acthia,
Indeed its a long story, but hope u r feeling beta nw that u've pour out all ur work troubles here. N anyway glad for u that u've tendered loh. Get out of that office fast fast oso gd lah. Gd luck to the new gal nex time lah!
Actually wat my tinking is if i can get my job done, managed to book the flight for my managers etc, i dun hav to report to them hw i do it loh. Beta than they nt able to fly off rite?? Tink they r purposely trying to make trouble for u lah.
U nv tell them all along u've been doing that, like calling clients in the morning & reminding them & all along there has been no issue, so y nw then pick on u! Ridiculous wat!
Previously i was in a construction firm, my admin manager (a lady too!) oso kept saying im always on personal calls loh. So everytime during meeting, i will tell her, sori loh, im nt always on personal calls one, its bcos i hav to handle all the foreign workers' tings, regardless their personal matters lah or work permit matters! N all the site ppl oso keep calling me one mah, imagine we hav so many sites & so many foreign workers leh!! All these ppl hoh, they juz dun understand one lah! Everytime see ppl on the fone, its mean on personal calls liao, cannot be work related one meh!! Hai....
I oso feel very frustrated with the co loh. Moreover i've been there for 10yrs ah!! Always taking advantage of me coz' they knew whenever they asked me to do tings, i would always say yes & help out one mah! Den pay me so miserable salary! Sian!