Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin/Acthia,
I was using the Canon Ixus 2. I find it very compact & very good leh. Images oso very sharp lor. I loved it but then duno wat happen to the LCD screen, 1 big piece of black screen will greet me when I on it.

My hubby is looking at Canon Ixus 960, 12 pixels abt $620 with some freebies like memory card, blah blah blah but I find it bulky so still considering.

LiLi,
U gog TH can take photo of the HK cupboard which is the same as the CK which Acthia bought & MMS me? I wana see leh.

Feifei,
Steamboat still on but deciding on 01st or 2nd Nov only. Or the following week after 01st/02nd coz Acthia said her hubby is overseas during that period.

Lili,
Ok ok...Wo lai ler!!! Haha...

Hazeys,
Sorry missed yr postings. haha....
Am not sure whether the board is very heavy but then heard from LiLi it's quite heavy lor coz she helped Janet collect from BA mah. Then it's made of metal board coz magnetic so shud be rather heavy lor. Maybe got 1kg? haha... I guess de. Later ask LiLi. She went shopping wif msblur liao.

Acthia/Purin,
I tell u ah, if the whole office turns in HK paradise, tink all the bosses will BANNED HK mah. Unless the boss lady boss oso like HK. wahahahahahaha.........

Hi Msbrown,
I wanted to go Greenridge initially.

However, I'll take cab most prob on the way back. So not that worth at the end of the day unless I get things like the bulky items.

msbrown,
we are back..its really good to go TH at this time..nobody one leh..can still chitchat with SA..hahahaha. dun jealous ah :p

Hazey,
ya, its pretty heavy, made of metal mah..but not 1kg lah..kekeke.

msblur,
should have taken a pix of the paperclips hor..then can help the gals buy if they keen

msbrown, nevermind, will tell him to buy as many as he can n bring back.

Lili n Msblur, thank you very much leh for the arrangement!!!!

msbrown,
Im back!
Bought a CK calendar & MM mechanical pencil. Hee... The SA was telling me & Lili nex wk they will hav many many HK new stocks coming, but nt sure when. Tell u...we accidentally saw one HK,MM etc designs paper clips, but she dun wana sell to us, coz' she hasnt do the pricing yet.

Show u the pics of wat i bought;

1023523.jpg

Msblur,
The CK calendar nice nice leh. How much ah?
Way paper clips? Nice a not? If u gog to buy the paper clips, if nice hor & cheap, pls sms me then I decide how many sets to buy hor. Dont quietly go buy ah...... haha......

LiLi,
I am jealous lor. Y me not workg in Shenton way anymore ah. So fed up wif this place coz I cant go anywhere lor.

Can u help me buy the CK calendar? hee...

Hazey,
Hope yr hubby can manage.

Purin,
Me not gog liao lor coz I saw the HK white cabinet. It's not as nice as the CK one lor. So I wont be gog dwn.

Dior,
I helped u reserve the CK cabinet liao under my name but duno will hv tis coming in a not. MT said he'll order then if have will let me know. Tink gotta wait for 3-4 weeks lor.

msbrown,
hahahah...we will jio you gals when we buy the clips lah...good things must share share...hehehe..we not selfish one neh... ;)

ok, will help you buy the calendar 2mr...kekeke.

msbrown,
Hee...the calendar cost $2.00. The paper clip is nice de loh. Me & lili still ask them reserve 10packs for us! Den can distribute to the ladies here mah.

Lili,
Ah ya we juz tok & tok, but forgotten to take the pics of the paper clip. Hai...

lili,
I LOVE U leh.... haha... Always so helpful & willing to help me buy tis & tat. I love u I love u I love u...... keke...

So u helped me buy the CK calendar ah. Thank you u. The paper clips nice hor, I reserve 1 set per design 1st.

LiLi,
I tink Emma & BA will oso like the calendar. I'll check with them if they wana buy then u help them buy oso can? Tml morning then let u know.

