 1 x Table Placement $3.00
- 2 x HK with Bear Big Stickers $4.50 x 2 = $9.00

PURIN : Total $14.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up TBA</font>
- 1 x Cinnamoroll Round Stackable Containers $5.00
- 1 x Soup Spoons $4.00

STARLIGHT : Total $11.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 1 x Cinnamoroll Round Stackable Containers $5.00
- 4 x Cup Coasters $1.50 x 4 = $6.00

ACSY : Total $14.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up TBA</font>
- 2 x Table Placement $3.00 x 2 = $6.00
- 1 x Safety Scissors $8.40

SZU : Total $8.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up on 18/4</font>
- 1 x Rose Water Facial Mist $8.50

NIKITA : Total $7.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 1 x Cardholders $2.00
- 1 x Apple Pencil Holders $5.00

MSBROWN : Total $7.00 <font color="ff0000">(COD) - Meet up on 18/4</font>

PLL : Total $3.90 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 1 x Rose Snack Pouch $3.90

DIOR : Total $9.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 2 x Lipgloss $4.50 x 2 = $9.00

JASMINE : Total $7.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Collected</font>
- 2 x Rectangle Saucers $3.50 x 2 = $7.00

VQ : Total $3.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to msbrown on 18/4</font>
- 1 x Pink Powder Sponge $2.00
- 1 x Small white powder sponge $1.50

yalokitty,
Oh u meeting Lili this Fri ah? Ok ok i will pass ur mirror to her this 2 days.

ktgal,
Wa...u gd men! Later they sure find the file like siao.

<u><font color="ff0000">Payment/Collection Update</font></u>
<font color="ff0000">BP - HELLO KITTY &amp; BEAR BOOK STAND</font>
Retails: $59.90
CP Price: $25.00
Measurement: Length 47cm (extend longest: 76cm) by 17cm by 20cm

1) Lili (collected)
2) emma (PAID) - pass to my fren
3) feifei (PAID &amp; Collected)
4) bbgirl (PAID) - collect 18/4
5) sharonng (PAID) - Self collect when?
6) ktgal (PAID) - collect 17/4
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) MB (PAID) - collect 16/4
<font color="0000ff">===CONFIRM CLOSED - NO FURTHER STOCK===</font>

Msblur
My IT also dun like her, so he will claim tat he is unable to retrieve them from teh server liao cos i nv save them in the server drive haha

ktgal,
Ic ic...so u confirmed tmr last day ah? Make sure they cleared everything eg. cheque to u by end of the day loh.

So u taking a rest 1st, or gg to start working again soon?

ktgal,
happy hor...hehe..

lili,
Tks for passing the thing sto my sis =D..

Dior,
nice player wor...so u managed to find ur breadmaker yet?

yalo,
got your transfer already. Thanks!

Haven't pass to kittymum yet because she is busy as her DD fell sick.

kittymum,
hope your DD get well soon! Call/sms me when you free to drop by to exchange things lah

<font color="ff6000">Yalokitty,</font>
I haven go meet LYD yet leh coz my monster is not well &amp; me oso not very well..will meet her tis few days, let u know after i collect for u hor..paisei ah.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>
Sorry leh...haven meet u to exchange goods yet..thanks, she's better but me not very good lor..tt's why hor tis 2 days didn't log in much..will arrange with u to meet this few days hor..thanks

<font color="ff6000">kittymum</font>,
think u have been "running" around too much liow lors..yr body cannot take it, thats y you are not feeling too well. pls take care, and dun "over stretch" yourself.

Ladies who are asking kittymum to pass/collect their loots, pls give kittymum some time to rest and recharge, think she is overworked. Thanks for your understanding...

<font color="ff6000">BA and all ladies</font>,
hahaha..am okies lah..just need to vent. hope you gals understand what i am going thru....its really not easy to coordinate these BPs and passing/collecting all items. and my phone calls and smses are bursting..i dun dare to see my hp bill

Lili and all ladies who organise BPs
We understand ur frustration, apart from checking stock availability, ordering, checking payment also need to arrange for collection.
Also hp ring non stop with calls and sms...
No hard feeling here....

Kittymum,
U must really take care hor...now weather no gd...easy to fall sick somemore U have to take care of ur DD...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
ya, think i overworked liao so must rest le..Thank you so much for understanding me...muack muack..

I truly understand what u are going thru...its reall not easy to coordinate BPs and passing/collecting...sayang sayang hor..
Me too leh, HP calls &amp; smses bursting...my hubby oso complaining about my HP bills..heehee...now i'm using 2 HPs coz sms &amp; phone bills always overshot, hubby said i SAHM lobangs more than those working mums...siao liao kena suan by him

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
Thanks..agreed weather veri veri no good, one moment very hot then suddenly turn dark &amp; rain..faintz!!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Me juz took medicine only, gonna rest le....back tonight hor...nite nite

<font color="0000ff">kittymum</font>,
think yr bps are more "siong" then mine..some more i heard ppl are "chasing" you for the stock...poor you.

think we all need to be more understanding and coorperative with each other...dun take things for granted lors...we love HK for leisure..dun turn it into a nightmare...hahahah.

shoo shoo...go have a good rest...dun come in until you feel better lah..take care.

