Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Would like to post the past LD items here for sales...

1) Kuromi set at $16( bedroom slippers and 4 pair of chopsticks - 2 for adult, 2 for children)

1061539.jpg
1061540.jpg

2)HK Set at $16 ( bedroom slippers and electric toothbrush)

1061541.jpg

Please let me know if you are interested hor...Thanks...

Lani
Thanks for the info. Will take note of my food intake from now on.

Thanks Feifei & Janet, for ur concern. i think i must not get so worked up, i'll be tendering at tat dreadful place soon so by January will be over, had enuff liao. Haiz

ladies, i also have some past LD prizes to sell..pls pm or SMS me if interested. thks!

p/s: dun mind, i borrow some of u ladies pics to post hor =)

1) 1 Wall clock @ $15 (slightly marked up as this is one of the top prizes)
1061659.jpg

2) 2 CK toothbrush @ $8 each
1061660.jpg

3) 2 CK tote bag (1 pink, 1 blue) @ $8 each
1061661.jpg

4) 1 CK slipper (pink) @ $8
1061662.jpg

5) 1 MM toothbrush @ $8
(I dun have the pic but it's similar to the CK toothbrush i am selling except the print is MM)

6) HK small plate w/coaster @ $10

1061663.jpg

BLuegenie,
tata...

All mummies,
Anyone has 2nd hand bb cots, playpens,high chair, yao lan etc to sell?Mus tbe in good conditions hor =)...If u have, please PM me...tks =D....

I bot similar lamp @ $29. Expensive or not?
My HK lamp with black eyes and yellow nose. A bit difference with this pics?

1061745.jpg
1061746.jpg

starlight,
wat lamp ah? its meiji who posted ah...

meiji,
i bot it for $18 at MT, mine no colour. i saw a similar one at TH, got yellow nose, black eye and pink ribbon, is that yours? but i dun know how much.

starlight,
hehe..its ok.
i think got 30cm tall...ya put on my bedside table...

if many of you keen, i try to get good rate from TH..

Lili,
i wanted so much to put bedside lamp, but my gal now is in the stage of touching here and there, so cant put dangerous stuff, am afraid she is pulling the cable, or playing with the bulb

You went to TH recently, any new stock?

Lili,
that's cheap ya... Mine lamp so expensive leh... should have check the price before I bot?

Can't resist the temptation coz it's so nice hor?

hi Starlight...

hello ladies,
so quite quite today leh..

meiji,
I didn't buy the any lamp cos my dd will probably destroy it once out of the box like what happened to my cabinet door man..but i bot the water dispenser for only $12..hehe..cheap hor

blue_genie,
yo..u here again...

kittymum
hello...ya lor so quiet...only us lonely souls here...

ya, the dispenser now very cheap outside...

Lili,
ya lor, now waiting for my hubby to arrive back S'pore then go pick him up..aiyo, when things NEW ARRIVAL always so ex then gets cheaper & cheaper, the mini fridge too last time $88 then $68 then drop to $40 so i buy lah..half the price..hehe..

Lili,
ya wanted to buy but hubby said siow ah pay so much for a mini fridge so didn't buy lor..then when she's selling it for $40 then i buy..now tt fridge is in my car liow..keke

kittymum,
ya $40 is a steal leh..
last time mini fridge so expensive.

Lili,
ya, i found nowadays the makeshift stall no cheap either, so before buying must ask around here, coz here many ladies got good lobang

Lili,
ya ya that's the one..heng ah..my DH never nag n he said $40 ok lah..keke.

starlight74,
ya lor nowadays the makeshift stall not cheap cheap liow..too many stalls selling same stuffs & becomes very competitive so must really check check check x ???? times b4 buying man...kena few times till heart bleed like river flows...

Hey hey ladies.....
Came in for a while....

Kittymum,
the mini fridge $40 is reali a good buy lor. Things are getting cheaper & cheaper as times goes by. Haha... Who knows maybe the small oven toaster will drop to $40 as well. keke....

Hello Starlight/Lili/Blue Genie,
Not gog out ah?

msbrown,
haha..ya hor wait for the price to drop then buy the mini oven toaster maybe by then i've stop complaining tt it's so small..i'm eyeing for the normal size oven toaster now wor..keke..maybe i shd wait too..

kittymum,
the normal size oven? Is it the bigger version, tink Annie said she saw 1 elongated one selling at Sweetie Land in Bukit Merah at $150. It's abt twice the size of this mini oven toaster.

KK, gotta, DH complains he's hungry again. Haiz.... gog early dinner....

hi Msbrown,
not going out..
hubby accompany his colleague from US to sentosa.
I am not interested to join, so better stay at home with my gal

kittymum,
u still think about ur apple cabinet huh? ;)

lili,
ya, that blanket is really good buy hor.

msbrown,
not that one, i'll post pix tonight..now at mum's place can't download..

gtg now to p/u my DH..chat tonight babes..

starlight74,
wah..u one needle see blood leh..still xin heng tong lor..so sad hor..sob sob..

btw, i've 1 more blanket to let go..anybody wants ah?

lili,
Ya lor... next time must ask before I buy. Hee...

kittymum,
wow! $12 for the water dispenser and $40 for the mini fridge... good deals leh...

hi blue_genie, starlight & msbrown...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

*Rose Tall Glasses (Budget: $3.50)
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses (Budget: $2.20)
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers (Budget:$5)
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2
- bbgirl x 2 (if got pblm bringing back, pls drop my orders..)

*2-tier drawers (Budget: $12)
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser (Budget: $20-$25)
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin
- she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade, 1 neck cushion) tks!
- bbgirl (2 neck cushions only)

*HK French rose long or short & Euro design wallet. Budget $35.
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1

*Rice container (Pink) (Budget: $12)
- Emma

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
The lady boss at Seimon-Cho told me you went to her shop the other day...how do you find her things ? I was there just now, but didn't get anything. Super crowded at IMM today, now having headache bcos not used to the crowd...long queues at Daiso, Giant, for food.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Are you feeling better today ? Do avoid eating oranges/bananas/grapes in the meantime since you have phlegm.

I also have some small stuff to let go. Actually I have Lots of relax series HK LD files and cups, socks with pouch etc. But think will post the LD stuff much later cos some ladies here also clearing the same things.

Been buying a lot of HK pens. Wanna let go these 4. They r $1 each.
msbrown, I bought another blue HK with bear pen (extreme left of pic) for u
. U have? If u have already then I will post up for sale as well. Let me know ya?

1062306.jpg

Also selling this thermal container. Bought a pair at $59.90 from KK. Think a no. of ladies here have it too. Now KP selling 1 for $39.90 I think. Mine is BRAND NEW still in box, only took out to take pic. Letting go at $28.
1062307.jpg
1062308.jpg

Blinking eye clock (black) - $19.95. Also brand new, only took out to take pic. Cannot find this unique clock anymore liao cos the sanrio fair SA mentioned there were only a few pieces and all snapped up on the first day liao.
1062309.jpg

2-tier tin box - $4.50 (Selling the 1 still in plastic).
1062310.jpg

Also selling 2 rose files - $1.95 each