Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi VQ,
Thks u. Tried your method, I managed to get back the font

Lili,
After trying out VQ method, then I realised menu bar juz rite at the top, me so blur.
Thks for your advise. I learnt something today, hehehe....

<font color="ff0000">kittymum,</font>
have just made the transfer for the drawer. kindly check
To Account POSB Savings073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$8.90
Transaction Reference 1632851356

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
mine method faster right? i suddenly learn this method too! hahaha...

i know liao... u look for the word "menu" huh??? dont worry, i also blur like that sometimes! kan cheong mah!!

<font color="ff6000">PauLing,</font>
i think we hv not talk abt meeting where leh? did i? sorry ah! i also cant remember liao... hmm... u said meet on Sat huh? i m available fm 11.10am to 12.15pm. can i meet u at the roadside nearer to the newspaper kiosk(the one near bus stop) at admiralty mrt?

Pau Ling, Janet,
Thks so much for the tips, I really admire u ladies who preservere in bf. Hope when my bb come out i can bf too.

Ok me gonna go Zzzzz, tok to u all again, gd nite.

MB,
yeah..tat is called CPR

Have a nice trip!!

Purin,
Gathering still on...did Annie put a date to it??
I rem she mentioned 1st weekend of apr..so u all prefer sat or sun?

Blueblue,
hehe..actually me n DD has the same HK tee. Jus tt hers is pink while mine is white. but i saw a lady wore the white b4 so i scared tis lady wil appear at KK wif the same tee..so decided jus let DD wear hehe

VQ,
Your method faster then veri fun to play,kekeke....
ya lor, I click the start, then searching for menu, hahaha.... so silly hor.

Hi Emma,

I had transferred $10 to you this morning around 830am. Pls check and thank you for including my order though i m not regular customer list.

Lili
u have mail.

tling
can u pm me your contact so that if i happen to pass by your place i can sms you to collect the mitten?

purin
this weekend will u be going to town huh?

kittymum
did u receive my sms re my payment info?

acsy,
i had reply your email on Monday n oso given u my HP no liao. U nvr rec'd my mail?
Okie, i will email to u again

ladies ah, ask u all ah...do u all buy and buy from the BP and spree until u hv difficulty remembering what u have bought huh? i am abit like that leh....hahaha...i think hor these 2 days ma jiam hv done so much 'shopping'until i need time to recall what i hv ordered leh.

Wow...so many posts in just 2 days. I took almost an hr to read...

Lili
Thanks for taking the measurement for the HK decal. I think your measurement of kitty face 11" by 9", "hello kitty" words 15" by 5" will do. If possible, buy for me the kitty face with white outline and pink ribbon. Tks alot for your help!

Jasmine
Sure. You can participate in the Giftleader BP. Just email to me at [email protected].

Janet/Pauling
Janet thanks for explaining Giftleader for me. Here's the weblink: http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Giftleader_Home_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZQ2d1QQfsubZ2QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Shanshan
Sure u can still order anytime till this Sun.

Szu/BlueGenie
Got your orders le.

Purin/BA/HelloKitty/Eliz

HK Gathering (Kids to play, Kakis to chat) - set on 6 Apr 08, next Sun @ Paragon indoor playground/Toyrus @ 12noon. Lunch at Sushi Tei.

- Annie n DS
- BA n DD
- Purin n DS
- Hello Kitty n DH n DS n DD
- Eliz n DD

Anymore keen? Acsy, I believe we would have more rounds of such gatherings. = )

Msbrown/Kittymum/Alicia
I'm interested in the Rose design brolly but prefer lightweight type and see the design first. Hope u all can source for the cheapest and best design. Thanks!

need to check with you all, do you all knoe where sells hello kitty mouse for pc, or ani one has one to sell, i thought of getting one thanks ys

Morning ladies..

MB,
Enjoy ur trip hor =)...

Wow, yest was on course, this morning saw there are so many archives...hee...Keep up the good job ladies =)...

Lili,
U helping Annie to buy the white sticker? can I tompany also? tks ger ;p.

<font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING!!</font>

Last night went to bed very early coz had a terrible headache..hehe..maybe not enough sleep lor..

I've sent my maid to airport le...finally got rid of her but it oso means me gonna be busy with house chores &amp; CLEANING!!! I hate it!! and lesser time online too...sigh...

<font color="ff6000">\princess, preciousthot, Lili, Jasmine, Blue_Genie, paulyn, Jenny, acsy</font>}
Received your transfer le...thank you
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK princess S$8.90
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK Preciousthot S$17.80
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK tanli_li S$5.50
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK Jasmine Wong S$14.40
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK blue_genie S$5.50
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK Lim Pau LIng S$8.90
26 Mar 2008 ITR I-BANK JennyKtgal88 S$17.80
26 Mar 2008 ATR acsy S$9.10
26 Mar 2008 ATR acsy S$34.80

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Confirmed a 4+1 Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon Drawer for you.