Thanks Kittymum, Lili, MsBrown, MsBlur, you gals so 'xin ku' organise BPs to fulfill our HK cravings and somemore able to get really good deals for us. Thanks thanks!

feifei,
thanks for asking meishan to collect the book stand directly...really saves me lotsa work

MB,
wah, so fast u back in office ah
thanks for coming all the way to collect yr item..appreciate it.

mcblur/acsy/eliz
thanks 4 giving me your hotmail ac.I have added all of you.

msblur/lili/msbrown/kittymum/VQ
thanks 4 organizing so many BPs for us here.I think just by reading the tong bangs here and there can make me go blur already.Moreover talk about giving up space for the stocks that you are keeping for the other gals. WOW!! so poor thing.You are not only coordinators but storekeepers as well!!

Really must SALUTE all of you ladies man!! A very BIG thank you to all of you.

rgds

Ya Lili, North-South line only mah, so quite fast one.
No worries about travelling down to meet you, i also understand you collect already means i have to collect from you quickly else you have to store in office, not so nice also. Thanks for passing to me and paiseh if eat into your lunch time to have to go TH collect.

Now, time for me to worry about how to tell my grouchy old man i bought HK again. Later he see me, he sure pengz! Haha

<font color="0000ff">Lili &amp; Kittymum,</font>
yo..if I ever sound demanding muz let me know hor..guess all the kaki's here are so over engross in HK stuffs till take everybody for granted lor...no offence har

Really appreciate yr help in getting gd lobangs for us..if need my help, let me know hor..will try my best..

MB,
oppps..so obvious the box..how to hide eh? hope he good mood today..kekekek. dun worry, me had my lunch liow then go out gai gai one...so no eat into my lunch time
hehee...

PLL
Thanks for adding us.

Lili/Kittymum/Msbrown/VQ/msblur
All u ladies have been really kind and unselfish to hv shared so many good HK stuff with us; also not forgetting the hassle of arranging collections etc. Really appreciate all your efforts and good lobangs.

<font color="0000ff">Lili/Kittymum/Msbrown/VQ/msblur</font>
Thanks thanks..

I don't mind helping too.. Esp Kittymum,Msblur and Lili..
We live so nearby

Anything just shoot k. No need paiseh.
My ahmad quite easy or i can drive too.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Need me to help bring back the tables from TH this sat? You helping Acsy collect too right?

I also dont mind helping to be central despatch, i work in orchard, quite central lah. So if any mummies want to collect thru me in Orchard, i can help lah. Or if Taka, Insetan got sales, i dont mind be runner during lunch to help you gals grab good buys, hehe ...

Eliz,
hehe..dun 4get where i work..hahaha..super near to TH..some more they want me to clear my order ASAP wor..so quickly go collect lors.

ya ya, we so near..maybe we've seen each other before..hahaha.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies collecting yr HK Tables,
Just mention my name and your own name, when collecting can liow. I've already given TH yr name and hp nos. for verification purpose.

Lili
added u on msn liao
Thank you for collecting the table for me hor. if tonight my DH good mood I ask him to drive me to your place hor. Let u know again...haiz...see la, no driving license is like that one lor.

Eliz
Also thank you for remembering me hor.

acsy,
no worries lah..take yr time..doesnt take up space in my house

purin,
thanks for asking..2mr nite i cannot..fri nite am ok after meeting the ladies

<font color="0000ff">Acsy</font>
No problem lar.. we all nearby mah.

I got license lar.. but hor, seldom drive.
Always tell my hubby to "forget" i can drive.
Then he will suan me: When go MJ or collect HK, u can drive hor.. Hahahaa..

No choice lar, S'pore roads are not for driving. All so scary one! esp on TPE in the morning...

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Haa.. No wonder you always got such good deals from TH.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>
Got your letter from Govt? The GST rebates one?
YEah!! Can buy more HK liao!!

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Lili &amp; Kittymum,</font>
Really thanks for your effort on BP, from my true heart hor. Both of you are really nice people who willing to share your good lobang with us. Arigato!! =)

Halo, <font color="aa00aa">Acsy,</font>
Oh, you're already back to work, I tot you're SAHM leh. No wonder seldom see you here, heehee.

Hey Jasmine,
No la, no chance to be SAHM leh; been working all these while just that on and off take maternity leave to take care of DS when my mum isnt free to babysit for me lor. Now I am also clearing the remaining of my maternity leave cos it's expiring on 24 this month.

Eliz
I also received letter from Govt but it's from IRAS updating me on the outstanding tax payable for the year 2007 and when they will do the giro deduction blah blah blah...see liao also sian...haha

Finally last day today, i was supposed to knock off at 5pm but only left at 6pm, the mgr purposely make me stay back, so irritating......

Lili,
No prob ger..cos dun wan u to carry so heavy also lor....she passed me e stand liao...i using liao, so nice lor, can make into 4 sections =D..Tks for organising..

Feifei
Yah loh, after i got out i so happy, cos dun have to c her face again, she's quite a pain loh, alot of staff also dun like her cos she very one kind type, haiz, i just pity the staff tat have to wk / entertain her

All,
who's the lady going to BKK soon ah? i wanna giveaway some discount coupons and also need her to help me buy an item from Naraya. Can pls pm me? thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Lili, MB, paulyn, yalokitty, Eliz, acsy, Jasmine,</font>
Thank you ladies for your supports &amp; praises..heehee..as jie mei here, we all help each other lah..

Good Morning Ladies!!

I thought this morning I definitely have alot to catch up in the forum. hehe but not much last night. I was busy with my DS so can't come in to chat you gals.

to those working mums/gals
hope you have a great day ahead!

rgds

Gd morn everyone!

It's raining heavily in T.Bahru..and I'm having my happy meal breakfast. At last, I've completed the Mac HK collection