Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
about 30cm x 17cm (box size). Me lazy to take it out.

Lani,
You will LOVE the lamp if you see it. I saw it and bot it w/o hesitate leh.. now heartpain but no regret alought my lamp is @ $29.

meiji,
yes 3rd floor i think. you won't miss it lah. go up escalator only you will see the shop with all the HK items at the shop window! but don't go during lunch time hor, it's like a mad house in there, all the Raffles Place women like never shop for HK items before like that, take & buy things like they're free like that...kekeke...no offence to ladies who ARE working at Raffles Place hor!

i usually go ard 5pm and the shop is empty, so i can browse at my own leisure, and even have time to ask the SA questions.

i am seriously considering buying the lamp for my dd's room, just need to see if the measurement is ok or not. btw, will the lamp get hot aft turning it on for a while (as in the HK head, etc?) cause i don't want my dd to touch it then it's hot & she hurt herself or she get a shock lor.

no new updates on the cutters. but should be on the way lah, expected arrival is end of this mth so should be soon. don't worry, i will def update you on the disney cutters. btw, purin, cupcake & LYD also ordered.

meiji,
yes 3rd floor i think. you won't miss it lah. go up escalator only you will see the shop with all the HK items at the shop window! but don't go during lunch time hor, it's like a mad house in there, all the Raffles Place women like never shop for HK items before like that, take & buy things like they're free like that...kekeke...no offence to ladies who ARE working at Raffles Place hor!

i usually go ard 5pm and the shop is empty, so i can browse at my own leisure, and even have time to ask the SA questions.

i am seriously considering buying the lamp for my dd's room, just need to see if the measurement is ok or not. btw, will the lamp get hot aft turning it on for a while (as in the HK head, etc?) cause i don't want my dd to touch it then it's hot & she hurt herself or she get a shock lor.

no new updates on the cutters. but should be on the way lah, expected arrival is end of this mth so should be soon. don't worry, i will def update you on the disney cutters. btw, purin, cupcake & LYD also ordered.

Lani,
U sure will love the lamp one loh. Juz nw i was asking the lady boss, hw much u giving me ah if i get 2 or more?? Den she call up the warehouse i tink, den ask someone there, hw much they give for corporate price ah?? Wa....nw buying HK items oso hav corporate price leh. Kekeke.....
Hey hey....i feel 'offended' liao lah. Coz' im one of the lady working at Raffles plc loh.
But luckily im nt one of the 'mad' ppl there lah. Hee....usually i will call them ask them to reserve for, i will pick up after work loh.

<font color="0000ff">HI Kittymum,</font>
Wow, it's nice to put side by side. I have 2 of these 3 tier drawers.
...Have the 3 tier drawers but don't know if the drawer has the depth as the one you posted...my cousin lugged back one from BKK and I used it to keep my kids' socks/underwear. The other one is to keep my daughter's toys.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

*Rose Tall Glasses (Budget: $3.50)
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses (Budget: $2.20)
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers (Budget:$5)
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2
- bbgirl x 2 (if got pblm bringing back, pls drop my orders..)

*2-tier drawers (Budget: $12)
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser (Budget: $20-$25)
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin
- she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade, 1 neck cushion) tks!
- bbgirl (2 neck cushions only)

*HK French rose long or short & Euro design wallet. Budget $35.
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1

*Rice container (Pink) (Budget: $12)
- Emma

Hi Good morning ladies,

I missed out the 3-tier drawers during HK fair. So hope to get 1 like kittymum posted. Nice drawers and find it always useful to put children stuff. Anyone seen anywhere? Thk grace shop sell very expensive right?

Good morning all

Kittymum,
wow wow..nice drawers leh..if u happen to see it, let me know whereabt and how much. i saw something like that in BKK chinatown.

Lani,
wah seh, dun like that say us Raffles Place working ppl lah...for good deals, sure everyone will "cheong" one mah. some more we have only 1 hr of lunch time to run errands and buy things. unlike u all SAHM, can go non-peak hrs and browse leisurely :p

Lani,
Tks for the info. I used to work in Raffles Place too.

I havent use my lamp bcoz mine is Japan/Taiwan 2 pin plug, got to buy adaptor lor.

Ok, will wait patiencely for my disney cookies cutter. hee...

Feifei
Thanks for ur concern. its not worth stressing my life away, am tryin to take things easy, was on leave, tryin to relax, relearning to have fun again hehe, shoppin la clubbin la. lolx

Japancraze
Is ur charmmy kitty bags still available, ple let me know

Lili,
Can dismantle still pretty big wor..hmm, but hor maybe will lug back cos SIN veri veri ex lor..hehe. worth the hardwork lah.

Japancraze,
Can, add into the BKK List with your budget amt & i'll try my best to get 4 u if can find hor.

Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

-Hello Kitty

-charmmy_kitty

- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1

- Emma

*Rose clasp clutch bag (budget $30)
-Japancraze

I juz came back from Isetan. The goody bag with purchase is reali reali reali worth it. Got 1 CK pvc pouch (very nice & quite big), 1 CK notebook, smaller than A4 size by a little & 1 small LTS notebook. Reali very worth it lor some more it's without minimum purchase. Any amt can get le. Even by 1 file at $1.95 oso can claim the goody bag. haha...

But today no more goody bag le. If u wan, pls go tml ya. Can get the newsletter from customer service & redeem when u purchase something from Sanrio.

Lili/Msblur,
I nvr anyhow spent. Tis time got hubby's approval. He oso said very worth it lor. I only buy 2 CK magnetic container at $3.95 each. Then hubby very kiang, says wana go pay money & claim goody bag 1st while I still dilly dally deciding wat else to buy at a super cheap cheap price to get the goody bag. Then by the time I decided le, wana go pay $$ no more goody bag liao. Hai......

Meiji,
Nice meeting u there. hehe, no chance to say bye coz when wana leave didn't see u liao.

lili/kittymum/meiji,
the HK lamp is nice nice leh but too bad I cant buy leh. sob sob..... So nice lor... See liao oso gian gian... keke....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

-Hello Kitty

-charmmy_kitty

- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

- Janet

*Rose car accessories

- Emma

-Japancraze

<font color="0000ff">HI Kittymum,</font>
That 3 tier which my mum got from BKK came fully assembled...that shop they went to was the 1st stop and after that, they had to carry wherever they go.

hi meiji.. how much are u selling ut CK mirror? me realli like it.. if its within my budget, i hope to get it.. and the CK tote too..
and the CK rect photo frame..

1065564.jpg
1065565.jpg
1065566.jpg

Kittymum,
I'm also looking for HK 3-tier drawers but juz couldn't find it anywhere..my sis actually told me to buy those normal ones then paste the HK stickers myself..haha..

ladies, if any of you intend to sell the 3-tier drawers from the recent taka fair..pls let me know..

lili, msblur,
kekekeke...
i knew both of you would respond to my posting abt RP working women!! hee...i joking only lah! i know both of you are not those kind - both of you shop smart, ie. you would call TH and reserve the items 1st, then go down later to pick them up! haha!

but if i recall it was both of you who also told me once that TH is like a mad house during lunch time lor, cause all the ppl buying things like they are free!

anyway, my 1st time going to TH (when they were still at the bridge) was during lunch time, and i experienced for myself how CROWDED it was, so after that learnt my lesson liao. so now i only go down ard 5pm only.

<font color="0000ff">Japancraze,</font>
There is a similar purse which you want selling at $70 in Yahoo SGD !!! Hope Kittymum will be able to find it for you in BKK.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">*Rose Tall Glasses (Budget: $3.50)</font>
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

<font color="ff6000">*Rose Short Glasses (Budget: $2.20)</font>
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

<font color="ff6000">*Waffle Biscuit Containers (Budget $5)</font>
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

<font color="ff6000">*2-tier drawers (Budget: $12)</font>
-Hello Kitty

<font color="ff6000">*Water-dispenser (Budget: $20-$25)</font>
-charmmy_kitty

<font color="ff6000">*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget $18)</font>
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

<font color="ff6000">*HK French rose long or short wallet. Budget $35.</font>
- Janet

<font color="ff6000">*Rose car accessories</font>

<font color="ff6000">*Rice container (Pink) (Budget: $12)</font>
- Emma

<font color="ff6000">*Rose clasp clutch bag (budget $30)</font>
-Japancraze

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I've deleted the Euro design HK wallet from the list bcos my mum doesn't quite remember seeing it in BKK then. For the French rose wallet, if price exceeds a few dollars, pls go ahead. Thanks again.
1066048.jpg
1066049.jpg

juz came back from isetan and got me goodie bag.. only managed to get one..
cos i din have extra coupons like some of the ladies here.. hehe...aniways, goodie bags have been fully redeemed.. i managed to get the 2nd last one.. hehe... still happy lahz..

kittymum.. no need to trouble u to get the rice container for me alr.. i got that from isetan... used the $5 voucher.. so its only abt $15 only.. so happy.. can save u alot of luggage space le! hehe... thanx!

lyd.. nice meeting u there.. hehe..
we like buy until nothing to buy hor.. haha.. wanna accumulate $20 worth of stuff also so hard.. hehe...

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers (Budget $5)
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

-Hello Kitty

-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

*HK French rose long or short wallet. Budget $35.
- Janet

*Rose car accessories

-Japancraze

lili
Thanks for passing the rose storage boxes to me yest. Wink wink...

Intereted to buy from the link u posted. I will let u know..