Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

japancraze.. yes yes.. thanx babe!

I have tons of LD prizes to clear too.
Let me know if you looking for any other stuffs beside the one msbrown selling?

janet
my mum n i try to toilet train my girl but she dun wan leh. sit on the potty for beri long also dun wan to do anything. but once off the potty a few min she do her biz. *sign*

meiji
wat other stuffs that u have? can email to [email protected] to see pix. TIA.

Hello All

meiji,
sorry to tell you..the light you bot hor, TH selling $19.90 only leh...sigh sigh..u kena ketok big time

Emma,
aiyo, me too late, i also have the pair of slipper for sale..hahaha.

me here lor...just came bk frm warehse...hot hot hot.... Duno y, everytime I go warehse or workshop, my tummy feels funny one..hmm...maybe I tink to much liao..keke..

feifei/nikisan and all in the Target Aust BP,
i know everyone's been asking me abt the status. my fren in aust say Target still no stock, so i tell her if till end nov/early dec still dun have, i want her to refund me...told her we cant be waiting for so long, and she holding our $$ for so long too. so sorry for the inconvenience...me chase until sian.
aussie service really damn slow and bo chap lor. i will let you all know again.

I hav some extra HK loots for sale too. Let me know if u r keen in any of the below items;

1063529.jpg
- HK rectangle storage box ($18.50)

1063530.jpg
- HK kid's water bottle holder ($10.00)

1063531.jpg
- HK tear out calendar ($20.00)

1063532.jpg
- HK round pot coaster ($11.00)

1063533.jpg
- HK square pot coaster ($11.00)

1063534.jpg
- HK chair leg holder ($12.00)

1063535.jpg
- HK bear spoon & chopstick set ($18.00)

1063536.jpg
- HK checked plastic cup ($8.50)

1063537.jpg
- HK bear plastic cup ($7.50)

1063538.jpg
- HK door handle display ($9.50)

1063539.jpg
- HK rice scoop ($15.00)

lili,
Tks for e updates...hope have stocks lor..cos my coll tinking of using this waffle maker to make waffle fo us on xmas =D...

lili
no lah. we wont think that way lah. we appreciate your help in orgainising all the BPs and middle person for collection of things.
1063641.gif

Hi feifei,

Thank u for updating me on the HK LD.

I find this thread is moving so fast and if miss few days like miss so much things. Will try to read this thread more often during my school holiday.

nikita & kittymum,
Ok. Will sort out my pics of past LD prizes and send to you.

lili,
aiyo! me really heartpain leh... sob sob...

BTW, do you know how much TH selling this HK calculator?

1063662.jpg
1063663.jpg

Lili & msblur,
Ic ic, tks for the info... TH seems got a lots good buy ya?
Hmm... so tempted to visit them, but must control after spent so much on Taka Sanrio fair. =P

meiji,
Ya ya...they reali hav gd buys one loh. Its like if u r tinking of buying some christmas gifts, can consider getting frm them. Their tings r cheap loh.

Janet
I went to IMM the day you said you were not feeling well and couldn't meet me. The lady boss said you were there before me. I feel some of her things are on the expensive side, but maybe becoz it's unique, so more exp? BTW, if you look at her catalogue, there's a HK kitchen series mug and bowl with handle set, she didn't bring in, but I saw at KK, $29+ b4 disc. This boss said most of her stuff she's selling at $30, so i think slightly more exp than KK.

I think i bot this calculator from MT at ard $8 =) There's also strawberry series and each series has 2 colours pink and red right?

Hi Micsarah,
My son's holidays only start next after 16/11.

Nikisan,
My kids hated to sit on the potty, so I got a trainer toilet seat to be placed on top of our loo. It takes time to toilet-train. I got one from Mothercare and it's really nice and soft. There's even a Hello Kitty one at Mini Toons.

PP,
I had to go and collect the boxer shorts I asked the boss to reserve...so had to honour my word.
The things in the shop are not cheap, and they dont really dare to import in more HK things for fear of getting stuck with goods.

janet
i also have the potty toilet from kiddy palace. she also dun wan to use that. so now it's there gathering dust. mayb i will have to sell it off soon.

Mini toon got sell HK toilet seat for kids? still have? mayb i can buy that to try.

