Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1030817.jpg

1030818.jpg

1030819.jpg

1030820.jpg
1030821.jpg

Good Afternoon Ladies!!!!!

Just pop by to say hello, me busy with Mahjong tis weekend..hahaha..

Yesterday, i bot some stuff fm a makeshift stall leh..
1) 2 Checked Bear Storage Box (Big - $15 eac
2) 2 HK pen $1 each
3) 2 HK Handphone charm $2 each
4) 2 HK multicups $5/set
5) 1 HK Bookmark $2 each

will post pic tmr..kekeke..today veri busy stacking tiles lah

LiLi
At least ur stuff got abit of daylight. Mine mostly no. All in cool dark place. hehe..Okie, I'll try my best to get it from blueblue if she's ok with it. The HK drawer is not the one that Sanrio fair gg to sell. It's a nicer one. KK selling in white and pink transparent one and very big. Dun think Sanrio fair 3-tier drawer be as big cos it's $39.99 only. But I'm gg to get it soon! U see huh, everything $100 then can get - membership, drawer, goodie bag (any amt purhcase). So I'll aim for something big wan then quickly clock $100 use the $10 voucher and get the drawer first then queue for goodie bag then lastly do membership. Haha...I've been thinking wat to do on Friday at the fair these days. Then I slowly clock $200 to use the $40 voucher. Then not so stress...next month I sure cham wan cos from the way I spend my CC bill accumulating higher and higher...till my neck le.

Hi FeiFei!
Yup, the transparent 3-tier drawer acthia bought from kk. She bought pink one. I got the white one. If I remembered correctly, it's HK ribbon series one. U bought from kk too? I'm really thinkg hard to get another one. hehe...

Enjoy your mahjong, Kittymum! Hope u win big big then can slash ur card on Friday fair. Look fwd to see ur pics!

Feifei, I like the lamp too! And the rest, all so nice. Msbrown got most of this series leh. So good. Can't really read the jap language. Think it's a blanket. I got a rose one before and as u know Sanrio pdts abt the same so should be blanket put in a bag.

Annie,
wah seh, you so well planned already hor...u make me so excited too..hahahah
HK really make us broke..hahahha

kittymum,
welcome to this HK family, enjoy your stay here. do self intro yourself a bit

Kittymum
U can come and try lah. Think if they see so many pple maybe no need to ck. Just like ktgal mentioned last yr also never ck letter wan so u wan come and try?

Lili
haha...ya loh...share my plan with gals here. Or we can split the job ie those who already chose their items can stand at drawer corner or goodie bag corner to jagar. Once see low in stock liao quickly ask the others to hurry up so everyone can get what they wan

Ktgal
U've been cheonging such sales in the past yrs can share with us u and ur friends' strategies on how to get the best buys? hehe...

Share with u pics on Giftleader's web. Recently she got nice items too. Like the relax blanket, think she has too. Maybe after the Sanrio fair, I'll org another BP on her stuff. Actually previously I also wan buy some relax stuff from her then ask her to discount such that the shipping cost very low then the overall price actually lower than SG but she refused cos she said that time we bought it's BP. She can't cut for small no. of items. So the power of BP is really there.

HKrose slippers (from Taiwan. I saw the size I one at Shilin nite mkt but tot XiaoLiTang has then who knows XLT doesn't have the size I wan and I didn't have chance to go back SL nite mkt to get...so sad)
1030851.jpg

HK curtain for those book/shoes cabinets
1030852.jpg

U think so too? hehe...I love it too. So u know how heartpain I am when I didn't get it from Taiwan. Anyway GL only has 25cm. Still abit small cos I wearing 26cm (size: 6).

Annie, my boy doing fine...now pestering his dad to play wif him while i surfing net, hahha..

he's 9mth plus now..i tempted to go leh but i not member, can go in?

why must protect me? scared i lost har? ya, sometimes i very blur one..hahha

i have the same love as u - rose series, so i love it...

wah, i can't fit in the size too...i wearing size 7 now, after giving birth. if not, i wear the same shoe size as u..

Blue genie
Not sure u can go in or not. Depends on if they'll be ckg the letter. Or U wan come and try? Haha...sorry huh. I tot u another lady who's pregnant. Hmm..can't recall her name now. So I said got to protect u loh. I blur...

Oh...same love same love...like PP too! hehe...Wah...really ah? Ur feet can't go back original size le? All mummies really Wei Da! So much sacrifice just to bring them on earth then even more sacrifice to bring them up well.

annie,
Haha...surfing & doing hsework at the same time ah?? Me oso nt yet leh, my maid still cooking.

Hazey,
Nice meeting u juz nw. Had a great time yakking away men both of us. Kekeke...

Annie,
I haven buy yet lor..tinking hard also..hee...but if during e sanrio fair spend $100 and can use $39.95 to get e drawers, worth it leh..

If u doing a BP frm Giftleader, pls let us know hor... =)...U hv their website now?

bluegenie,
hi ya...

msblur,
hi ya... =)...

annie,oh ok...hahhaa, i thot u refer to my blurness, worried that i will get lost so need ur protection. hmm, if i go and try and cannot go in then how? i stand there and droolz at all of ur items??? sob sob..

msblur, hiya..i oso haven eat yet...got cook my share? =PPP

fei, hiya..

Msblur
I not so multitask yet. If I can master this skill, I dun mind. hehe...

Feifei
I just cked GL website. The relax blanket no more posted liao. Think it's a sell-off bah cos I saw her selling quite low price. Haiz...the round/sq coasters I bought from Taiwan she's also selling. See if more pple buy, we might be able to get it at $8 or $7! hehe...

