Hydrangea,
Hello... Welcome to out thread.
For the 3 items which u wana order, all organized by different ladies here.
Waffle Biscuit Container ab SGD5 - kittymum
- But kittymum is gog to BKK end of Nov to help us get the items so we juz join in the queue & see how many she can bring back. Sometimes when ppl go overseas, they may not be able to bring back so many so we have to ration giving priority to the ones 1st in queue.
HK Flash SGD 27 +/- : LiLi
- Have to pay upfront to LiLi so that she can order from the supplier & ship over to SIN. May take some time like 2-4 weeks. Correct a not LiLi???
HK Memo board from USA : Hazey
- Her husband is in US now but returning on Friday so she's trying to help organizing the memo boards to be delivered to her husband's office so may not be in time lor. I oso duno wat's the status liao.
Hazey,
Bubblesangel's hubby went to US and he got me the memo board oso but he went to the store. I tink u mention that yr hubby's office is in somewhere ulu ulu 1 is it? I paid SGD20 for the memo board. Tink shipping is super expensive over there 1 lor.
PP,
I duno leh. I very tempted to go & see the HK cupboard lor. But I scare I anyhow spend lor. Coz I low vitamins M liao. Havent pay u & havent pay BA yet lor. But hubby says I can go & take a look but he scared I anyhow spend coz he's workg OT today. haha... Then if gog, I'm gona drug my FIL to fetch me there. keke... I was juz telling Acthia, I'm baking evil thoughts in my brain now trying to pyscho my PIL to have dinner there. At least I found out there got Banquet foodcourt. haha.....
Szu,
If I'm gog tonite, my FIL will come fetch me & tink I'll go strg from here. So duno can meet u a not? I'm still tinkg leh. But 1st I muz tink of how to "PIAN" them to go until CCK there hv dinner. haha...... My main motive is MT store lah.