Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good nite...

Hello Kitty,
Oic..in tt case, i sms msbrown to c if she can chk for me or nt. Else wil hv to trouble u...thx ya
I also dun mind gg cos hv nv go to this shop b4 keke

Good nitez ladies..

Wah...I'm come in too early le. Guess u all all slept liao. So much excitement in our thread! hehe...

Msblur
U very funny leh...I kept laughing. hehe...I also done such things before. There was once I talking to my DH using hp in office. Half way thru the conversation, I noticed my office desktop hp holder doesn't have my hp, then I panicked and kept searching, DH scolded said y I never pay attention to what he said, then I told him I lookg for my hp then he asked, tot u using ur hp to talk with me??? then I hahahaha....he started asking if I'm ok and if I need to go IMH. I really blurred....:p

Msblur/LiLi
Same here! My colleagues always asked y I got so many HK stuff below my table??? My boss asked me too! hehe...guess after coming fri sanrio fair would have more. Got to smuggle some home before friday liao.

Just now so happy! Colleague called to say Director granted us another 2 extra day off to all employees! Yeah! So coming friday I'll be taking full day instead of half-day cos such off cannot take half day wan and must faster take (u dun know when office policy changes again). Then maybe I'll drop my stuff at office before I go home. hehe...

26th Oct Sanrio Fair
8.30am Breakfast (venue to be confirmed)

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili
- purin (to be confirmed)
- hazeytys (TBC; but I am not a member, can tag along?) ((if u dun mind to try, just come along! If too many pple most likely won't ck got letter or not))
- szu

Ktgal
9.30am got queue already ah? I think we eat fr 8.30-9am then go queue liao. We be the biggest crowd in front! haha...think coffeebean bf quite exp. Went there twice to have my bf when I took leave. We can go Wisma Atria Foodcourt. There got a variety of food and usually when I reached there, it already opens le, think as early as 8am bah.

Msbrown
Tot u said u only coming 930-945am? We go together better!!! So we can meet 8am below ur block liao. Take Bus 16 go together like last time we cheong Isetan Private sale like that. hehe...lookg fwd!

Hello Kitty
Nice loots! Seems like alot of ladies got their letters le. U got urs? Here's the info of ShengTai (just got it from web)
Tel: (65) 674-3636 Fax: (65) 6744-1273

Meiji

U confirmed doing strappy BP?

1029248.jpg

This walkie talkie so nice hor! The web states that "You can talk with more than 2 people! Communication range is about 30 m v feet) outsie, about 10 m (33 feet) inside the house." out of the house also can use within 30m leh. I wan buy.

Msbrown
U buy one lah then at nite when u cannot use internet, we can use walkie talkie to talk. Our blks within 30m distance. hehe...can save money leh. Good idea hor? hehe...

Good Morning Ladies

Annie
Toes r laffin liao, dun say also happen to me, sometimes busy at wk, tend to forget wat u doing liao, kekeke..... this show u r so busy wk until blur ahahahaha............

I oready make appt wif frds to stakeout at delifrances so we can check out the entrance.... very kiasu rite....... ahhahahaahahah.......

I received the letter from Sheng Tai...most probably will go and renew my membership...told hubby I really like the 3 shelf drawers.

good morning ladies!

msblur.. can u pass my stuff to lili.. thanx... i'll transfer the money to her then she pay u the $2 in cash ya.. keke.. thanx babe..

hello kitty.. sounds like sweetie land has lotsa nice stuff.. where is it exactly huh?

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
I will be at IMM later today (around 1pm), while son has tuition. Anyone interested in the chalk board ? It's the Hello Kitty kitchen series. I can help you get, but don't have many red ones left. Do post here if interested, I will get it for you. Will logout at 12pm. It's not heavy though.

<font color="119911">Hi Meiji,</font>
Thanks for the info...went to see the link but didn't get to see items.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin/Ling Ling,</font>
Are you going to the Sanrio fair next Friday ??
You're aiming for that purchase-with-purchase drawer set too ? I can hardly breathe when I think about the event next Friday.

<font color="ff0000">Hi everyone!</font>
Sorry, MIA for awhile. Been busy with work and bb Ryan. Only on and off try to come in and read the posts. No time to post. Today hubby at home, can relax a bit.

Someone posted this mouse..so cute. Where can I buy it? I missed out many good stuffs.
1029452.jpg

blueblue,
hi hi, so long no see you here.

the mouse can be bot at TH @ Raffles place. U wan mah? can help you to buy on monday. am going there to collect things.

i don't think i can meet for b'fast on fri before the sanrio fair, cause 8.30am too early for me. you all gonna queue at 9.30am isit? maybe i join you in the queue ard 9.30am lor, i will just look out for you ladies. if can't find you all then i sms one of you lor.

annie,
i don't need you to bring me in, cause LYD is passing me her letter & member card. she can't go cause she is in korea lor, so she asked me to go for her and get the goodie bag for her! haha!

so i will see you ladies on fri at ard 9.30am hor!! so exciting...

btw, went to MT stall yesterday ard 5.30pm. didn't buy much stuff. i only bought a few pens (i think ard 10pcs). dd bought for herself a hand-held fan and a bookmark. then hubby bought for himself a Spongebob toy, pencils and a HK webcam!! haha!!

only saw 1 pc of the HK remote control holder left. dunno whether today & tomorrow he will have new stocks/items or not. if i am free and hubby in good mood then may go down again just to look-see, since it's quite near my place.

msblur,
i didn't see the 3in1 container at his stall leh...i thought you said he got alot of extra pcs? i wanted to see it first before buying leh...