CALLING EMMA & BUBBLESANGEL,
Do u gals want the CK calendar? It's $2 each.

msbrown,
aiyo, u so siiiiweet...me got goose pimple liow..hahahah

ok ok, let me know the orders, i will go buy during lunch 2mr
then can passing here and there again..hahahah.

A friend of mine just told me that her DD at 12mths plus can speak in complete sentences. This is the first time that I have heard. I went "WOW!" cos so far only heard of speaking in words, not sentences.

Lili,
I juz called Shan, the SA frm TH ask her to reserve the CK calendar liao hoh. I ask her to dig out 2 & reserve under ur name, in case at nite who else log in would wan mah. Coz' juz nw i didnt reali see many of CK designs one mah.

purin,
WOW, kids nowadays develop so fast ah????

msblur,
woowohoooo...u also fast leg fast hand..kekeke. can ask her reserve more...emma and msbrown confirm want. tks hah.

msblur,
I can be more Rou Ma. haha.... hehe.... keke....
The 2 calendars which u asked TH to reserve already taken. haha... By me & Emma.

Lili,
Ya ya...i free nw mah, juz like u, waiting to go hm nia. Hahaha...
Ya i've oreadi called to reserve 3 sets. Hazey wan one too mah.

msblur,
how abt BA, maybe she wants leh? need to chope more mah? in case...

so i collect hazey's calendar too? pass u with the rose glasses?

lani and purin,
your "where dreams come true" figurine has arrived!

I've also checked all of them... no defects and all tags and cards are intact.

Prob can only pass to you when i come back from Korea as I am leaving this Sat... will be back next sat... and I will go to sanrio fair on that Sunday!

So maybe can meet at the Sanrio fair

Hi Lili,

Please include me hehehe..thanks for organising =).

HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/- (order close 19/10):

- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- japancraze (Note: waitlist, will take in order from the 14 ladies in the list, if anyone dun want, then i put u in.)
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- Tazy Reg

<font color="ff6000">Msblur, lili</font>,
Can I bring yur stuffs to work on Friday instead? Cos I did a mistake today and my boss is super damn unhappy. My mistake - I forgot to send out an reminder email to participants (who registered last week) to come for a business lunch tomorrow. Tink I'm gonna get fired liaoz!! *not kidding*

lili/msbrown,
aiyo...me nt in the reserve list for the CK calendar arr? Pls help to get 1 set for me cannnnn...Thx for remembering me.

Also, i wan the HK paper clips too keke...let me know the price via sms b4 u help me buy hor. Xie Xie!

acthia,
ok np, hope its not serious *praying for you*.

msbrown,
then we meet next week ok? since cant collect your things from acthia.

Tazy Reg,
u use the wrong list. Below is the correct updated one.

BA,
hehe, already reserved the calendar for you liow..will pass to my col by fri, u contact her over the weekend ok? u can pass her COD lah...tks.

All,
<font color="ff0000">HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/- (order close 19/10):</font>

- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- Tazy Reg
- annie
- japancraze

<font color="0000ff">Waitlist - pls pm me contact details if keen:</font>
- hydrangea (hua_jing)
- Rachel Tham (rachel_tham)

acthia,
oh no, hope everything is ok...*pat pat*

BA,
hi ger...ya lor, me kept tinking abt the cabinet but no space to put leh....

feifei,
actually the clips not very big one, i think we saw abt 5 pcs in 1 pkt, 2mr i try to take a pix of it to show u gals. then we consolidate order ok. got HK and CK designs.

ok, will get 1 calendar for you, i think msblur reserved 4 pcs - msbrown/emma/BA/feifei.

feifei,
if u c the real thing, even cant put it off ur mind keke

lili,
okok...cant wait the c the pic of the clips

i think msblur reserve for hazey leh so dunno even to distribute to us or nt.

