Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,

Thanks!! Ya i want more CK n HK stuff!!! i juz graduated from NTU. Ya i really like the CK soap dispenser a lot!! thanks!

Lani_chua,

so sorry abt it. dun mean any offence =p By the way SAHM are really great! they sacrifice a lot to take care of the whole family!! like my mum!!! she is great too!!!

Dior,

Im the one who gave u my contact no tt day. im wearing pink at the saniro sale tt day =) this forum is great!!!! can get a lot of CK n HK stuffs!! thanks for the intro!!! Ya think i will go to the taka saniro too!! but im not the member so i can onli go aft 2pm =(

purin/ktgal/msbrown/annie,
wah, if u gals are members and can bring in non-member, pls let me know..i will tag along with you gals...would be nice to meet for early breakfast, then we got lotsa energy to "snatch" all the good buys..kekeke
pls let me know...

Have a great weekend all ;)

Hi Lani,
I'll going MT stall only ard 7pm b'cos hv to send my DH to airport first.

Hi Msbrown,
no worries, i can understand..

Msbrown/Lili/Dior/PP/Hazey/BA
My fren confirm have the <font color="ff0000">CK cabinet</font> stock, she said need to confirm with us the no. of cabinet by tonite cos there a shipment leaving for S'pore tis Sunday (means we able to reach us in slightly over 1 week time)...so ladies, can we confirm it by tonight?
** Please note she need payment before ordering so gers who confirm order, can transfer the fund to me POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6...Thanks.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

As for the HK Cabinet - Pink, she'll let me know whether able to confirm stock by tis 2days, can?
2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN
- msbrown
- tanli_li (if less than $80)

Meiji/Kittymum,
Wana do breakfast together?

Kittymum,
R U sanrio member? I'm not sure whether we can bring in non-members leh. But tink maybe they nvr check 1 lor. Wana try luck?

Then hor, I tink I leave it to fate for the CK cabinet lah. I juz called MT only. He said he can only confirm next Mon. If next Mon he dont hv stock, then will see if yr friend there got extras then I'll chope. U got check wif her whether got further discount? Coz some ladies will buy only if less than $80.

My colick said she dun want now coz she's super broke so I gota take out my name for the HK cabinet too but when stocks come & got extras, she'll take only mth end.

I sincerely apologise for this ficklemindedness. But then hor, I'll call MT again on Monday then if he confirm no stock then I'll need yr help to check wif yr friend if she has extras to sell me hor.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

As for the HK Cabinet - Pink, she'll let me know whether able to confirm stock by tis 2days, can?
2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN

Ladies who're keen to meet up, pls put in yr name ya. Can suggest any place for breakfast?

26th Oct Sanrio Fair
8.30am Breakfast (venue to be confirmed)

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia?
- ktgal?
- lili
- purin (to be confirmed)

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Count me in babe!! YEAH!!
==============================================

Ladies who're keen to meet up, pls put in yr name ya. Can suggest any place for breakfast?

26th Oct Sanrio Fair

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili

Hi Ladies!

celline
I confirm my orders. Thought the other time u mentioned might have further discount?
Tks!

Kittymum
I confirm getting the pink HK cabinet.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty
- SN
- msbrown

msbrown
Wow u from considering 1 cabinet to taking 2 now ah?

Chanced upon a makeshift stall today. Show u all my loots

1028575.jpg
1028576.jpg

1028577.jpg
1028578.jpg

1028579.jpg
1028580.jpg

The umbrella is a kid's umbrella, with a whistle at the handle. The 2 tins 1 for $2.90, buy 1 get 1 free.

Lili
The ice cube container is the 2nd pic. TH selling this? Thinking of getting the MM one as well.

Btw, I bot 1 extra pink HK pen. Anybody interested let me know. Got them at $1 each.

26th Oct Sanrio Fair

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili
- hazeytys (TBC; but I am not a member, can tag along?)

Breakfast can go coffeebean opposite at Paragon.

Msbrown,

I'm not Sanrio Member leh..8.30am abit early for me cos hv to send my gal to school at 9am before can cheong to Taka..

Yup, i've tried squeezing her again but she said last price is <font color="ff0000">$80</font>..so bo pian i talk until saliva dried liao, let the gal decide whether to order or not lor..if ok then i order for them, if not then it's ok lah..no prob.

