Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
ya loh...
No choice lah, she like to be my middlegal wat to do?? Haha...
Yes, i will be in tmr morning. Afternoon will be out all the way to very late at nite liao. Hubby's uncle juz passed away so hav to attend wake.

meiji,
Oic..I know u oso quite like CN rite?? Saw u bought many CN stuff too. Yes, the CN clip still available. U wan? I bring along tmr.

tling,
Ya loh...when i pour out all the paper clips on the bed, he look at them with his eyes wide open men! Some more i brought back 3 HK mouse too. He lagi shocked! Kekeke....

Kitty,
want to check with U huh...I'm a bit blur on she_she catalogue leh...
Some items it says amountx4 does it means 4pcs for that particular amount(Eg: 200Yx4)

Would like to order the CK 3 in 1 Enamel Containers, will indicate my name in the list :

1) CK 3in1 Enamel Containers - Budget $20
- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1
- japancraze x 1
- hazeytys x 1
- charmmy_kitty x 1
- Tazy Reg x1
2) HK 2 tier lunchbox - Budget $20
- lili x 1

3) HK metal base Lunchbox - Budget $20
- lili x 1
- msbrown x 1 (there's another same 1 but the base is plastic material, I'm ok if got the plastic)
- purplepenguin x 1
- Purin x 1 pink, 2 blue
- Japancraze x 1
- meiji x 1

4) HK House lunchbox - Budget $20
- purplepenguin x 1
- Purin x 1
- meiji x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- Dior

5) CK House lunchbox
- msbrown x 1 (budget $25)
- purplepenguin x 1 (if don't have HK one)
- Dior
- charmmy_kitty x 1

Lili
if you're meeting Dior, pls help me collect my item from her. I'm not in a hurry to get it. Thanks so much again!
If i see good lobang for the lunchboxes etc, sure share with you =P

msbrown
if MT has the CK cabinet, i might wanna get from him coz nearer for me if he comes to Bukit Panjang. Can let me know once he informs you? Thanks!

kittymum
your fren's shop quite far for me =( if the other ladies don't mind to wait until Mon to confirm, then I'll leave my name in the list 1st and confirm on Mon after msbrown gets the answer from MT if he has. If MT doesn't have, then I gotta crack my brain how to bring it back home liao. If too troublesome for u, then pls take my name off the list. Thanks!

msblur
After awhile he will be used to it one, like me sometimes also buy for frds like strawberry news i sometimes buy like 9 copies also buying for frds, must always buy xtra in case no mre liao, kekeke now my bf used to it liao, some more sometimes buy xtra can get better discount

tling,
dun tink i can go on fri cos need to work lor, unless mc again..haha...=)...Most likely I will be goin gon sat morning =)..Maybe by then , all good things fully grabbed liao, no more goodie bag...Just bring e letter will do?

szu
example : 400yen x 4 means tat item each cost 400yen and minimum order is 4pcs, so she need to take at least 4pcs to order the item

msblur,
Our gals enjoy to be our middlegal

haha... u pour all your paper clips on the bed!!
BTW, i will take 3 pkts of shinkasen paper clips. Can u help me to buy 3 more pkts of HK paper clips. Thks ya.

msblur,
Actually he's somehw used to it liao lah. He knows if i buy more than one set, it will be for my frens one loh. Like the 3 in 1 containers, dat day MT deliver 10 sets to my hse, he oso nv say anything.

Sometimes he oso help me to meet up with some of the ladies here loh. Tink he met up with Japancraze & Muffin(cupcake) b4 liao.

msblur,
u really blur liao. u write to yourself !!

feifei,
I oso dun know leh, think better bring the letter along. I nvr attend the fair before. Juz now, told my hubby, I wan to apply leave on next Fri, ask him to approve

hahahhaaaaaahhaaaa......... msblur u tryin to confirm ur blur-ness wif us, i also can join u liao hehe, always post then amend edit again kekeke

msblur
i had to control laughing out loud coz my hubby behind me...
btw, can i have 2 packs of the shinkansen clips? pass to lili? thanks!

lili
your office is my HK collection centre =P

tling,
Ya loh...my kids fighting juz beside me juz nw loh. Made me blur until i oso duno wat i typed! Ok ok, will reserve the shinkasen clips for u. So the 3 HK clips, i choose the designs for u hoh? Coz' for HK they hav 6 diff designs mah.

msblur,
wah seh, u super blurs liow..kekeke :p

PP,
ya lor ya lor...so funnie..actually my place is the main collection and distribution centre
i get to see lotsa HK items...can drool drool...