Hazey,
My DH bot the memo board fm one of the malls in Florida...after conversion is S$20.

lili,
Tks ger...ya lor...but if tmr I not at my desk, can u sms me? tks...u going during lunchtime or flexi hrs time?heehee..

Tks..

Hi Lili,

Pardon me...too kiancheong hence didnt check the thread on updates...thanks for including me in..

Would like to enquire on the updates of the HK bag too

BA,
msblur collected for Hazey liow and reserved antoher 4 pcs, so just nice lor.

feifei,
ok will try to mms you.

Tazy,
the TW$ already mailed to the seller of the HK bag, so i waiting for her to tell me she recevied it and shipped out. will definitely update here when item arrives.

Hi Acthia,
Don't be upset. If the Boss can fire you because of this, don't think it's worth working under him/her.

A fren of mine once told me that a fren of hers caused the company to lose a million dollar of contract. She was so guilty and wanted to resign. Her Boss refused to accept and told her to take it as a lesson learnt and don't repeat it again. You never know if the next person who comes along will make the same or even worst mistake.

lili/msbrown
Okie. Thanks hor. Actually I very paiseh always ma2 fan2 msbrown so this time round wanna make myself more 'useful' mah... also thought long time never go TH liao thought of popping by to take a look.

Lili
Since not going TH I need to tongpang u to get the HK calender at TH can? $2 also? BM central selling $2.90.

I also interested in the paper clips.
Btw, does TH sell HK/MM ice cube containers? How much ah? I bot a HK 1 at BM Central costs me $2.90.

msbrown
U also think that the CK cupboard looks nicer hor. So u thinking of getting that?

Btw, I am also thinking of getting a digicam. But budget around $400 only. Can anyone recommend any good brand and model?

Purin
Not yet use the containers cos still breastfeed when outside ... more convenient. Eyeing feifei's cos it is also very nice.

Hazey

Hello Kitty,
ok can, i will get it for you 2mr and put in the bag for msbrown.

didnt see any ice cube container before, how does it look like? got pic?

Hi lili,

Okie, noted with thanks...cant wait to receive both items...hehehehe.

Should you have any good leads or sprees on HK stuff, can sms or email me cos I cant access the forum during office hours...
Thanks in advance

lili,
oic...gd gd..cant wait to lay my hands on the calendar keke.
So as usual, u pass to ur col n i wil collect fm her rite?

I nd to collect fm her
- my microwave containers
- Sharon's microwave containers
- Alicia's microwave containers
- Sharon's rose glasses

Above r the things i rem i nd to collect fm her, if i miss out anyti, pls let me know hor

acthia,
don't worry too much. no one's perfect. People make mistakes.... will pray for you also

purin,
your figurine has arrived. I think I pass to you personally because it's expensive item... don't feel safe to leave it at KK.

BA,
can you leave the hk cupcake toppers at KK for me? I've paid $20 to you already

Hello Kitty,
I prefer the one that we have cos I'm a lazy bum. Don't have to turn the cover.

I'm also looking for a good DC.

Think mine is Canon IXUS 70 but I don't find the image sharp.

Lili
Okie will go take pic later.

Purin
Ya hor...turning the cover can be quite a hassle when in the midst of making milk without a table around to put the milk bottle. Hahaha thank u for reminding me! Now I not so 'gian3' liao. Was looking for a reason to stop myself from wanting to get it as it is quite ex...

Seems like a lot of pple use canon hor? But I find that brand printer lousy leh so no confidence in the DC too. Is casio good? Or sony?

LYD,
I seldom patronize KK. Tat day i post in forum if u wan me to pass to msbrown?? think the thread move too fast n u miss out.
Or u wan to meet me in town during weekends?
We comm via sms if it is more convenience for u

Msbrown,msblur,
Thanks for helping me order the CK cupboard from Mr Thiam...

Acthia,
Im so sorry for the toothbrush...Can you pass to ms blur cause her SIL is my good friend..Thanks..