Lani
How hv u been? U moving house soon...must be v busy.

U guys going for the Sanrio fair together. I got the letter as well. I may not be able to go leh. I wan to get the 3 tier drawers. Anyone knows how big?

blueblue,
its at raffles place, uob centre 3rd floor. am going there to collect stuff on monday, so u u wan i can help you buy. where u live? see who is near you can pass to you

acthia has the 3-tier drawers, maybe u can ask her for the measurement.

im selling my less than one week hello kitty OKWAP i885 got it as a bdae present.
1029490.jpg

in perfect condition for $650 (negotiable) no warranty. PM me if u're interested.

Hi lili,

The 3 tier drawer entitle for Sanrio member to buy only is it? Then the fair on fri open to public also? thot of going around 10am.

How to be member?

blueblue,
i am fine. will be moving house maybe end of Jan only, but now busy packing up our stuff here cause gotta make it neat for viewing (gonna sell soon).

i saw the mouse being sold at MT stall in Loyang POint but dunno how much.

Hi Blueblue,
You can't make it? Hee! If you are not going, mind giving it to Lili cos she would want to go but she's not a member? In exchange, will get the goodie bag for you. Do consider.

I think once u have the coupon then u can buy liao, i'll ask ard my frds who dun wan 3 tier drawer coupons can let go to ppl who wan it.

As for being a memeber, i think will like be following last yr ruling. Made $100 purchase can register become member

<font color="ff0000">FINAL LIST- Spree Closed</font>
HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/-:

- tanli_li
- tanli_li (fren)
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- Tazy Reg
- annie
- japancraze
- hydrangea (hua_jing)
- emma

Hello ladies............

LiLi,
Purin already asked BlueBlue for u if she cant make it to the Sanrio fair in the morning for members, see if she mind giving u the leaflet then u can go wif us. Can ask Annie help to collect coz she works near BlueBlue.

Can u help me buy 3 packs of Ck paper clips coz msblur aka Karen nvr reserve for me lor.... Sob Sob.....

Then Monday wo men cai suan zhang ok. haha.....

Msblur,
Wat water dispenser u saw in Hougang? I was driving juz now so cant reply u.

Kittymum,
Thanks for your understanding. I'll call MT on Monday to check then let u know ok.

PP,
Will let u know if he got stock. He said his side got more than 10 ppl ordered the CK cabinet. Duno real or bluff 1. haha....

BlueGenie,
No leh. I'm home. haha.... I went Sweetie Land in the morning. Nothing much but I got myself a checked bear storage box. Show u the picture on Monday. Spent $21.90. The rest of the items, I tink they're selling more expensive then outside. For eg. like the pen which MT selling at 3 for $4 of some other places selling 1 for $1, they're selling at $1.90 each.

msblur says she saw a mini dispenser in Hougang Mall. Duno how it looks like.

Annie,
I scare I cant wake up & be ready by 8am leh. My hubby sure say me 1. Go to work oso not so early, go buy HK, u so onz.... U taking 1/2 or full day? I tentatively taking 1/2 day coz my boss not around. But depending on situation in office, if nothing much then I'll take full day.

I was juz reading the newsletter from Sanrio. Wa..... sounds interesting leh. Then if buy $100 can get the HK necklace which looks quite nice leh.

Annie suggesting we go Wisma Atria Foodcourt have our breakfast. I tink there's 1 stall selling the very thick peanut butter toasted bread. Yummy.... Good idea leh... How's tat? Cheap oso then abt 9.15am we can start walking to queue up liao. haha.....

26th Oct Sanrio Fair

- msbrown (Wisma Foodcourt)
- annie (Wisma Foodcourt)
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili
- hazeytys (TBC; but I am not a member, can tag along?) ((if u dun mind to try, just come along! If too many pple most likely won't ck got letter or not))
- szu

Kittymum,
Sorry didn't know you were rushing out for yr daughter's photo shoot earlier.

Ms Brown,
You gals really hanging around Taka area next Friday hor ?? HeHeHe.

Szu,
Haha.... KS.... Me too but then 15 mins enuf lah coz it's such a short distance only leh. haha... We see how it is lor. If all finished B/F liao then we can start walkg liao lor.....

Ktgal,
No problem. We can always meet there.

26th Oct Sanrio Fair

- msbrown (Wisma Foodcourt)
- annie (Wisma Foodcourt)
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- lili
- hazeytys (can ask who's member but not gog in the morning can pass u the newsletter then u help her take the goodie bag)
- szu

Hi Lili, Janet, kitty & Princesskitty,

Thank you for providing me the information on the 3 tier drawer. Any pic? I will go down to see the loot but too bad got to go back school by 1230pm.