Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
U even more funi den me leh. Dun even know u using ur hp, still keep looking for it. Haha....

msbrown,
I saw the mini HK water dispenser at Kovan nt Hougang Mall. Its reali nice loh, my hubby oso said nice, can put inside the bedroom one. Cost $8.00.

hi msblur,
Your friend said she will meet me tomorrow.

Am kinda new to this HK thread,have recently ordered some stuff from Lili too

Can someone share with me where is Grace's shop?
Have been a HK fan since young...stopped thereafter when I had my boy & am back into the craze again..ever since having my ger...
Hope to hear good lobangs here

Can only log in to check after office hours or on weekends when the kids are sleeping

tazy,
Welcome! Grace's shop is at Bugis Village. Its juz a small shop rite at the end, if u r nt sure, it can be quite difficult to find the shop one.

Hi Msblur...

Thank u

Oic..eh..hardly go to bugis village now....is it near to any landmark where I can locate frrom?
Would like to also enquire for the Sanrio sale on the 26th Oct...do we need to be a member in order to be at the event in the morning?
Just wanna share my loots over the past 3 days... was at Kitty Love today....bought myself the Relax HK wallet....bought the CK pens, HK canister from More than Words....HK pump...

Hi Ms Brown,
Can't guarantee yet. My 'leave' not approved yet...however hubby may be taking leave that Friday, so will be good if I have a 'driver'. HaHaHa.

Maybe I can meet u gals at Taka on Fri morning but timing yet to confirm

lili,
U oso going rite? I sms u when I reach there to chk where r all of u can?

I bought 2 extra HK correction tapes fm Mini Toons. Anybody want? Price: $5.95 each.

correction tape1
1030335.jpg
(1 extra)

correction tape2
1030336.jpg
(1 extra)

msblur,
Hopefully my hubby dun 4get wat he had promised me lor. Pray hard, he dun need to attend anything last minutes on Fri

Juz went CP for dinner, nothing to buy onli bought the correction tapes. I keep 1 for u liao. The first pic tat i had posted earlier.

tling,
Ic...u know everytime i went compasspt for dinner, i m sure to eat the fish soup with rice one, no change. Everytime my hubby would day fish soup again ah?? Nt sian meh?? Haha...
Oh juz nw my gal saw the correction pens u posted, she oso say the 1st pic is nicer. U 2 reali has the same taste hoh?? Kekeke...

msblur,
I find the 1st one nice lor, your gal oso like it? Bingo
U prefer the 2nd one?

The fish soup always long queue! Actually, I'm not hungry so juz share fried keowteow n some rice with my gal n hubby

This morning, after going to your place collected my things, I brought my kids to Hougang Green n we bought so much food home to eat, hahaha....

tling,
Oh coz' the 2nd one looks like the series i like mah, juz dat w/o the brown bear leh. Keke...
Ya loh...always long Q one, but i still Q loh. At times i would get to eat free one, coz' my fren's hubby is the one who prefer the fish soup inside mah. If he's at the counter, he saw me, den he wont charge me $$ one, so pai seh men!

Oh so u all went Hougang green! We look down mah, but nv see u all walking to the bus stop. My gal still asking me u all walk so fast meh??!! Hahaha...
Huh...the food at Hougang green nice meh?? I juz like the fried chicken wing at the coffee shop beside Watsons onli. Maybe eat until i sian liao lah. Hehe...

msblur,
so u want to get the other design?
I tink the correction tape cannot be replaced after u used finished leh!
Hahaha... your gal so cute.
As usual lor, my gal wanted to eat chicken rice, soya bean n fishball fm the mkt. Then, my boi asked me to buy bananas for him.

tling,
No lah...tink everyone went to bed early men. Hehe...
Ya ya...actually i prefer the 2nd design leh. Can exchange?? Haven 7 days mah, can lah hoh?? Hahaha...

tling,
Ehh....or if nt i take 1 each lah. Pai seh mah u bought liao, den i dun wan. Actually i dun mind to take 2pcs one lah. I used it everyday mah. Hee...