PP,
Im onli left with 1 pack of shinkasen paper clips leh. Coz' tling post b4 u. If nt i can go buy for u on Mon loh.

Ya lah...im oso laughing at myself for my blurness! Still write until so serious like dat hoh. Wa...buay tahan leh! Kekeke....

Kitty
Me worse still, dun even know hw to edit. Post liao oso duno i actually replying to myself. Siao! Until Lili told me den i realise. Haha...

Hi feifei,

The Sanrio fair needs to show membership letter? I dun have leh. Thot going fri ard 10am bcos taka open around that time right?

Today 1ST time went KAI KAI at Chinatown point, trying to look for Little Twin Stars loot but ladyboss told me not much people like LTW so not much stuff. Ended bout some stuff. So happy everytime i bout something from Sanrio shop!

Junction 8 also have a makeshift stall selling some HK stuff. Saw a HK face Tray at $5.90 and other stuff too! If you are there, can pop by. It's near to bodyshop

Purin,
At least u found out b4 u post leh. Me posted liao oso duno something's wrong, until Lili ask me y i post to myself, den i realised.

meiji,
Ok ok. Will bring along tmr. So ur items with me will be 2 HK mouse, 1 CK paper clip, 1 CN clip rite?

micsarah,
U like LTS stuff ah?? U keen on a LTS notepad?? Dat time i didnt notice they hav the CN design notepad, so i bought the LTS design. I dun reali like LTS loh. U wan?
Tink i know which HK face tray u toking abt. Is it the die-cut one? There selling $5.90 ah? There's some places selling for $4.90 leh.

tling

Just click on the icon to your right white paper with the yellow pen can liao, but must edit within 20 minutes I think.

PrincessKitty
Okie will pass the pen to u when we meet next week.

BA
The makeshift stall is at Clementi Central near ntuc. But the jug with cup is from Sweetie Land at Bukit Merah Central. Bought at $5.90. If u like it I can go check out next week. The HK red key pouch and HK ice cube holder also from Sweetie Land.

micsarah
I saw the LTS tissue packs at the makeshift stall just now. Very nice! But I prefer MM so bot MM one. No HK one if not I sure grab.

msblur
if you can, pls help me buy 1 more from TH. If no more, then i'll take 1 pack, thanks ya!

Lili
know what you mean, see other pple's things also quite satisfying =P

msblur , tling

sorry, was confirming my order with she_she, me being blur have to go thru the list again wif her tomake sure i nv order wrongly for me & my frds, then was abt to post on editing part then i realised that HelloKitty teach u how to liao.

HelloKitty
The time out for editing post is 20 mins confirm

hello ladies!

hazey, i wld like to hk ur hb for taking the effort to make a trip to Target Store to find the memo board for us despite that it might be too far for him..too bad, they dun have any stock liao, made him wasted his trip there...

PP,
ya lor..my col always ask me "why u got so many things under your table ah"...hahaha ;)

Hello Kitty,
TH no sell this ice maker/holder leh...

List of Paper clips;

1) Shinkasen (CLOSED)
- tling x3
- PP x1

2) Chammy Kitty (CLOSED)
- Emma x2
- BA x1
- meiji x1

3) Hello Kitty (CLOSED)
- szu x1

4) Melody
- szu x1

5) CN (CLOSED)
- blue_genie x1

6) Little Twin Star
- szu x1

7) CN (CLOSED)
- blue_genie

PP,
Sure! Will go check it out for u on Mon. Sms u again ya?

Lili,
Me too leh. My colleague juz say me ytd nia. She say i work there one mth nia, its like working there for many yrs liao men. Hahaha....

Hello Kitty,
Thx for the info...clementi abit too far for me keke
Let me c if my DH wil drive me to bukit merah tis weekend..if nt hv to tompang u hor..thx for offering ya

Kitty & tling,
No lah, I'm not understand Thai.

My friend send me the link ma... me drooling over here... kekeke

BA,
Me oso hoping i can drop by Loyang pt for a while to see wat MT has at his stall.

Maybe will buy the remote control holder loh.

Lili
Oh ok thank for checking out for me.

BA
I bought the jug with cups sometime back dunno whether still got stock or not leh... dun want u to make a special trip here later disappointed. Unless u getting other things ...I go check for u lah, or msbrown also can. She mentioned might go there tomorrow.

Hello kitty,
How much is the phone? How's the receiving?

meiji,
I oso aiming for the 3-tier drawer

Thks for the info - cordless phone.