Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
Duno leh, so far so good =)...but sligtly tummyache frm yest til today..went toilet liao but still abit pain....

Japancraze,
u also like e memoboard? bery nice hor...

Ms. Blur,

Morning ! May I know if you have passed the microwavable containers to Sharon ? Like to confirm with u first before i contact her.

(PS : sorry, if i have missed any of your earlier posting)

Hi Feifei, ya loh, mite have eaten wrong food.

maplebabies,
So sori i cant make it today & tmr. Will sms u again on Fri can? Meanwhile u take gd care of urself ya. I will keep the containers for u 1st.

alicia,
I've brought ur containers to office today liao. Pai seh...ytd no hands to carry liao, so onli bring over today. I will check with Lili when she can meet me, den she will pass to BA, n BA will pass to Sharon. Blur or nt ah?? Hehe....

Morning Ladies...

These are my loots from MT yesterday. I'm sssooo happy with my CK cupboard. Even hubby commented it's nice. hahahahah.

1022471.jpg
1022472.jpg

1022473.jpg
1022474.jpg

1022475.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
These are your pens. The 4 on the left are those that PP bot for you and the 2 on the right are those "extras" I got for you.

1022488.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
These are the pens I got for you. Sorry har.. I tot I also bot the Blue check bear pen for you. but when go home, then realised I din't. Hope it's ok.

1022489.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
MT said he will be going to Loyang after Grrenridge. Then on 26th Oct onwards for 10-days, he will be at Fajar. He will have lots of new stocks then, including MP4 and he even mentioned something about cordless phone.

<font color="ff6000">Kitty, Janet</font>,
Nice and big hor. I got it for $85 only. MT mentioned that he dun have any more stocks liaoz. If anybody wants, can call him to order cos he's trying to bring in more. He also said MiniToons is selling this exact cabinet for $198. *faint* TH also got a white HK one. But they selling for $149 wor.

Janet, I'm totally anal about getting things organised lor. hahahah... everything must be labelled and stored away properly. I can't stand mess.

Japancraze,
ya lor..me also eyeing on a board for sometime liao..hee

Maplebabies,
Oh dear...must take care ya...

Acthia,
WUA!!!!>...ur cabinet bery nice leh...u put on ur kitcen top or on the floor huh??...bery nice leh...How much u paid for the remote controller holder?

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I put it on my kitchen counter top. Luckily the height of the cupboard fits just nicely lor. hahahahah. MT charge me $20 for the remote control holder.

feifei/Janet
hi! Me ok, gynae say bb growing well. Only thing is now i feel tired and breathless more easily after walking faster =P

Acthia
Nice cupboard! You're really very organised! Can teach me how?

Acthia,
Labelling it nicely is something women are particular about. When I first got my helper, I labelled everything, esp containers like 'coffee', 'sugar', 'salt', 'washing powder' etc etc. A pity I can't put such a nice cabinet in the kitchen bcos of the morning sun and grease which will make it sticky.

acthia,
Thks for getting me the pens! They r very nice. Wow...the CK cupboard is so nice x100!! Making me so tempted nw. Ya MT oso told me he has one onli, so dat day i quickly ask him to reserve 1st.

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
No need to teach lah. Just organised your things by grouping them according to purpose, size, colours, etc. Then for labelling, I use a label machine lor. Those small portable types. Quite handy leh. Cos I also use it to label my gals stuffs. hahahaha. Btw, must take care of yourself now hor. Dun walk fast fast.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah... if got morning sun cannot put there or else the colour will fade then not nice liaoz. As for grease, you can actually apply some lemon pledge to the cupboard. It helps in preventing grease build-up. Maybe cos it's oil base too. Then wipe down regularly and re-apply the lemon pledge.

PP,
cos bb growing bigger lor, thats y breathless...must take care hor..

