n this order
- bluegenie
- feifei
- japancraze
- szu

MsBrown,
U gg today or tomolo? I go with U

come in here on and off, interested in below too can I have the pic?

Waffle Biscuit Containers
HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/- (order close 19/10)
memoboard

hi ladies...

Acthia,
I'm drooling all your loots from KP and MT. Nice Nice

msbrown,
Me long time nvr visit MT stall liao... pls update what he have ok? TIA!

BA,
Our wedding anniversary on the same day same month ya... kekeke

kittymum
i understand, thanks anyway. most impt is enjoy your trip =P

msbrown
now you wanna go MT there? abt the cupboard, i think he means he'll try to order, but mabbe his supplier there no more liao?

Hazey,
I will like to add in my name also. Thankz

n this order
- bluegenie
- feifei
- japancraze
- szu
- Hello Kitty
- ktgal88 aka kitty

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Thks thks... me getting closer to my dream HK kitchen liaoz. Me now aiming for plate set (for 4-6people), glass set (about 8pcs), fruit basket, rice cooker, slow cooker and oven toaster. heheheeh...

Hydrangea,
Hello... Welcome to out thread.

For the 3 items which u wana order, all organized by different ladies here.

Waffle Biscuit Container ab SGD5 - kittymum
- But kittymum is gog to BKK end of Nov to help us get the items so we juz join in the queue & see how many she can bring back. Sometimes when ppl go overseas, they may not be able to bring back so many so we have to ration giving priority to the ones 1st in queue.

HK Flash SGD 27 +/- : LiLi
- Have to pay upfront to LiLi so that she can order from the supplier & ship over to SIN. May take some time like 2-4 weeks. Correct a not LiLi???

HK Memo board from USA : Hazey
- Her husband is in US now but returning on Friday so she's trying to help organizing the memo boards to be delivered to her husband's office so may not be in time lor. I oso duno wat's the status liao.

Hazey,
Bubblesangel's hubby went to US and he got me the memo board oso but he went to the store. I tink u mention that yr hubby's office is in somewhere ulu ulu 1 is it? I paid SGD20 for the memo board. Tink shipping is super expensive over there 1 lor.

PP,
I duno leh. I very tempted to go & see the HK cupboard lor. But I scare I anyhow spend lor. Coz I low vitamins M liao. Havent pay u & havent pay BA yet lor. But hubby says I can go & take a look but he scared I anyhow spend coz he's workg OT today. haha... Then if gog, I'm gona drug my FIL to fetch me there. keke... I was juz telling Acthia, I'm baking evil thoughts in my brain now trying to pyscho my PIL to have dinner there. At least I found out there got Banquet foodcourt. haha.....

Szu,
If I'm gog tonite, my FIL will come fetch me & tink I'll go strg from here. So duno can meet u a not? I'm still tinkg leh. But 1st I muz tink of how to "PIAN" them to go until CCK there hv dinner. haha...... My main motive is MT store lah.

I have the following stuffs for sale.

<font size="+1">CK & HK bedroom slippers - S$10</font>
1 piece each available
1023106.jpg
1023107.jpg

<font size="+1">HK electric toothbrush - S$10</font>
1 piece available
1023108.jpg

<font size="+1">HK cushion - S$15</font> - this one I selling above cost hor.
2 pieces available
1023109.jpg

acthia

Can check with u how much is thw milk powder container u bot for feifei? I like it a lot leh...

Your CK cupboard really very very nice leh, and all the containers HK ones somemore! Though I like HK more, I think for the cupboard the CK design nicer than the HK design.

msbrown
Can see the HK cupboard at BM central Sweetie land.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>,
The milk container is $19.95 before 15% discount (if member) from KP. Thks. heheheh... I've always liked CK more cos I find the stuffs more sweety and cute lor. hehhehehe

Hi hydrangea,

Will be good if you can tell us more about yourself.

Most of us have been in this thread for some time and we are like a big family. Helping one another when we can.

If you would like to join in our mini spree, will be good if you are willing to make payment prior to purchasing. Appreciate if you can understand that priority and credit terms are given to those who have been here for a long time.

msbrown,
thanks for explaining...u r very right

Hydrangea,
welcome to the forum. for the moment, am not taking in new orders for the flask. will give priority to the ladies in the list i posted.

do pm me your hp details, if hve slot, i will inform you. do read the forum often to be updated on status. tks.

<font color="ff0000">HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/- (order close 19/10):</font>

- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- japancraze (Note: waitlist, will take in order from the 14 ladies in the list, if anyone dun want, then i put u in.)

Purin,
did u call my hp ah? i got 3 calls from you but no hear your voice...

Acthia,
My hubby now says the CK cupboard very nice & he asked me is it very big? I told him I havent seen it yet but heard from u it's very big lor. Then he said nice & said he'll ask his dad to fetch me there after work. hehe...... I hope the HK one is nice too.

Hi Lili,

Hahaha! Didn't know that I call you so many times. DH told me he may be back from Indonesia on Nov 10. It's a Saturday. So if he manage to get Krispy Kreme, how do I pass to you?

