Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Morning Janet,

How are you? I so long didn't post. Can u believe it this week last week of school yet i m still so busy bcos of school musical production. Sigh! How's ur son result?

Hi feifei,
You may not know me but been following this thread so know that you are pregnant. How many months now? Are you a young mum?

Btw what is HK CNY LD?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
Yup received liow, i posted on the same day u tt to me wor & oso asked u if i can pass to Lili to pass to u? u so cute leh, so fast forgetful oredi ah..me after giving really becomes more forgetful too wor.

The pillows nice leh but true lor u can't buy yet cos still early to know bb's gender..otherwise if ur hubby will faint if u buy then use for boy boy..keke

<font color="aa00aa">annie,</font>
Thanks for the info on the oven, lucky i didn't buy yet. There's a nicer & better one fm Japan - Toshiba but yet to find it leh.
1062955.jpg
1062956.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
ya ya, in 2 weeks time i'll be in BKK shopping like no tmr again..hahaha..can't wait man!!

was at HDB hub yesterday, and saw a cart selling a number of Hello Kitty stuff. They have the small toaster , think abt. $75 dollars . And a step-bin at $20.

also have the microwavable containers... but not sure how much was it...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Anymore ladies interested in the HK CNY LDs?? <u>(CLOSING: 11 NOV/SUNDAY)</u></font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please add in your name and <u> INDICATE</u> how many LD you wanna get so can hv a count of total LD</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"><u>18LDs</u> more before we reach the 100 LDs require.</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">** Ladies, anyone wanna increase no. of LDs??</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">The he HK CNY LD + Potluck + MJ will be held at Tampines - Kittymum's place (Date & Time : To Be Confirm) should be somewhere in late Jan'08 or early Feb'08 depend when the LD stocks arrive.</font>}

<font color="0000ff"><u>PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks + the food u will be bringing</u></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD </u></font></font>

- Kittymum (15 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)- Soon Kueh, Chicken Nuggets
- Emma (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - fish/cuttlefish balls
- Szu (3LD+) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- Celline (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - Fried Rice or bee hoon
- Feifei (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - otah otah [MTB]
- Meiji (5 LD) KIV (if LD held few week b4 CNY, will join)
- Alicia (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Msblur (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - braised chicken wing & jelly <font color="0000ff">[PAID 3Nov]</font>
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Msbrown (5 LD) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- Dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Bbgirl (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) [MTB]
- Purplepenguin (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) [MTB]
- Beary (MC) (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) depend on time & date
- Lani (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - chicken curry + french loaf
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - hotdogs/sausages
- Live_your_dream (2 LD) Tampines (Kittymums place)
- Snowberries (3 LD)

<u>Total : 82 dips</u> (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Note: Once finalized, i will need you to transfer the necessary funds to me to make payment...thanks

1062997.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Nikisan,</font>
I saw a sweet red pants for sale...a pity it's too big for my daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
My PH was boring...so crowded everywhere. Came back very tired bcos of the bright lights & crowds at IMM.

<font color="0000ff">Micsarah,</font>
My son's results average lah...so have to change method of coaching him next yr.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum/Micsarah,</font>
This month will be tight, because have to get assessment books & new school textbooks. So have to cut back on spending unless necessary. Sigh !!! Anyway, there is no end to HK. So, I have to console myself with that and focus on how to improve my son's results. Next yr will be a crucial year for him. <font color="ff6000">Kittymum, I do wish you Happy Shopping in BKK

janet,
U said ur fren help u buy the HK jacket for ur gal rite?? U let her try on oreadi?? Take a pic show us leh. Wana see hw it looks like. Sure will look nice on ur gal.

To All Ladies,

Anymore ladies interested in the HK CNY LDs?? (CLOSING: 11 NOV/SUNDAY)

Please add in your name and INDICATE how many LD you wanna get so can hv a count of total LD

13 LDs more before we reach the 100 LDs require.

** Ladies, anyone wanna increase no. of LDs??

The he HK CNY LD + Potluck + MJ will be held at Tampines - Kittymum's place (Date & Time : To Be Confirm) should be somewhere in late Jan'08 or early Feb'08 depend when the LD stocks arrive.}
PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks + the food u will be bringing

HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD

- Kittymum (15 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)- Soon Kueh, Chicken Nuggets
- Emma (10 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - fish/cuttlefish balls
- Szu (3LD+) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- Celline (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - Fried Rice or bee hoon
- Feifei (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - otah otah [MTB]
- Meiji (5 LD) KIV (if LD held few week b4 CNY, will join)
- Alicia (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Msblur (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - braised chicken wing & jelly [PAID 3Nov]
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Msbrown (5 LD) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- Dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- Bbgirl (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) [MTB]
- Purplepenguin (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) [MTB]
- Beary (MC) (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) depend on time & date
- Lani (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - chicken curry + french loaf
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - hotdogs/sausages
- Live_your_dream (2 LD) Tampines (Kittymums place)
- Snowberries (3 LD)

Total : 87 dips (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

Note: Once finalized, i will need you to transfer the necessary funds to me (kittymum) to make payment...thanks

Janet.. hmm.. i realised u like to go to IMM.. hehe.. any good buys there?

Kittymum.. i will be bringing my SIL on that day.. hehe.. that's y take 5 more dips mahz... but u dun worry lahz.. i am sure we will be tempted to draw more on that day..

Nikisan,
The Want to Sell section. It's a size 8/9.

Ms Blur,
Kiasu here always get bigger size...so my daughter can't wear it yet. Will show you what it looks like

<font color="0000ff">Emma,</font>
I go IMM bcos first 3 hours free parking. Each time I go there, will pop into Esprit outlet to check out good buys. From time to time, I am lucky to pick up worth buys which I couldn't afford in the stores.