Acthia,
Ic...really bery nice cabinet...dun tink i hv space on my table top liao...hee...but its bery nice...If I hv a ger ger, might consider buying this to put her small barangs =)..hee

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Thks so much for helping me to reserve it. *muacks-muacks* heheheh.. if you want, better call MT quick. Cos I tink he's trying to bring in some more.. but limited stock lor. Glad you like the pens. When you wanna meet to collect? Tomolo after work can?

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan</font>,
Nice hor. It's $20 only. MT still have but he said it's selling off fast. So please call to reserve if you want it.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah... if you have gerger, then buy this o store her stuffs also berry nice lor. Acutally the cupboard comes with 3 selving areas. But cos my bottles and containers are tall, I separate it into 2 shelving areas only lor.

acthia,
your cupboard is really very very nice! didn't expect it to be so big!

What's the exactl measurement? I'm tempted too now... if only it's HK, sure will grab immediately!

Acthia,
My kitchen and the 2 rooms have direct morning sun...so have to use thick curtains every morning or else wash towels/bedsheets to dry.
Will try to get lemon pledge to wipe the cupboard n act as protective layer too. Tks.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
TH has a white HK one. But they selling for $149. Maybe can bargain with them?? As for the exact measurements, I dun have it leh. I got home and measure it then I advise you can? If you dun hear anything from me, pls sms me to remind me hor. Cos I may be organised, but I'm also super duper forgetful lor.

hey, i wanna get the CK cupboard, dunno mr thiam got new stock or not, how to contact him huh, can anyone give me his number

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>
You can contact Mr Thian directly @ HP:97337363.

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan</font>,
Yah lor. $20 only. Good deal hor. Somemore it can rotate leh.

Hi Lili, pls include me as well,

HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/- (order close 19/10):

- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- japancraze (Note: waitlist, will take in order from the 14 ladies in the list, if anyone dun want, then i put u in.)
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries

ktgal,
I juz called MT, wana reserve the CK cupboard for Dior mah, but he said no more stocks liao. He said dat time he display for so long oso nobody wan it, so nv bring in more.

Acthia,
I drooling all over the table leh. Soooooooooooooooo nice lor the CK cupboard. Reali nice & big leh. But very bulky I dun place to put now lor. Sob Sob......

Thanks for helping me buy the pens, so how much ah I hv to pay for the 2 pens?

Msblur,
U wan the blue checked bear pen? LiLi got 1 Blue for me liao so I can let go to u if u want.

No more stock but can order a not huh? I tell u hor, that MT ah,very blur 1 oso lor. Acthia said he said can order coz he trying to bring in more stock then when u call him, he said no more stock. haha..... If u ordering from him, I want 1 oso. Either HK or CK oso can.

CK Cupboard - $85
- msblur
- msbrown (HK or CK)

Hi MsBlur

No worries, ok you sms me when u convenient. Me today most likely cant go out oso, dua lao ah ... sorry dun mean to be gross, i having tummy runs lor.

msbrown,
If u wan the HK one, he still has. Juz nw he still asking me wana take the HK design one or nt.

Dun put my name, put Dior one, im helping her to order onli, coz' she's nw in JB mah, cant come online.

Good day ladies!!!

PP,
I'm going BKK on 22Nov. I'll try bring back more Rose Glasses if possible but can't promise hor..

Acthia,
Nice loots leh....drooling...i want to get the kitchen cupboard too!! Do you know when MT coming to Loyang??

Szu,
I'm tinkg of gog tonite but no promise coz I'm quite lazy. haha... See how. If I'm gog, I'll help u buy. Yr radio from LiLi is wif me.

Any ladies wana accompany me to Greenridge today? haha... I lazy to go alone though. Anyone?

Greenridge is at Bukit Panjang. Take MRT to CCK, change over to the LRT and alight at Jelapang station. Cross the small road and walk straight to Greenridge Shopping Centre.

Janet, yes, he is in US now.

Ladies, no promises for the memoboard ok, cos as lili mentioned, the board is very heavy, so I ask him to buy as many as possible ok if he can find it.

In this order
- bluegenie
- feifei
- japancraze

Let me know if I mixed up the order. Thanks!