Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PrincessKitty
Your AM really too much leh! We used to have an AM who also thinks really highly of herself and even scolds teachers as if she is our boss. There were rumours that she also used her position to access private info to check on unmarried male teachers' salaries to assess their 'eligibility' (she was very eager to find a boyfriend)! Anyway these male teachers were not interested in her. She is really very bossy. Must be firm and show her we cannot be bullied else she climbed over our heads!

<font color="aa00aa">meiji,starlight74,</font>
ya,hope it's really good deal lor after spending so much yuan wang $$..hehe..i think i've the look of big carrot to kena tok..haha..

I so scare if other place selling cheaper then i 'hai' u ladies kena ketok together with me too leh..hehe

<font color="aa00aa">enzo de ma,</font>
it's the transparent die-cut dispenser..bot fm the same seller lor..keke..
1062352.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
tis it the oven toaster i'm talking abt..i saw it selling at $89.00
1062353.jpg

Hi kittymum, blue_genie, LYD,
Me here, nothing to contribute so enjoy the pics, heehee....
Anyway,I juz finished making a HK birthday card for my gal

kittymum,
Not only my gal kena influence by me, my boi oso influence by me le
He will tell me, mummy go HK shop leh, hahaha....

tling,
my hubby oso gonna give up liow..can't beat us then join us..haha..for 1st time in our years together, he actually bot more than 50pcs of HK stuffs fm tokyo for me leh..small items but hor i still very happy lor..heehee

kittymum,
wow! HK from Japan! envious!

I still love Japan HK items best in terms of design and workmanship and of cos got my favourite kimono-related items

lyd,
omg, u oso another serial mi ah..me too leh, when i start watching a serial i must keep watching till my eyes can't open then i go sleep..can finish 10DVD in 2days..haha

tling,
nice! simplicity is good
nice layout

kittymum,
only for this particular drama.. .because I think "ming dao" is really very very "handsome" in his image in this drama.

I'm still very Japan-crazy... my husband calls me "psuedo-jap" ( a japanese freak who can't speak or understand jap)

bluegenie,tling,
He's really good lor and after seeing the cabinets, trays, kettles, keyboards, DVD players & etc we ordered and i keep complaining to him saying lots of hubby bot HK tis HK tt for the gals back fm where & where till he buay tahan then he oso start buying....maybe to stop my nagging lah..hahaha

tling,
It's nice! I'm one whom can't do artwork lor..dun hv tt dainty fingers for fine works.

Oh, i didn't buy any lamp cos my gal will destroy it once out of the box.

lyd,
haha..go pick up some Japanese language lah..

aiyo, maybe i old liow dun fancy those taiwan F4, 183 & blahblahblah "o xiang" lor

LYD,
Thks for the compliement

My gal is crazy over "Japanese Rice" cos everytime ask her what she want to eat, she will say, "Japanese Rice"
My hubby told her next time marry to Japan lah. Then I told her, Japan got alot of Hello Kitty, hahahah...

Anyone keen to get this.
Still short of some amt to close my jshoppers spree.
Free shipment
Collection: Jurong west st 65, Jurong point, IMM,
Jurong West ST 24

1062457.jpg

$31.36
Set includes: toilet paper holder, slippers
Materials: 85% acrylic, 15% polyester (paper holder, slippers)
Size (cm): [Toilet paper holder] approx. 16W x 40L
[Slippers]: approx. 23-25cm shoe size
?C) 1976, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. (G)
APPROVAL NO. G4703121
Made in China (Planned and Designed in Japan)

1062458.jpg

$24.53
Set includes: 2 face towels (1 White, 1 Pink), 1 bath towel
Materials: 100% cotton
Size (cm):
1: [Face towel] approx. 35W x 80L
2: [Bath towel]: approx. 60W x 120L
APPROVAL NO. G4703121
Machine washable

1062459.jpg

$31.36
Set includes: 1 White, 1 Pink
Materials: 100% cotton
Size (cm): approx. 40W x 60L
APPROVAL NO. G4703121
Machine washable

1062460.jpg

$30.02
Materials: 100% acrylic
Size (cm): approx. 45W x 120L
APPROVAL NO. G4703121
Machine washable

kittymum,
So now your hubby know wat u wants
So when he see HK he will sure buy for u liao.

The card tat i made is very simple lor, juz find some pics from the website then copy n paste to powerpoint. Then, juz do some adjustment lor

These r the goodies bags she going to bring to sch today.
1062476.jpg

1062477.jpg

Hello Kitty Donut Pillow
Recessed in center on back to create gentle fit for the head of little ones. Made of soft cotton pile. Cute Hello Kitty face on front. Part of your purchase of this item (300 yen) will be donated to "Ogyaa Fund" for babies with special needs.
1062479.jpg

1062480.jpg

$17.42
Size: approx. 19D x 22W x 4H (cm)
Materials: [Outer material] 100% cotton [Fill] 100% polyester
?(C) 1976, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. APPROVAL No.E-470323-1

tling,
Haha..starts your gal young huh?..Hello Kitty is everywhere but Japan has alot n best ones are in Japan..hahaha..