For Msbrown, may be easier cos I can tell him I want to pass some to my sis who lives very near to Redhill Mrt.

purin,
wow wow, for KRISPY KREME go where to meet also can
i will drive to your place to collect? hehe..u let me know lah. 10u 10u

Ktgal,
U wan me to help u collect? Can ask Acthia to pass to either msblur/lili than ask either 1 to pass to me coz I've got things wif lili.

Purin,
I cant wait liao leh. 10th Nov. Tink I'll hound u starting from 10th Nov. haha.... Yum yum.....

msbrown
I'm very curious how the cupboard look like leh, if u happen to go this evening, is it possible to take a pic and post it up for me pls.
THANKS....:p

Hello Kitty,
Its $19.90 before 15% discount at KP leh...really bery nice lor...my hb also agreed =)..

msbrown,
wua..ur hb also support u to buy the CK cabinet lor =)...But MT no more stock hor?

Acthia,
Really like ur CK cabinet leh...

acthia
Thanks! Wow $19.95 for a milk powder container?! I must think think think very hard whether shd get or not liao.

msbrown
Wow think u hubby also influenced by u liao! Hahaha good leh then he won't nag at u so much for spending on HK. I now 'xin1 yang3 yang3' to get the CK cupboard too. Btw, can u help me buy the HK blue and yellow pens and the CK pink and purple pens? TIA!

Btw, the things to collect from lili is it a lot? If managable not that bulky maybe I can meet lili tomorrow late afternoon at Raffles PLace to collect for us if there is no staff meeting.
Let me know via sms ya? Logging off now.

ms brown,
so lucky u ! ur hubby so supportive ! : D

btw, me still trying to source for the HK waffle maker . incase anybody got lobang, pls keep me informed .

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
Ok. Reserve for you liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I still have your HK & CK toothbrush with me leh... When you wanna collect yah??

hello kitty,
i've passed yr watch to msbrown liow, and the rose glasses i am collecting from Kittymum tonite. so to save your trip, think is it better u meet msbrown?

acthia,
u can pass dior's item to me, she got things with me to collect.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Ok.. so I will pass Dior's items to you. Can I also you the toothbrush for Kitty? Then Msbrown will collect from you to pass to her? *faintz*

LiLi,
U wana eat snake again ah.......... hahahahahaha...... U dont try to find excuses to wana go out hor.....

If u meeting Acthia, help me collect my pens from her ok. Thanks.

LiLi
- collect Hello Kitty's glasses from Kittymum pass to msbrown
- collect Emma's glasses from Kittymum pass to msbrown
- collect pens from Acthia pass to msbrown
- collect KTgal's HK toothbrush from Acthia pass to msbrown

Msbrown
- Pass 3in1 poodle containers to lili

Hello Kitty
Tink u come up my hse take better lah. No need rush here & there. I will meet lili once 1 for all & settle wif her. haha... (lili, like wana fight like tat, use the work SETTLE)

I'll help u buy the pens if I'm gog MT's place tonite.

Those to needs to pass to Acthia/Lili pls insert in ah. haha... I duno correct a not.

KTgal,
My digicam is spoilt liao lor. Wana get 1 but havent reali found 1 which is as compact as the 1 which I used to have. Now everytime I wana take pic & show u ladies, I'm like a handicap lor coz no camera. HP oso lousy 1, only 1.3 pixels & cant post.

Hi Msbrown,
I also want to get one good digital camera. The one that I have current is Canon IXUS and I don't find it good.

Msbrown, you really v good PA!!!! Ok, i ask him to go to the stores to find. But I really doubt he can bring back so many memoboards... How heavy and big isit?

I dun have the stuffs with me today leh. Only got Msbrown & msblur pens. heheheheh

I meet you tomolo lah.. then pass everything one-shot easier lor. Or else later get mixed up leh..

wwaahh!!!! sssooo lucky leh... can I work there or not??? if can... I wanna jump liaoz loh. Hate this place!!

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
I'm also using Canon IXUS currently and find it good leh. Which model is yours? Mine is Ixus 70.

msbrown,
wah, wanna SETTLE with me ah..i BIG SIZE hor..no fight one..bwhahaha. ok, will collect from acthia for you
i think i gotta collect sharon's stuff from kittymum too...

acthia,
hahaha..2mr ok ok..np

sorry ah, now no position lah..no one wants to leave leh..B coming...

msblur,
hahaha..u tell the whole world ah...shhhh.

btw, u free or not? i meet you at TH at 4.30, u pass me the containers?

hahahah... no worries lah. The most I cannot tahan liaoz... then will go back to doing Dog Grooming lor. hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Hazey</font>,
Thks...

hahahah... me love collecting containers lor. And pails too. hahahahah *faint*

Hi Lily,
Hee! Think a lot of people asking you if there's positions in your company. Hee Hee! Now you must look out for 2. One for me and one for Acthia. Then we can yak non-stop about HK.

Purin,
hahahah...so pai say...wait everybody thinks my place here very good life...*winks*.

though i dun mind you gals joining me..keke..really yak non-stop

msblur,
i waiting for your reply leh...meeting or not ah???

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Yah... good idea... imagine is the whole office all HK kakis working. We will convert it into HK office liaoz. hahahah *faint* All pink and sweet and of cos HK!!