Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning ladies...
1219175.gif

BA,
yup, most probably arrive early next week, depends on when GI be ready of our stock today, ya?

btw, congrats of going back to workforce, i so envy u, i hope i can work one day too, sigh...

msblur,
is the hk face one..$8.91 after discount.call n reserve if u wan..they still hve.
i like it alot..the size is just right..my DD can use n bring to sch when she is older..n got 2 compartment.

now i'm trying to get one shinkansen or other character for my DS

forgetmenot,
Alamak cant reali recall which one leh. Do u hav the pic? Is it the same as the die cut lunch box which YL has in her blog?

msblur
i think forgetmenot got the same lunch box as i hv in my blog. I saw kk hv it when i went to get the cutters. it's $9.90 before discount.

she_she,
any update on this bp?

From she_she catalogue

1) Snack & Rope Purse @ SGD9.60 each Min. qty 4 : (pg 13 & ref.328189)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Alicia
- 2 x Live Your Dream
- 1 x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x lani
- 1 x kittymum

2) Foldable bag @ SDG7.68 each min qty 4 (pg 19 & ref.435805)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 3 x blueblue
- 1 x Live Your Dream

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 4 x kittymum

3rd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x mypreciousthots

3) HK drawstring Pouch SGD12.80 Min qty. 3 (pg 13 & ref.328383)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Live Yr Dream
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x kittymum

lili,
this is the updates
<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

blueblue,
only the foldable bag has launched, both HK drawstring Pouch &amp; Snack &amp; Rope Purse have yet to launch so i'll have to wait for all stocks ready to send in one go. <!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

btw, how's the HK kettle BP? is it still on?

she_she,
okies thanks. was wondering y so long..hehe.

kettle still sourcing from the seller. will definitely post up when got any update. do chk back

nikisan,
Oic...can buy some more lah, coz' used it everyday de ma. Hee...

This pocket tissue i saw outside selling for $3 per pack leh.

MsBlur Spree - HK POCKET TISSUE
SELLING PRICE: $2.90, 2 PACKS FOR $5.00
CORPORATE PRICE: $1.50

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Emma
4) Emma
5) Emma
6) msbrown
7) msbrown
8) msbrown
9) msbrown
10)msbrown
11)msbrown
12)msbrown
13)msbrown
14)msbrown
15)msbrown
16)msbrown

msblur,
tks ger..wanted to sms u see whether u wna me to help u collect ur things de, but i using my hp's hp so ur number not inside lor...May showed me e 3D cutter u reserved, nice lor..

YL,
ya lor, maybe..Me just came bk frm kk...so crowded there...bot a ham cutter, basin,scope, pacifier chain there...=)...This 2008 catalogue, they hv SOOOOO many types of cutter and moulds , see liao also faint leh...hehe..

msblur
oh...dun wan to buy liao. 1 pkt i can use beri long one. Once the tissue finish i top up with NTUC issue.
My snoopy tissue i bought few years back still have leh.

feifei,
No lah its ok. I will go collect myself. Coz' wana see wat stocks they hav mah. Me long time nv go there liao. Thks for offering anyway.

feifei,
wa sei, tot u not feeling well still go KK shopping ah. haha.... the ham cutter I nvr buy lor, coz I tink i hv a mould same shape oso can cut ham de. haha..

emma,
i don't think i'll go town over the weekend coz sat got vaccum cleaner demo at home and sun needs to go JB, so...can u sms before yr DH comes? tks!

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Emma
4) Emma
5) Emma
6) msbrown
7) msbrown
8) msbrown
9) msbrown
10)msbrown
11)msbrown
12)msbrown
13)msbrown
14)msbrown
15)msbrown
16)msbrown
17)Emma
18)Emma
19)Emma
20)Emma

msblur,
cos i on e way to collect my hp frm isetan lor, so tinking long time nv go liao so went lor..wanted to buy the hk cloth to make mattress cover for my bb but forgot to take measurement of e bb's mattress..hee...blur me..They hv some new stks but hor, alot no more stocks liao..

msbrown,
The ham cutter not bad lor, can use to cut cheese, bread and ham de..nice =)..

They also hv a mould whereby u can fry egg or make pancakes one..then best ting is it comes with a stencil...so if u are making pancake, can use e stencil to put on t top, sprinkle some coco powder on it, remove e stencil and can see hk face...No stock liao but I ordered just now =D.

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Emma
4) Emma
5) Emma
6) Emma
7) Emma
8) Emma
9) Emma

feifei,
I tink I saw it but maybe I nvr buy leh. Not sure wor. haha, y'day I oso got a few of the moulds &amp; bread cutter. hee... muz try to make bread with HK shaped for my DH liao. keke.....

msbrown,
i see...hehe..make for him lor..I also waitin gfor e bread cutter to arrive, then will make for my hb, if not he said buy liao no use..haha..

nikitsan,
yup, at KK, its a metal one, like e one we use to cut out shapes..but its in HK...u hang on ya, i try to take pic now to show u all hor...wait hor, cos I chargin gmy camera batt

feifei,
hahaha..u all talking abt it, make me so tempted. maybe buy already ask my mother to make for me..hehehe

will drop by KK to take a peep when i get the chance...

lili,
u dont suan me hor. haha... i muz try to make then he'll know " eh, she got use leh, so it's not wasted to buy lor. " haha.......

msbrown/Lili,
Me too leh, when my hubby saw YL's 'ai xin' bf for her hubby, he oso ask me. Haha...
But in the end i only made for my gals. Tink i will try to make the chocolate for him using the heart shape chocolate mould i bought at Daiso. Keke...

msblur,
I tink YL, forgetmenot &amp; myself bought tis bento box. Very small only abt 1 palm size, but got 2 compartments so quite useful actuali. only $9.90 before less.
1219985.jpg

msbrown,
hehe, no suan you lah..wanna see your motivation mah..buy already must use, so wont get nagged at

feifei,
hahahaha, she wont lah. my mum likes all these kinda cute stuff, its whether she got mood to do or not. i still get my "ai xin" breakfast every morning leh..just that need more effort if use those cutters..hahaha.

Lili,
Wa sey ...u r having nt juz 'ai xin' bf ok. Its plus 'xin fu' one loh. Me last time oso no hav leh. Hmm...got to tell my mum to reflect herself liao. So lazy....Haha!

msblur,
u wan u better call them now coz last nite I buy liao left 1 piece on the shelf only. Duno if they got keep stocks lor.

feifei,
show us wat u buy. Quick show. haha.... I no take picture of my stuffs.