My whole family oso crazy over Japanese Food leh..so must always cook Jap food for them & oso other various kinds of food (western, chinese, thai, korean) i'm busier than kopitiam. Best part, my house hv 4 kinds of rice, Japanese Rice, Jasmine Rice, Multigrain Rice & Glutinous Rice to cater to all occasion..see i'm so busy with food, family & HK..hahaha

kittymum,
I also don't fancy F4 or whoever is popular now as I'm not into all these... but just I just like this show very much.. super funny yet such a nice love story.

tling/kittymum,
I keep pestering my DH to go Japan for his work attachment ...then I can stay there for 2-3months... and wow over HellO Kitty and everything Japan... but think the chance is almost 0%. haha...

Hello Kitty Nursing Cushion
The cushion helps you hold a baby at a higher position, easing weight on your shoulders and arms when you nurse. Made of soft cotton pile. Part of your purchase of this item (300 yen) will be donated to "Ogyaa Fund" for babies with special needs

1062490.jpg

1062491.jpg

$38.45
Size: approx. 37D x 43W x 14H (cm)
Materials: [Cover] 100% cotton [Fill] 100% polyester
Removable cover
?(C) 1976, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. APPROVAL No.E-470323-1
?Machine washable (cover)

tling,
the goodies bag so nice!..what's in there? make me wanna hv 1 too leh..kekeke..see i'm fighting things with kids oso..faintz..

me headache leh cos my dd birthday in Dec & me too need to do goodies bags for her to bring school..aiyo, how ah?

kittymum,
wow, u know how to cook so much varities of food! Teach me some simple meal leh. Me everyday cook the standard food - veg, fish, pork for my gal n hubby to eat

I always thinking wat to cook
quite headache lor.

serene,
the HK items are nice nice wor..

feifei,
Think u'll like the Hello Kitty Nursing Cushion & Hello Kitty Donut Pillow for u bb.

tling,
I love to eat & cook tt's why after becoming a SAHM i put on 9kg leh..but heng ah, now manage to lose some away liow..

Don't say teach lah, we exchange pointers lah..hehe..What do they like to eat? I collect recipes too, can email u some..btw do u read chinese cos some is in chinese leh

lyd,
ya lor, both 'gain' the HK goodie bag like kids lor..hahaha

kittymum, LYD,
After packing the goodie bag, I oso like it lor,kekeke...
The HK goodie bag: 1 HK handkerchief, 1 HK pencil, 1 HK paper clip n 2 pkts HK marshmallow

kittymum, not only fei, i also like the Donut pillow and nursing cushion.but i dun think i will buy for my boy to use..my DH will faint lors...

bluegenie,
ya lor, if buy for your boy then ur hubby sure faint..faster faster cheong for 1 more gal then have all the excuse to buy HK liow..hehehe

tling,
wow! shi mei de lor..keke

kittymum,
I told my gal tis year will be last yr prepare goodie bag for her liao. Next year, she will be going to P2 alrdy, so no more le

kittymum,
Back to the cooking part, 4get liao. I'm not good at cooking lor n dun really like to cooook but "bo bian", got to cook for them to eat.
BTW, how u cook "Japanese rice"?
Ya, I do read Chinese. U got my email add rite?
Thks ya.

kittymum,
Hahaha... so now every year, u need to "scratch" your head to prepare goodie bags

I'm going to sleep liao, goodnite ladies.

bluegenie,lyd,
nite nite!! my eye also heavy liow..

tling,
Japanese Rice, after washing must soak for ard 30mins b4 cooking it & water level must be slightly more (not alot more hor, eg. 2 cup rice - 2 1/3 cup water) than our normal rice.

Ya, i've ur email..let me sort out & then email u hor.

ya lor, now i've to start scratching my head for a few years hopefully i still not bald so soon..haha

Nite nite!! me gg sleep too.

kittymum,
nice oven toaster!!! where did you see it? if you see that the price is getting lower, must let me know too ok? i am looking for a toaster like this. tks!

I'm here again...

Janet
Tks for ur concern but he's still unwell. I almost went crazy and too agitated le cos he just kept crying and crying cos he's in so much pain. His buttock skin went so red cos of the frequent bowels. I very heartpain.

PP
Nice to have a short chat with u just now = )

Lani
Wow...u expert in high blood pressure. Interested to know ur list of food too cos my MIL also high blood pressure then doc said she slight diabetics le so she now more cautious when cooking her dishes. Last time she put quite salty and oily stuff. Now better but less tasty lah.

1062733.jpg

Very nice oven hor. Actually I wan buy from MT if he has but heard him said that he's not selling this oven cos the HK pic melts when the oven is too hot. He said cos the HK pic is not embedded in bet the glass like the small HK oven. Quite true cos I can feel the outline of the HK. So do watch out on this cos dun wan spend something so much then see the HK pic melts. My heart will melt too if like that.

Meiji
Ur light very cute leh! Good buy. = )

Tling
I like your HK card and HK goodie bags! Just like to know if it's a trend to do goodie bag for kids who are in N1-K2? Like that I'm gg to be stressed liao....