Wah...I'm come in too early le. Guess u all all slept liao. So much excitement in our thread! hehe...
Msblur
U very funny leh...I kept laughing. hehe...I also done such things before. There was once I talking to my DH using hp in office. Half way thru the conversation, I noticed my office desktop hp holder doesn't have my hp, then I panicked and kept searching, DH scolded said y I never pay attention to what he said, then I told him I lookg for my hp then he asked, tot u using ur hp to talk with me??? then I hahahaha....he started asking if I'm ok and if I need to go IMH. I really blurred....
Msblur/LiLi
Same here! My colleagues always asked y I got so many HK stuff below my table??? My boss asked me too! hehe...guess after coming fri sanrio fair would have more. Got to smuggle some home before friday liao.
Just now so happy! Colleague called to say Director granted us another 2 extra day off to all employees! Yeah! So coming friday I'll be taking full day instead of half-day cos such off cannot take half day wan and must faster take (u dun know when office policy changes again). Then maybe I'll drop my stuff at office before I go home. hehe...
26th Oct Sanrio Fair
8.30am Breakfast (venue to be confirmed)
- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili
- purin (to be confirmed)
- hazeytys (TBC; but I am not a member, can tag along?) ((if u dun mind to try, just come along! If too many pple most likely won't ck got letter or not))
- szu
Ktgal
9.30am got queue already ah? I think we eat fr 8.30-9am then go queue liao. We be the biggest crowd in front! haha...think coffeebean bf quite exp. Went there twice to have my bf when I took leave. We can go Wisma Atria Foodcourt. There got a variety of food and usually when I reached there, it already opens le, think as early as 8am bah.
Msbrown
Tot u said u only coming 930-945am? We go together better!!! So we can meet 8am below ur block liao. Take Bus 16 go together like last time we cheong Isetan Private sale like that. hehe...lookg fwd!
Hello Kitty
Nice loots! Seems like alot of ladies got their letters le. U got urs? Here's the info of ShengTai (just got it from web)
Tel: (65) 674-3636 Fax: (65) 6744-1273
[email protected]