Her website is here: http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Giftleader_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZQ2d1QQfsubZQ2d999QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Msblur
Share with us leh...eat toge lah. hehe...

Bluegenie
U stand outside then tell us wat u wan then we snatch for u. hehe...u tell them I'm gg to be member soon after u let me come in.

HKrose cutter (2 designs)
1030932.jpg
1030933.jpg

HKbear notebook
1030934.jpg

HK diecut tray
1030935.jpg

HK spectacle cloth
1030936.jpg

HK cloth table mat
1030937.jpg

HK kitchen holder
1030938.jpg

HK relax comp brush (KK selling this?)
1030939.jpg

bye gals...logging off to do housework b4 my DS wakes up from his noon nap. Enjoy your Sunday & all the above HK pics!

msblur,
hi hi, u also here ah...me just finish packing my room and vacume the whole house..phewww..take a breather now..hahaha.

annie,
i like the pc brush..so sweet..keke.

blue_genie,
join me lah, i may not get to go in too, i dun have the letter..so we try our luck see can sneak in or not..if not we just drool from outside, haha. we do other shopping 1st..keke.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Annie,</font>
Glad to 'see' yr posts and many pretty pics.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>
Anyone going to the Sanrio fair next Friday and want the letter & coupons ? I can pass it to you because I won't be going. If I have a change of mind, most prob will go after the member session.
I will pass the letter to Purin.

Annie, your strategy is very well planned for Friday's event!!!

Msblur, v nice meeting you too! Next time you free, we can meet at the playground while the girls play ok?

Ladies, think I will pop down to Taka on Friday, but can't join you all so early, so have to send my girl to school first.

Have a lovely lazy sunday afternoon!!!

Blue genie, no need to thank lah, cos in the end, he din manage to get anything.

Msblur, my hubby saw the mouse, then he say very cheap! He saw a regular HK mouse at Target, and it cost US$9.90!!!

lili, blue genie,
i also not member, so you have 1 more kaki to hang out outside with you in case we all can't go in! hee...

janet,
i am interested in your letter & coupons, but how to pass to me? we stay so far away from each other leh...isit possible to post to me? if you post on mon i should be able to receive by wed. i will pay for the postage lah. let me know if this is ok hor? we can discuss over sms.

today another busy day for me. had to bring my cat to vet at 3pm just now, cause he got an open wound on his cheek (we just noticed it yesterday). vet said it's mites, so kena injection then gotta buy all the medication for it, and also must buy the medication for my other 2 cats at home, cause they can pass the mites to each other. so in the end the vet bill was $150....

was so rushed so my lunch was just instant noodles at 4.30pm...but tonight having dinner at sis' place - she cooking spaghetti meatballs. YUM YUM!!

wanted to go MT's stall again today but didn't have time earlier. now still thinking whether i can drop by later or not...but i scared wait i ask hubby he scold me, saying this week i kena Mr Thian poison, must go visit his stall twice! hahaha!!

I touched down Seoul this morning....

I'm in the airport again on my flight to Jeju island.

I bought quite a number of of Hello Kitty bear series items for you all

msbornw,
I found checked bear items and bought for you too! Such as the toothbrush holder,bathroom scooping pail and big basin. Think you will surely like!

1 st shopping already spent a lot on HK! hahaha

Evening ladies....

Today I was out puppies hunting with my boss & family. I tell u allllllllllll, can faint man! From morning 11am right up to 6pm! Luckily we went for late lunch else I sure die of hunger lor.

Boss bought a chocolate female labrador. It's so sweet & playful after warm up but can be rather shy when it's unfamiliar.

LYD,
1st stop in Seoul only & u already managed to get so many stuffs liao ah. Means the airport oso selling HK stuffs lor. Wa... I very excited for you leh. I oso cant wait to see wat checked bear stuffs u've got for me.

Have a nice & enjoyable trip.

BlueGenie,
I saw the HK CNY LD which u sent me. I liked all the items. I tink I'm gog to play lots of times for tis LD. Especially like the 7 pieces small plates (tink shud be small plates ba). I gotta save up from Jan le.

LiLi,
U oso excited for me hor. I was oso excited leh. Tink LYD muz be so busying shopping for HK now. So envious......

Oh ya LiLi,
I like the checked bear container box which u posted. When are u gog to order? I wana order leh? How much huh?

msbrown,
hahaha..me excited for you too, thats y quickly sms you, hehe.

re: the container, the seller haben get back to me yet, so am not sure how much is shipping. u want hor, i will order one for u.

purin,
hi hi, u here too
had dinner yet?

Lili
Ok ok let me know how much 1st. If price is reasonable maybe I want another 1. Opps... Actuali oso cant anyhow spend coz Sanrio fair is 5 days away & LYD has gotten me some items from Korea. So I gotta ration my miserable allowance again. U know hor, tis mth I still gotta pay the $1000 deposit I paid during the Natas fair leh & I still happily shopping away man! keke.....

LiLi,
So tml I'll need to collect fm u

- 2 4in1 containers $7 (from BlueGenie, u help me pay her $7 1st)
- 3 CK paperclips $3
- 6 mouses $60

Total I owe u $70 - $27.50 = $42.50

Correct bo?

Then hor, whose items I need to help collect u pass to me ok. I oso cant remember whose I need 2 collect. Think got HK & Emma's right?

Hi Lili/Msbrown,
Which container are you talking about?

Msbrown/Bluegenie
Can send me the CNY LD? [email protected]

Hee! Have not taken my dinner. Waiting for DS to sleep cos DH bought crabs and chicken wings. Yummy! Must sit down and enjoy after DS sleeps at 9plus.