Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL

Ya, wanna go kittylove too, cos c the email have stocks for mould etc. This mth my birthday got 10 + 10% discount!

forgetmenot,
heehe..it slike that de hor..

hello kitty,
hi ya...long time din see u here..

YL,
ya lor, mayb will call later...

feifei/msblur,
I juz called KK, they said the bread filling cutter no more liao but they've re-ordered so if u wan gotta call them to reserve for u lor. They still hv the set of puzzle cutter. If interested can call & ask.

YL
Ya lor

feifei
Nothing to contribute so keep quiet lor.

I not sure whether KL sell leh...haven't go yet. Going tomorrow afternoon.

msbrown,
Tks for e infor...tink i will call later...wats the puzzle cutter?

How much is e carrot cutter which kk is selling?

I juz called KK to help me reserve the bread cutter. Btw...they told me they still hav one more set only for the 3D cutters. I've asked them to reserve for me in case anyone here wan it. Anybody wana take over? They selling for $8.90.

YL,
Ya lor...

Msbrown,
kk selling e carrot cutter for $9.90 for 2 pc, the head and body wor...then i reserved liao =D...But May say she will order today, so duno when will come..

I also reserve a bsain and scope frm her lor..

ya lor..suddenly so tired..
ok just now went daiso..
n so happy with wat i bot..i got 3 silicon pancake mould,small containers to put jelly.food sticks oso animal one..but is not the one tt YL got..

feifei
those bentos very nice hor. but too advance stage for me liao. i beginner only n i din really do characters also. only arrange fd neatly.

forgetmenot
which designs u got for the silicon pancake mold? the 1st time i see got star shape but now dont hv liao.

feifei
i got buy the puzzle bread cutter. u see my pics, the legs n body r separate, u cut liao then fix them together, it can stand, 3D one. Can use for bread n i think cookie also can

forgetmenot
tt one nt chicken, it's bird. looks like chicken hor, i also tot it's chicken when i 1st saw it. u can get the car cutter the next time. u saw got flower one, the package said veg cutter, the size is better. i hv the car cutter, but only can cut the part where the carrots r broader, the slimmer part one the flowers shapes can cut. n i find the flower shapes looks nicer. u see got bear one? it's labeled as cookie cutter, got bear, heart n star.

for those who went daiso recently, u got see they hv a banana box? it's to bring banana out like in a lunch box, it's in the shape of banana.

tks Emma. din know it's called a banana keeper. now am thinking whether to buy or nt, so can bring banana out for my boy. heehee...

wow...so nw forum is crazy over cutters hehe

YL,
I got the bread cutter during my recent trip to HKG. shld hv bot many bk for u ladies tt time hehe
I also got most of the equipment for bento, cutters fm Daiso...its cheap n cute

A lady back-up 'w/o sound' so am posting out again to let go the below HP strap @ cost ($10). Anybody interested, pls PM or sms me? Thx

1218298.jpg

Hazey,

Nice meeting juz nw! Hope u like the candy container.

Yes, the 3D cutter is the same as wat YL posted loh. May frm KK told me its the last set liao so i quickly reserve 1st juz in case loh. Their tings always sold out very fast mah. Sori to say that the 3D cutter i've reserved has been taken up by Emma leh. Tink can try ask KK to reserve for u loh.

BA
hv u used the bread cutter? I've yet to use it. see if i can wake up early tmr, so can use the bread cutter to make breakfast for hb

hello ladies..
1218511.gif

blueblue,
only the foldable bag has launched, both HK drawstring Pouch & Snack & Rope Purse have yet to launch so i'll have to wait for all stocks ready to send in one go.

Emma,
how u want to collect yr stuff?

YL,
I hv nt started using cos I m packing up my house so those new stuff has been packed up in cartons liao..till i settle in my new house, i wil start to use it hehe
Wil definitely post my 'artwork' when i use it..hope is nt too late by then

she_she,
Wil the stuff fm GI b4 here nx wk?

Morning ladies..

Me on mc again.. =(..

YL,
hehe...at least u can save e page of bentos for reference lor =)..

forgetmenot,
wow, must hv spent alot hor...

YL<
Me flu and cough lor...mc on wed , yest went bk to work but nose was blocked the whole day, bery xinku, so later go see doc again... =(..

Ahyo, my goddness, ur bentos so nice leh...The 3D one hor, the body and legs diff mould huh? so nice...Is it toast bread 1st then cut the shape out?

The other head bread cutter hor, just put the filling in btw e 2 slices of bread and then cut e shape out?

office aircon nt clean ah, maybe tt's why ur nose blocked. i also hv this prob when i was working.

body and &amp; legs of the 3D cutters are separated, comes in a set lah. i cut the bread then toasted it. if din toast, the bread very soft so can stand.

for the head bread cutter, I put filings liao then cut the shape.

YL,
yes..i think i saw the bear cookie cutter..
isit difficult to cut out the carrot using tt?

yest went to kk..some damages done to my pocket again..hehe..

bot the hk lunchbox, the 3 mini HK sushi mould, shinkansen sushi mould n the 3D cookie cutter..

then i'm thinking of the big sushi mould n shinkansen cookie cutter..dunno to get tt or not..

I hv several similar cutters as the bear one. nt difficult to cut. in fact it's my most often used cutters when prepared bentos for my boy.

I saw the mini HK sushi molds, but din buy cos i hv the big HK rice molds already. if get tt mini one like so many hk rice molds, so i get the hk cookie cutters instead. can use as rice molds as well. I was choosing between the shinkansen rice molds n shinkansen cookie cutters, ended up getting the cookie cutters cos I can use as rice mold as well and can use to cut bread. find cookie cutters is more multi-purpose

YL,
mi too..was considering to get the shinkansen sushi mould or cutter..
but how to make rice mould out of the cutter?cos i dunno how to do it hence i choose the mould

i chose the 3 mini mould..cos my kids still small..they cant finished so much rice made from the mould..so tt i got tt..

btw..do u hve any simple cookie receipe?

I also tot the big rice mold need more rice, actually nt much also. can adjust the amt of rice also, just dont make it so thick. I hv yet to try use cookie cutter for rice, but saw ppl do it before. U try this way, plc the cutter on plate put rice into the cutter then use the stamp side to press down the rice to make the rice stick together. I still trial n error for recipe tt can be used with cookie cutters. so far those i tried give very soft dough, very hard to use cookie cutters.