By the time the HK Pink Cabinet stock come should be end of mth already.

1)CK cabinet - $80 (Final price)
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80 (Final Price)
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN

Kittymum
I confirm want the HK pink cabinet liao.

1)CK cabinet - $80 (Final price)
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80 (Final Price)
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty
- SN

Hello Kitty,
Now I'm big headed lor. MT there cant confirm until next week, then kittymum here needs confirmation by today so I gave up kittymum's here. I tink I'll wait for MT lor coz I already ordered from him liao then now wana cancel, he sure not happy then next time will black list me wont give me good good prices lor.

kittymum,
hope u understand.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SN

Hazey,
Am reali not sure whether non-members can go in a not but Purin says they dont check lor. I didn't go last yr during the member's session, I went only in the evening. So wanan try luck? Maybe so many ppl they oso wont check lah hor.

kittymum,
OK can. Thanks ya. Sorry to trouble u leh. Next week I'll confirm wif u after checking with MT on the CK cabinet. Then the pink HK cabinet, by end mth will check again coz my colick likes it very much but then u know wat happen? She's mad! She went to Bugis Village 3 days in a row & bought 15 pairs of shoes. She said very cheap each range from $10 - $25. I wana faint man! But I'm gog wif her on Monday to check the place out. haha.... So the shoes are the reason y she got no extra cash now.

msbrown

Aiyo like that very 'shang1 nao3 jin1' hor. I tot kitty mentioned she is interested to take over your order from MT? If like that u can place order with kittymum to secure.

Wow u put my CONFIRMED so big...hahaha...Thanks ah...

Hi Lani,
So good, you can still rely on your DH's bonus. Sob Sob. . .I have no bonus. Also unsure if DH will get any bonus. Hopefully he'll get some cos he will normally share with me.

Kittymum,
I want to confirmed my HK Pink cabinet.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- SN

Me not working on 26, can join U ladies

26th Oct Sanrio Fair

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel
- acthia
- ktgal?
- lili
- hazeytys (TBC; but I am not a member, can tag along?)
- szu

Hello Ladies..

msbrown,
aiya me slow again. But nvm la, think the list for LYD is real long le n dun wan to add on for her.
Hopefully i can go Korea n get myself...else wil hv to tompang u when u go nx yr keke

hi all.. finally finished the PSLE marking.. its realli draining having to mark from 8-5 boy!!! but i'm glad its over..

hellokitty.. nice loots.. me will take the pink pen hor.. where is the stall btw?

Kittymum,
I want to confirmed my HK Pink cabinet.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- SN

msbrown.. me finally back.. got miss me many many not? haha... u guys so lucky leh.. get to go to the sale so early.. i can only go at 2.. got good stuff muz call me leh.. then help me buy first!!!!!

Went TH juz nw after work. Saw that they display the paper clips liao. I bought some extras, though nt many. See whether u gals wana take over or nt den let me know lah. Each pack is $1.00.

tling,feifei,
I've oreadi reserved both of urs liao.

1029045.jpg
- shinkasen (4 extra)

1029046.jpg
- chammy kitty (4 extra)

1029047.jpg
- Hello kitty (1 extra)

1029048.jpg
- Melody (2 extra)

1029049.jpg
- Cinnamoroll (1 extra)

1029050.jpg
- Cinnamoroll (1 extra)

1029051.jpg
- Little Twin Star (2 extra)

Kittymum,
decided nt getting the cabinet le...cos i foresee i wil spend $$ during the Sanrio fair. If stil got spare $ to spend after tt n ur fren has extra stk for the cabinet, mayb i wil change my mind to get it keke...thx for helping us to nego for better price

I rec'd the Sanrio letter le...wow..even more excited nw..cant wait for nx Fri to b here

Lani,
Congrats! Rem to show us ur HK kitchen when is done up ya.
Currently prices for house is shooting up so i guess u wil b able to fetch gd price for ur Tamp flat...so dun worry too much ya!

Hello Kitty,
Where is the make-shift stall tt u went??
How much u pay for the jug wif cups?

Hi Msbrown,
no worries lah..u let me know on next week after u check with MT..

Hi Hello Kitty/Szu,
Noted..HK Pink Cabinet.

Seems like only few of us here tonight hor...so quite leh..