<font color="ff6000">yalokitty,</font>
Confirmed a Hello Kitty &amp; Bear Round Container for you.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's Spree - CLOSED!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Charmmy Kitty Table Lamp - $29.50 <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font></font>
- acsy <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer - $8.90 each<font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font></font>
1) bbgirl (CONFIRMED)
2) Bubbles_24 (CONFIRMED)
3) Emma (CONFIRMED)
4) lYD (CONFIRMED)
5) myprecioustots (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
6) mypreciuostots (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
7) Jenny (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
8) Jenny (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
9) alicia (CONFIRMED)
10) kittymum (CONFIRMED)
11) acsy (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
12) Paulyn (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
13) Jasmine Wong (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
14) Yalokittycindy (CONFIRMED)
15) Blueblue (CONFIRMED)
16) princess (CONFIRMED) <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
17) Bubblesangel (CONFIRMED)

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon Round Container Set of 3 $5.50 per set <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font></font>
1) Emma
2) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
3) Msblur
4) blue_genie <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
5) lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
6) tling
7) msbrown
8) msbrown
9) szu
10) acsy <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
11) alicia
12) Jasmine Wong <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
13) meiji
14) Hello Kitty
15) Bubblesangel

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty &amp; Bear Round Container Set of 3 $5.50 per set <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font></font>
- yalokittycindy

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Please transfer payment to POSB Saving Account 073-18782-6</font></font>
<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Collection : Can collect anytime from today..Please let me know..Thank you..</font></font>

Hi Kittymum,
have transferred $14.40 to you , ref nr.1633157414

Sorry, yesterday was at my mum's place celebrating her birthday, end up reach home only abt. 12 midnite...so no time to take photos of the brolly ... will definitely do it tonight

VQ's Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to MsBrown</font>

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown (Total : $15.00) - COD</font>
34) HK Luggage Belt - $15 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $10.00)</font>
26) Hello Kitty Door Viewer Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $22.00) - PAID</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $34.00)</font>
21) Hello Kitty Babies Kimono Romper(Size:80 - Suitable for 6 ~ 12mths) - $24 x 1
28) French Rose Digital Camera Bag - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $2.00)</font>
37) HK Scott Handkerchiefs(1set 3 designs) - $1 x 2sets

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $22.00) - PAID</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $14.00) - PAID</font>
27) French Rose Diary - $6 x 1
31) HK &amp; Poodle Heartshaped Container - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Sasi (Total : $25.00)</font>
25) HK Body Radio - $25 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $13.00) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> sms u after I pass to my cousin.
29) Hello Kitty Car Sticker(KOREA by Samsung) - $5 x 1
35) Jewel Series Key Ring - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.30) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST SENT - 26Mar)</font>
30) Stacking Crayon - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.30

<font color="aa00aa">PauLingLim (Total : $18.00) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Admiralty)</font> Keep in contact.
11) Jelly/Cake Mould(Star) - $4 x 1
12) Jelly/Cake Mould(Heart) - $4 x 1
22) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

PS. Please advise collection. Thks!

Yes

I realise alot of the regulars come in here early. So do you have any pics for your hk collection to upload into facebook?

good morning ladies!
going for a meeting soon after this. PPL your son very easy to handle leh, u can come online so early and stay on for the whole day! My son wont allow me to do that

Annie
Yes yes, this is the one I am looking for leh.

oh me too.. I dont collect huge items like furniture. I really envy their collections though. I am truly amazed. Have you seen M B's kitchen??

It drop dead gorgeous.

hello acsy

Are you referring to my son? PPL? yes, my son rather independent. He plays on his own and when he gets bored he will come to look for me..

He has fixed timing for naps too. Like now he is just sleeping on the bed beside me. ;p

how old is your son? 1st child?

hey acsy

do you have any pics of your hk collection to post via hk fan club in facebook? so far not many people has posted anything yet.

Except for kittymum and myself. We have uploaded some pics do visit the hk fan club in facebook and upload your collections?

Good Morning Everyone,

Didnt manage to log in last night, my little terrorist up to her tricks the whole night.

Janet
My bb is terribly naughty and handful, thats why I call her terrorist. My MIL says that all her 'kia' and other grandchildren all very kuai one, dunnoe why mine so naughty

Pau Ling
U stay Dover, so far. BB started solids more than a month already. I started with cereal , now move on to porridge. I left work force almost 4 years to try for baby. My job was pretty stressful and I never realise I had problems conceiving till we both decided to have kids. So quit to try lor. Havent work for very long time, really like auntie now, always look for bargains, unglam very unhappening tsk tsk

hello pinkicon

hmm.. all mil are like that. THey always make sacastic remarks. GOD knows if their kids are really that good. In the eyes of parents all kids are kuai.

i.e there was once my boy starts to squeal, me and my hubby began to get him to stop doing that. Guess what!! my mil said:"huh" like that you call him naughty ah?? Is he screaming??" We both answered "YES"

I have been taking care of my son thus I can accept such nonsense from him. As for her its her grandchild. No wonder she can tolerate it.

And no wonder she always tell me my son is good when he is with them(ILs). They didnt take the squeal of my son into account.

Different ppl have different definitions of "kuai". So dont fret too much on that. Besides if we feel unhappy about something, the little one can sense it. That's maybe why she is so tough to handle.

to reiterate, Sorry I meant I cannot accept such "squeal" from him. as I am his sole care giver. IF he will to do that to me for the whole day I will go crazy.

Hi Pau Ling

I totally agree with you, what you have just said its a classic example. It happens to me too. Moreover, my daughter is the 1st grandchild in the family, bearing their family name. Thot so long no grandchild, she will be more kan cheong, no leh, so bo chap. She keep saying she damn sayang her, but she wont come and visit me and my bb. Only wait for us to visit her during weekends. Sometimes, hb works over the weekend, never drop by, she also dun bother to call or take a cab down to see bb. And she stays only 20 mins away.

When I kana post natal depression, she only dropped by 2 days to come over to help out. Actually, she just sat there whole day watch tv.

we all have MIL woes :p