Oh ya...my hubby oso said ur hair color nice leh, suits u! Wat color is that?

msblur,
Dun need to paiseh lah
so wat is your final decisions? Take 1 design each, kekeke...

Thks for your compliment on my hair, kekeke...
I dun know wat colour leh,hahaha... I juz let the hairstylist mix the colours loh

msblur,
goodnite. I oso going to sleep liao.

ssmummy,
welcome to our "HK family". So u collected all the HK from Mac?

Hi tlink,
Yes I collected all the hk from mac. :) Was so crazy over it last time. Hehee... queue overnight just to get it. But the process was fun cos many of us went to queue together. :)

I'm at the airport now. flying off to korea. I printed out all your shopping list. Hopefully can get good stuffs for you all.

I brought 1 super big empty luggage just for shopping.. really hope can find many good buys and buys. See you all in 1 week's time!

Lani,
I forgot to send out the letter to you... so sorry... because I was rushing the whole of today... pai sey....

LYD,
alamak!!! never mind lah, i will try to go into the fair with Annie & Co on fri. but this means i can't collect the goodie bag for you lor...

msblur.. if only someone is going to hkg again.. the correction tape i got from there was only 1 sing dollar! same as the one in tling's 1st picture..

Good morning Ladies. . .

Hi Msblur/Lingling,
Hee! I really went to bed early last night. At 11plus. However, wake up early this morning too at 7am.

Hi Emma,
I want to go Hkg but can't find a good time to go this year cos of all my closings, budgeting and need to make sure DH can make it when I can.

Next year also unsure of the plan. Sigh. . .sometimes have the chance but no time. Others may have the time but no chance.

Purin.. ya lohz.. sometimes its lidat.. u know hor.. i was looking at old photos last nite.. and realli miss old times when we can do watever we want whenever we want.. haha..

Good sunday morning all

tling,
okies sure, u msg me on friday lah..see ya

ssmummy,
welcome here, enjoy your stay

rachel,
sorry the bp for the flask close already.

LYD,
have a great trip

Afternoon ladies!

Szu, I also think 915am walk there quite late liao. haha...msbrown & ladies, I think we've to eat fast fast on Friday morning and cheong to talking hall to queue since there would be gals like ktgal & friends who would be eating at Delifrance just opp talking hall. When comes to such Sanrio fair, KS has to be the way bah. hehe...hope can find good buys like luggages and electrical stuff e.g. oven? hehe...

Msbrown
I taking full day most prob. I'll hang ard taka whole friday till 5plus bah then after that go back office put my stuff then go church activity after that.

Lani/tling/rest of gals
Just come and join us!

LYD
Look fwd for ur return with nice nice HK loots! Enjoy your trip in Korea!!! (hope u can login to see forum when u there)

Hi LiLi! U had ur lunch? I gg to log off soon. Got to do housework le...sianz...but if my whole house all HK, then maybe I got the mood to do.

Annie,
hi hi, just had breakfast..hahah...me also gotta do housework today..sian man, have to pack all my HK stuff all over my room..bwahahahah...

btw, msbrown say u near near to blueblue, can help me find out if she is passing me the sanrio letter? thanks hor ;)

Okie...I'll ask blueblue if she can pass the sanrio letter to me before Fri. I also haven't meet up with her after she's back to work.

Wah...ur HK stuff spread all over ur room ah? So good....I just packed 2 boxes of HK rose stuff in a HK drawer. I really like that big HK drawer leh. The one that acthia and I bought from KK. Exp but good. Nice to use and see. hehe...but hor, my HK stuff not as fortunate as urs cos they can't see the daylight. hehe...

Lili, U like the HK relax series? I saw some pics at Sanrio Jpn web. Gg to post some to share with gals here. So so nice!

1030803.jpg

Annie,
hahahha..u so funnie..but mine only see the daylight for a while, then they will go to storage soon..kekekek

tks for helping me with the letter..at least feel safer with the letter, sakarly kena block cannot go it, then will be so sad

the drawer is the purchase with purchase thingy at the event rite? worth it hor?

yes yes, the relax series very nice..very "relax"..kekeke..