1 hr for walking around, 1 hour is spent at Giant for grocery shopping and another hour is for eating. So just nice.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
This is the jacket she helped me get from HKG...it has a slim cut and if available for ladies, I don't mind getting one too.
1063203.jpg
1063204.jpg

Nikitsan,
Tks ger, feeling much bette rliao...still abit of phelgm though =D..

cheaky,
Hi there..do join us here lor =)..chat with us ya...we are a big HK Family hor...Me 10th wks preggi liao =D...YOung mum?haha, dun tink so...already 28 liao =D...

HK CNY LD is the LD = lucky dip which kittymum posted...$10 per dip, sure win...

Kittymum
tks ger...ya lor, so forgetful now..hehe..*excuse*...Ya lor, was tinking whether lili can help me take...=)..or would u be passing anythign ard at sengkang? I can meet u at compass point =D...

Janet,
Wow...the jacket is nice leh. Hw much is it again ah?? Tink quite cheap rite?? Got larger size for adults one ah?? It certainly looks big on ur gal.

Got matching jeans but not avail in HKG. It's SGD$14. Don't have larger size or else sure to get it. It is a size 5...will be a while b4 she can wear it. I got an Esprit short-sleeved denim jacket for her last month from outlet store...price reduced to $19.90 from $59.90.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I was 28 when I had my son. After you give birth, MUST replendish with tonics or else will age fast. Also lie down as much as possible even if not sleepy. I didn't really do that bcos so busy bf and now tend to get backache often.

hi ladies...

kittymum,
Yes, that's the HK lamp I got.
But find it a bit too ex after compared to MT's price. =P

I happened to go to Beautyworld last week and the boss told me that they will have XL HK undies for girls this week...but I've yet to go there for a look. If I happen to be there and there are XL sizes, are you interested ??
3 for $5.

janet,
So sori, tink i've forgotten to inform u. I've got the XL undies for my elder gal liao. Dat time i went TPY with my sis. I saw the HK undies at one of the shop, so juz went to peep to see whether they hav the XL sizes. I saw a few designs onli loh, i bought some for her liao, so dun hav to bother u to get for me oreadi. Thks anyway.

janet
wat type of XL undies huh? Im looking for XL size undies to fit my girl including pampers.

blue_genie
wow....so shiok. alot of ppl sure took leave today one.

Nikisan,
The undies are the normal types for little girls who are weaned off diapers, but not sure if can stretch big enough to fit over diapers. It really depends on each child.

Blue Genie,
Shiok Shiok hor... Long weekends man! Tis morning I still tot it's Sat leh then when my alarm rings, I off it & went back to slp. Woke up at 9am then remember Siao liao, it's Fri today lor. haha....

Hi Mom2nat,
How hv u been? Busy wif yr DD is it? Sooooo long nvr see u here liao.

KK is having a relax series LD tis Monday at 3pm. Kittymum is organizing a CNY HK LD in Jan/Feb 2008. Place for this CNY LD will be in Tampines & also potluck session will take place. But duno which day & date yet coz gotta depends on the LD when arriving in SIN to kittymum's place.

Present relax LD
1063328.gif

CNY LD
1063329.jpg

janet
really? but my girl hvnt weaned off pamper yet leh but some of her dress is abit short so wanna let her wear a nice panties under it. kekeke...

msbrown
wow...nice LD at KK. i like the slow cooker. kekeke...

Nikisan,
It's nicer to wear little panties under a dress or skirt. At least the child gets used to it too. So those dresses or skirts I get b4 she got weaned off diapers come with matching bloomers.

Blue_Genie/Ms Blur,
My hubby's colleagues all took leave 2day & he's the only one working. So, he will eat snake by going for 2 hour lunch break.

janet
ya lor....thats y im starting to look for it liao. kekeke...my mum keep saying not nice when i let my girl wear a dress.

msbrown
i will go have a look after my lunch time. Thanks.

msbrown.. my hub even better.. he thought yesterday was sat.. so yesterday he alr planned what clothes for enzo to wear today.. haha.. cos he thought today is sunday, can bring enzo gaigai.. lol..

feifei,
Yup.. Nice lor but hor, I heard from LYD tat the HP charms & the figurines which are coin banks comes in 7 different designs. Which means each HP charm (only 1) is $10 if you draw it. Then each figurine is $10 oso. Wa sei, I tink I reali hv to start saving liao coz if wana collect whole set, it's gona be real expensive lor but heng ah, it's only gog to happen in Jan/Feb lor.

But I oso heard somemore mention (is it Tling) who said Grace's shop will hv 2 different sets of HK LD in Dec. I havent stepped into Grace's shop for a long time liao so no chance to ask her.

Nikisan,
Ok let me know if any of the items interest u ah.

Nikisan,
It's ok to get undies for your gal, just don't get the expensive ones. Once your gal wears over diapers, they will get stretched, so can throw them away after some time. The 3 for $5 ones are not bad.
I toilet-trained my gal by letting her wear undies...but be prepared for 'accidents' and keep her away from carpet. But when sleeping, I put on diapers for her.

Emma,
So funny leh yr hubby. Yup, he's even better. haha....

I went to watch GamePlan on Wed nite. U all shud reali go watch this movie. It's reali hilarious & oso touching lor. Worth watching de.

Emma,
No more of that bedroom slippers liao leh. My colick bought it lor. U check with the other ladies see if they hv it. Maybe Purin might have it. Check with her.