In this case shall we extend dateline to confirm cabinet order to Monday 22Oct, which means stock will only come in 2 weeks time, ok?

Kittymum,
Honestly, I'm in no hurry for the cabinet. Not sure the other ladies.
I believe most ladies will be in weekend mood and seldom log in

msblur,
can u pass my item to lili as usual?? n i wil ask her to pass u $1 1st.

lili,
trouble u again keke...since we meeting on nx Fri, u pass to me by then lor
Then also help me pass $1 to msblur can?? I wil return u when i mt u

List of Paper clips;

1) Shinkasen
-

2) Chammy Kitty
- Emma x2
- BA x1

3) Hello Kitty
- szu x1

4) Melody
- szu x1

5) CN
-

6) Little Twin Star
- szu

7) CN
-

MsBlur,
Can help me pass to Lili also. I will collected from her on 26 Oct. Pls PM me ur acct no so I can transfer to u

Lili,
Sorry to bother U hor

msblur,
Tks for reserving the paper clips fo rme...so cute leh...tot it looks like hair clips for kids...=)..hee

msbrown,
u left out my name =( for LYD list for the 2tier HK Lunchbox and the metal based lunchbox......I just sms LYD liao, hope she reads it in time..

All,
Wow, so many ladies going early for the sanrio fair...wua...

BA,
I also just rec e letter....really excited leh..

So many of u going to meet so early for the sanrio fair

msblur,
Thks ya. Can pay u cash or u wan me to trfs to u?

feifei,
How r u? u going to the fair?
I oso juz opened my letter box today n saw the letter, so excited!

BA,
So envy u gals received the Sanrio Letter, too bad i'm not Sanrio member leh..so anxious to see what they having..

Ok noted, can understand we all saving some $$ to cheong Sanrio Fair next Fri.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- hazeytys

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- SN

meiji,
Thks for being so 'ri qing'! Still muaaak me leh. Keke...
Btw u dun like the Shinkasen design meh?? Actually i personally dun reali like this character one, but den when i saw the paper clip, i find it very nice loh.

MsBlur,
Noted...

Recently have been spending so much on HK till I lost count liao. Luckily my hubby dun know else sure kena barred. Spend almost 100 at MT stall,
all the loose barang barang lah, Sanrio fair lah...SIGH...
Hello Kitty is really a killer...But hor how to tahan leh...

List of Paper clips;

1) Shinkasen
-

2) Chammy Kitty (CLOSED)
- Emma x2
- BA x1
- meiji x1

3) Hello Kitty (CLOSED)
- szu x1

4) Melody
- szu x1

5) CN
-

6) Little Twin Star
- szu x1

7) CN
-

Hi She_she

Just PM u the orders for the sanrio catelogue items, errmmm in case u nv received, i put in the order for me and my frd okie
Item No Serial Number item Quantity Total
26 <941263> A1018 HK Mini Gold tote bag @ 300yen 2pc 600 yen
31 <152277> A1164 HK Gold fortune cat plush @ 1200 yen 4pcs 4800yen
23 <394891> A350 HK Gold small Wallet with gold clasp clip @ 3000 yen 1pc 3000yen
24 <396737> A350 HK Gold small Wallet @ 2500 yen 1pc 2500 yen
25 <307091> A350 HK Gold Long Wallet @ 3000 yen 2pcs 6000 yen
22 <393967> A345 HK Gold clasp clip pouch @ 2000 yen 2pcs 4000 yen

Let know when u need the payment okie

msblur,
hmm...ya lor, i still got the containers with u leh! Then your HK calender oso still with me.
Maybe, I will pop by your place 2morow morning if no rains. Will u be in? I sms u again, okie?

msblur,
I dun like SKS leh...
BTW, that time u posted the CN clip $1.50 one still have or not? I want leh...

szu,
Ya ya...juz nw i empty all my loots frm TH, my hubby still thot i bought all the paper clips for myself. He asked me i need so many paper clips meh??!! Den i told him 'U duno meh, ur wife very hardworking one ok, got so many papers to clip loh'! Kekeke....
But at last he know lah, he said 'I know lah, must be for ur HK frens again loh'! Hee...
I told him I bought extras, see who wan mah, coz' the crowd at TH is terrible one, scare Mon i went back all snatch up liao!