Nikisan,
The HK toilet seat comes in 2 sizes...for adult and kids. Not cheap or else will get one. Don't rush to toilet-train, or else it will backfire.

PP,
I placed the black board on the wall...used a velcro to stick the duster on the wall too. Have you started using it ?

janet
really? mayb i go see how much was it. im tryin to use the potty from kiddy place to place on our toilet. but dhe dun even wan to sit. keep playin with the lid. now i dun bother liao. when she's ready then train her lor.

<font color="ff6000">Bye ladies....Enjoy yr weekend!! See ya on mon!!</font>

Nikisan, think the toilet seat with HK print is about $60+. You can see the concept of the toilet seat at Ikea (look for doors that say child seat available) and also at the airport.

Meiji, the calculator v nice leh... aiyoh... temptation again.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
There'll be <font color="ff0000">HK NEW STOCKS</font> from tt gd deal seller within tis few days..items like, toaster, oven,tables, bathroom set , cupboards or wood products, metal dustbin, Hide & Seek Series stuffs & etc..will keep u ladies updated hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
How ur boy boy?? I'm quite concern & i totally understand how u feel cos my gal been thru twice before & really worry sick & heartpain to see them crying in pain leh.

lili,
not rushing you or anything hor, but i check with you 1st - the boom box radio from target australia your friend helping me get - is the stock avail or also still no stock yet like the wafflemaker? or has it been shipped to s'pore already? i just wanna reconfirm, cause i can't remember already liao. tks!

kittymum,
tks, will certainly look forward to your updates on the new stocks!
btw, where is this seller's makshift stall? you said it's in tampines is it? which part?

mom2nat,
hey, you finally found time to peep into this HK thread ah?! you've been MIA from here for a long long time liao. i know how busy you've been lor, with Nat starting sch at the beginning of this yr and you now expecting in a few mths' time only...kekeke...i help you "break" the news to the other HK kakis here lah hor? you don't mind right??

mom2nat is expecting a boy in Jan leh. so happy for her.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
This seller doesn't hv a fix stall or place cos she only set up stall half day morning here & there when her kids go to school & close ard 12noon to rush home to cook lunch for the children after school & also depends on where ever there's place for rental. I juz happen to meet her at Tampines 1 fine day & fine tt her pricing pretty good so start calling her to check for HK new stocks/items prices & order from her..she's good cos will call me once she has stocks come in.

Lani,
your boombox i remember already bought liow..should be in the shipment out from Perth. But my fren didnt tell me what are the confirm items inside. Am waiting patiently for the shipment to arrive. will keep you posted. thanks.

kittymum,
do let us know wat stock yr fren has, i can also get special rate from TH...so we see who's is cheaper then order lah..can help all of us save some $$.

Btw, anyone keen in the Kitty Light meiji bot? the one with the black eye, yellow nose and pink ribbon? me and msblur getting from TH, and the special rate is $16. let us know by Monday. let's keep this "special rate" thingy amongst ourselves in the forum ya...

<font color="ff0000">Sitdown Kitty Light ($16)</font>
- msblur
- tanli_li

lili,
tks! i REALLY hope my boom box radio is in the shipment on its way to s'pore. ok i will wait patiently for it. no rush for me lah, as it's for my dd's new room and we won't move till end of Jan.

hey, how tall is that Kitty light from TH ah? is it very nice? i've not seen it in person yet, so dunno if nice or not.

meiji,
whenever you free you should check out TH lor. the items there very very cheap lor, esp small-small items like stationery, etc. i also like to go there and look-see lor, and buy small-small items for myself or my dd.

next yr my dd starting nursery sch, and i already plan to buy things from TH for my dd's b'day's goodie bag lor. at least there i know i can find things that are cheap and yet nice lor. there are 15 kids in her class so i gotta buy 15 sets of items lor. maybe next week if i am free i will go to TH.

Lani,
Ic. It's located at 3rd floor?
BTW, any news about the Disney Cookies Cutter? Pls remember to update me ya... tks

Lani,
thanks for your understanding...will keep you informed.

the light i think got 30 cm tall...i didnt really measure. i like it lor...very nice. u should go see it...hehe..

meiji,
u have the measurement for the light off-hand? thanks.